Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse De Pere Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting De Pere Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shelby, 35 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, De Pere, WI
    My faith is important to me and has helped me become the person that I am today. I am passionate about many things in my life and hope to share some of these things with someone one day. I love spending time outdoors...hiking, camping, golfing but kayaking still remains one of my favorites. I like to be active but also enjoy some relaxing time at home. I love helping people and am currently working at a non-profit agency.The work is very rewarding and absolutely love what I do. I am the kind of person that loves a great sense of humor and often uses sarcasm. I like being spontaneous and would like someone who is the same way. Most of all, I am pretty laid back and just like enjoying the days the God gives me.
  • Brenda, 53 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, De Pere, WI
    I am young at heart and looking for someone to enjoy the many things life has to offer. I enjoy biking, going to summer concerts, long walks, reading, and great conversations.
  • Christiana, 43 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, De Pere, WI
    My kids are getting independent now and mom isn't needed as much. I am most passionate about kind of parent and artist that I am. I try to see all sides of situation before finalizing on a decision. I look forward to alone time and reflect and look at making a life meaningful for my family. I take pride in my home and Kids. I truly value family. I have to say that people who have been influential are the ones I am still in touch with everyday. I love my coffee partner and she is wonderful. I am a visual merchandiser for a large book company, and I am food service person at my kids high school too, when not working at the school, i work in a hotel and quarks for free hotel rooms is why I have this job. The jobs are all fulfilling and they provide food, shelter and warmth for us. I should mention I am Hearing Impaired and so I read lips well. I like to draw in my free time... its getting more and more freer ... so I am liking that But i love being a mom. Being the chauffeur and parent that provides what they are suppose as good christian parents should.
  • Michelle, 26 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, De Pere, WI
    I am someone who is very strong in my faith and my faith has helped get me through some very challenging times as well as some very rewarding times. I graduated from St. Norbert College in 2013 with an early childhood/elementary teaching degree. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher and am very passionate about this! I enjoy bowling, hanging out with friends, going for walks, music, and going to new places. I have been told that I am a very positive person and work hard to look at the positive side of things :). I am looking for someone who can help me grow in my faith and someone who can laugh at the little things in life with me!!
  • Donna, 66 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, De Pere, WI
    Sorry there is no picture @ this time----not able to figure out how to do it---will wait till my daughter is here to help. So you know I am not tech savvy. I'm passionate about keeping myself as healthy as I can both physically and spiritually. I try to be a good/helpful friend to my friends(being there when they need me) As they are for me. My father has recently passed which leaves my 80+ mother alone 40 miles from me so I try to get her out more now and enjoy life. I am an animal lover--especially dogs (I don't have any myself at the time). What I look forward to the most is to be outside and enjoy the beauty of nature and experience a beautiful sunset/sunrise, cloud formations in the sky,birds doing their synchronized dance in the sky enjoying the simple things in life. Leisure time I like to be in my hammock,biking the trail,reading a good spiritual enlightening book,touching base with family and friends. Recently went on a hot air balloon ride and loved it!!!!
  • Bonnie, 63 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, De Pere, WI
    I am new to Wisconsin. I love getting to know the other person. Since I work and do not know the area very well, I would like to make some friendships. With new found friends, we can have a nice time with each other by enjoying similar interests. I love to take walks, bike ride, going to movies, plays, concerts. Or just enjoy a cup of coffee or tea somewhere. If interested friendship can develop.
  • Elizabeth, 29 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, De Pere, WI
    There have been many people and experiences that have influenced my life but the ones who have had the largest impact have been my family. Growing up I spent a lot of time outside. I devoloped a love for nature and spending time outside. My faith life is my life. From a very young age, I fell in love with God and my faith. I am passonate about sharing my faith with others and helping others encounter the love of God. I love sharing my faith with others through outdoor ministry.
  • Katie, 32 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, De Pere, WI
    I am an outgoing, energetic, happy person and enjoy being with friends! I enjoy golfing, skiing, and roller coasters. Classic movies and TV, reading and travel are other ways I like to spend my time away from work. Family and friends are most important to me in life.
  • Elaine, 72 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, De Pere, WI
    I am passionate about meeting that companion that I know God has for me. I enjoy laughter, friendships and family. I enjoy the outdoors.I am a caring, giving person always open to a new adventure.I am a romantic and love to give and receive affection. What do I enjoy, I have an adventurist spirit, yet enjoy just sitting looking at nature. Spending time with my partner or friends. Ask me anything I am full of life and love. I do have a tender heart and put others first in my life. I have much affection to give to that man in my life.
  • Brandy, 24 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, De Pere, WI
    Hi! I'm Brandy. I'm a little apprehensive about this, but I figure there's nothing wrong with giving a site like this a chance! You never know what might come of it.
  • Cathy, 64 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, De Pere, WI
    Packer games, Farmer's Market, day trips exploring new area's, Lake Superior are a few of my favorite things. I volunteer for fund raisers mainly for the Veterans. I'm semi retired and work part time.
  • Jean, 53 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, De Pere, WI
    When I meet new people I am quiet until I get to know you. I am open to new things that I have not done yet in my life. I have a straight forward personally. I tell it like it is. I enjoy going to the movies, theater, watching football or tennis, playing video and card games. The fall time of year is my favorite for outdoor fun. Spending quiet time at home in from of the fireplace. Traveling away on the weekends is common with walks on the beach, or in the woods. I like music from pop, classical, and oldies especially if it has a beat to it. I enjoy spending time cooking and baking. Things I can't say no to: Spending time with family/friends, Quiet Candle Light Dinners, Hug, Smile :o)