Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ursula, 41 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Appleton, WI
    Finding the perfect words to describe me, it is the hardest task anyone can ask me to do. I am a very open person, unpredictable sometimes, looking to always meet new people from all backgrounds and learn from all of them; very spontaneous and adventureous in everything I want to do. I think it will be great to know the one that I can get to know well, I meant his interests, his hobbies, his likes and dislikes about things and his temper, at every day life. Have the time to relax and enjoy a real and a nice conversation, laugh as much as possible and be open to come alone to any adventure trip, activities or experiences. Departing from that goal, I would leave time decide the future and would enjoy the day!.
  • Laura, 28 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oshkosh, WI
    Hi!!!! My name is Laura. .i am from mexico i'am a single mother. Mother of 4 kids .they are my world, my everything. My life.. i'm excited to meet new friends. If is God will something more than a friend.i will be happy.. Friends who can help me to get close to god each day.. That special person who want to grow in faith with me.. I'm a happy person .. I like to help others all the time we all here in this world for a reason.. And i feel like my reason is help other with everything is in my heands.. God is good with us.. !!I like being active all the time, i like whatching movies, listening to music, read, workingout is one of my favorite things to do.. One of my favorites places to go besides church is the "YMCA".
  • Elizabeth, 59 from Oconto, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oconto, WI
    Hi , Im looking forward to meeting a wonderful Man of God . someone to join in the rosary prayers and growing in the love of God.This site is giving me an opportunity to do that and im praying its real . i love the Lord and have to stay involved in the teachings , recently i tuned in to Radio Maria and fell deeply committed to Our Lady . I thank the Lord for the influences of My Mother who is a wonderful Catholic Mom...
  • Karla, 40 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Oshkosh, WI
    Hi, I'm bilingual(Spanish/English). I enjoy spending time with my 2 boys and my friends. I enjoy going to the movies & attending my kid's sport events. Also I like going out once in a while or just staying at home and spend some quiet time.
  • Marina, 31 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Green Bay, WI
  • Irene, 36 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Green Bay, WI
  • Noemi, 19 from Fond Du Lac, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Fond Du Lac, WI
    I am 19 years old. Born and raised here in Wisconsin, and brought up with 1 older brother and 3 older sisters. I am Mexican as well and I hope to pursue one day to be an elementary teacher. I love dancing, singing, and drawing. I'm a happy person and love to be with my family and nieces and nephews. I love going to church every Sunday whether it would be in Spanish or in English. I enjoy working out, hiking, and staying in shape. But I'll be honest I also have lazy days where I love going to the movies or just watching movies at the house. Christmas movies really are my favorite or comedy but not any horror ones unless you plan on having a conversation with me so I don't have to see that part.