Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 69 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Green Bay, WI
    I have lived in Wisconsin all of my life. I am a retired teacher. I enjoy cultivating friendships. I love viewing gardens. I enjoy creating nice living spaces and outdoor spaces. I walk nearly every morning. I enjoy woods and water. I love to dance. I like to read and write. There is so much more that could be said.
  • Rebecca, 26 from Athelstane, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Athelstane, WI
    I am the oldest of twelve children, born and raised in Northeastern Wiscosin. My family is extremely important to me. I graduated in May 2012 with my Associate Degree in Busness Management. I currently work as a manager at a whitewater rafting resort, also in Northeastern Wisconsin. I am a hard worker and a critical thinker. I love whitewater rafting, ATVing, paintballing, volleyball, and spending time outside in general. I have been a member of my church choir most of my life and I love to sing. I have a sense of humor and find laughing a great way to relax.
  • Michelle, 25 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, De Pere, WI
    I am someone who is very strong in my faith and my faith has helped get me through some very challenging times as well as some very rewarding times. I graduated in Spring of 2013 with an early childhood/elementary teaching degree. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher and am very passionate about this! I enjoy bowling, hanging out with friends, going for walks, music, and going to new places. I am looking for someone who can help me grown in my faith and someone who can laugh at the little things in life with me!!
  • Gina, 25 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kaukauna, WI
    I teach Kindergarten at a Catholic school. I dedicate a lot of my time to preparing activities and doing other school work. I enjoy it greatly. I am passionate about teaching and giving students the best foundation that I can. Children can teach valuable lessons as they are taught as well. It is not a one-way street. Learning and teaching are inseparable. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. They mean so much to me. I mentor for a family right now as well and I spend a lot of time with them also! I enjoy going for walks and jogs when it is nice out. I also like watching movies and my favorite TV shows. I really like Fixer Upper right now.
  • Ashley, 20 from Marion, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Marion, WI
    I'm passionate about my family and my daughter. I love to read, write, anything outside. If I'm not outside I'm watching movies or cleaning something. I like the small things in life, especially pictures. My mom is my biggest supporter and she's shown me how to be a good person and she's my best friend. I have a one year old so most of my time is spent playing or watching bubble gubbies. I teach faith formation at my church and I sing in the choir. I've learned you never quite know someone's story because I myself have a story I do not want someone to judge me based on me having a child some bad things happened and here she is but she's a blossoming little girl whose known as the church baby at my parish. Her father isn't in the picture at all.
  • Torey, 21 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Green Bay, WI
    My name is Torey and I am from Greenville, Wisconsin! I am currently studying to be a teacher. Faith, family, friends, and the Green Bay Packers are my favorite things!
  • Emily, 28 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Appleton, WI
    I work in a nursing home. I have a niece and nephew who I adore and I love spending time with my friends and family. I like to go for walks and watch some good tv or a movie
  • Marie, 64 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Appleton, WI
    My Catholic faith is very important to me. I attend Mass faithfully and need the Eucharist in my life. Would love to be able to share this. I also sing in Church. Music and singing make me feel alive. I am close to my family and desire to stay close to my grandchildren. I am blessed with a wonderful son and daughter. I presently work full time in accounting and have recently purchased my relaxing condo. I believe in honesty and communication. There is no room for selfishness in a relationship. Each must be willing to give love and serve another's needs but at the same time graciously be able to receive. I am openly affectionate and feel a look, a hug or a smile can go a long way. I enjoy simple things like a walk holding hands, sitting by a fire, cooking a nice meal and sharing conversation. I also would love road trips or weekend getaways such as Door County. Love the Fall, antiquing, resale shops, flea markets and lunch at a quaint little restaurant. I love the Theatre and concerts. Enjoy the History channel and the Civil War Era is my favorite. Hope someday to travel and visit some of these historical places. Would like to find that special someone to share the future years with. Want to believe that God will put that special person in my path.
  • Judy, 72 from Greenleaf, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Greenleaf, WI
    My family is very important to me; I've been blessed with two lovely and caring daughters and two awesome sons who mean the world to me. Seven wonderful grandchildren all graduated from high school. In the past two years I have acquired four wonderful step great grandchildren and enjoy visiting with them. Getting together about every month or so with my sisters and brother-in-laws brings me much joy. My mom was the most influential person in my life; sweet and kind, loving all her ten children the same. I love to take walks in the woods, read, go out to eat, visit with my family, take short road trips and take one week long trip each year or whenever possible. I have been a big Packer fan most all of my life and watch all games whenever possible. My daughters are big into camping and I enjoy visiting them or staying overnight if they camp in the area. Especially love taking walks at Point Beach State Park where I feel so close to God because of it's beautiful hiking trails that are so peaceful. I live downstairs from my daughter and son-in-law and we have a great relationship which has lasted over seven years because we visit a lot but keep our personal relationships separate. My son-in-law and I have the best of relationships because of this. I have a sweet, mixed breed dog named Teddy who loves everyone and I dearly love him. My cat Bonnie is a rescue animal that I've had for over ten years, very sweet but extremely shy.
  • Karen, 64 from Clintonville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Clintonville, WI
    Hi, I am a native Chicagoan-recently relocated to Wisconsin. I am a young 64 years old-have grown children all on their own and 5 grandchildren that are the best things in my life. I enjoy talking football and baseball and doing crafts in my spare time. I like to swim at the local pool for exercise. I feel I am blessed to have my health, my family, and friends. I look forward to spending my senior years experiencing all that God has given me.
  • Mary, 66 from Tomah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls-- a thumb problem prevents me from crocheting lace. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.
  • Cindy, 50 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Green Bay, WI
    I'm a single Mom, that has been raising my three children alone for 10 years. I am divorced. I'm ready to date and have someone special in my life, I want to be a priority and not be the person on the back burner, trying to make something happen. I have a huge heart and I want to share it with someone. I'm looking to date someone in my area. I'm looking to find that special someone, who wants to be in a relationship, and wants to be part of a family. My children are involved in sports so we are always on the go, and "My someone special" should want to be present and participating in all the fun that we have. We are a family that loves to camp, and geo cache, ride bikes, and anything else that may come along. My children are 20, 18 and a 11 yr old, so I am tied to the area where I live for right now. We have pets, birds and a dog, so must like animals. If this post sounds interesting to you and you are into the same thing, let me know, but I do ask that you post a pic soon.