Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of La Crosse Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of La Crosse Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amy, 26 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, La Crosse, WI
    Hi, I'm Amy! I'm a sweet compassionate person who takes my faith seriously. The Lord has been extreamly kind to me, so I try to show that kindness to everyone I meet. My Godparents are the most influential people in my life. They're truly awesome people. I'm lucky to have them in my life. If you'd like to get to know me send me a message!
  • Joanne, 62 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Menomonie, WI
    I love dancing, anything from line dancing to mazurkas, from polkas to waltzes. I enjoy camping and gardening, going for walks, bike rides. Motorcycles are a thrill! I like swimming and boating. My son-in-law taught me fly-fishing on my last trip to Montana. I'm not afraid to bait my own hook or take the fish off the hook. Or I might just read a book or knit while my fishing partner lands the entre. ;-) I am a member of a chamber choir in town, and I sing and play my guitar in a folk choir for Mass. I love to perform in musicals in our local historical theater, and I have also performed in a group that does Peter, Paul and Mary type singing. Lots of fun! I come from a large family, and we get together fairly often. Three of my 4 children are married and through them I have 9 grandchildren. They are indeed blessings. I'm a pretty laid back person. I don't get upset about much - it isn't worth the energy. I enjoy having get togethers at my house and play games - indoor or out. I enjoy children - Before I retired, I worked at an elementary school, and the favorite part of my job was caring for children when they come into the office needing help with injuries or illnesses. I was married for 31 years, and after my husband's death from cancer in 2008, I have learned how important it is to go through life with a thankful heart for what God has given me. I have become stronger in my faith and wish to continue to grow in it.
  • Barbara, 70 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Eau Claire, WI
    Being with my family and friends. I look forward to spending time in the outdoors with family and friends. The experience of traveling with friends. Enjoying my friend's company and the experiences of seeing and exploring new places. What I enjoy most is physical activities outdoors, biking, hiking and in the winter snow shoeing and cross country skiing. Reading is also a pastime I enjoy.
  • Kate, 29 from Marshfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marshfield, WI
    HELLO everyone!!! My name is Kate and I LOVE JESUS! I am 2nd youngest of 7 children (5 boys 2 girls). I was raised Catholic and have Blossomed into a beautiful, strong Catholic woman. My sister, whom is 5 years older, said to me, "You live your faith, and still love & stand by others even with all their faults." Well I guess that's a really great way of looking at my faith of God in others. I love God, He has filled my heart with happiness! He comes 1st! I don't care what people think of me as a crazy, Catholic girl. In the end it's just between Him & you. I LOVE my family SO MUCH! I am truly blessed! THANK YOU JESUS! Without family, I really don't know where I would be. "Everything" I wanted in life so far has not happened, but I am putting my trust in the Lord to do His Will. I TRULY BELIEVE things happen for a reason in all of our lives. God is in control. I never really gave myself to Him until 2013 when I went on my 1st MARCH FOR LIFE PILGRIMAGE. OH how my Soul and EYES have been opened! I am an EXTREMELY PRO-LIFE Catholic person. I want to SAVE a BABY'S LIFE andAdopt him/her from being BRUTALLY MURDERED! I am also a helper. I love giving people my time, talents, anything to help make their lives easier, even if it's an ear to listen to them. In January 2015 I shaved my head and donated my hair in honor of my Aunt Sherry who recently passed from cancer
  • Erica, 26 from Chippewa Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chippewa Falls, WI
    I've lived in a few states in my life but I'm back in my favorite one. I enjoy traveling when I get the opportunity and want to continue to travel as much as I can even if it's around the United States. I mean, have you looked at photos of our National Parks?! I enjoy writing haikus about the random things in my life, painting when I get a chance, and spending time with friends. I could spend hours putting together puzzles and playing outdoor games. I love a good mix of laughing and serious conversations. I'm a middle school teacher so I don't take things too seriously when possible though because the kids literally say the funniest things.
  • Ella, 73 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Stevens Point, WI
    Each day that I have lived, has been a continuous learning experience. I am grateful for the happy and wonderful times, and for the sad and painful ones too, My faith in God has given me the strength to move forward. My marriage was happy and successful, because we shared the same faith and values. We were blessed with two daughters, and five grandchildren. While I enjoy my alone time, I would rather not be alone all the time.
  • Amy, 44 from Wausaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Wausaukee, WI
    I love the beauty of God's creation, loving the simple joys of life, living life to the full, always in the presence of Holy God. I am most passionate about being a saint, but greatly need a master to show me the way!!! I would be most grateful to God if He has a strong and holy man in mind for me, to help me find my way more perfectly to Himself. (If you study the temperaments, I believe I also have a good dose of sanguine in me!) Also, if I was so blessed with a husband, I thought you would want to know that of course he would be 100% father for my children, he wouldn't need to worry about any interactions with my "ex". (sad term...)
  • Joan, 29 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stevens Point, WI
    I enjoy traveling, and new experiences. My faith, family and friends are most important in my life. In my free time, I enjoy reading, running, and watching sports.
  • Michelle, 25 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, La Crosse, WI
    I'm very laid back. People say I'm quiet but I'm really not, once you get to know me. I enjoy reading, drawing and writing in my spare time. I love the outdoors and taking pictures on hikes and walks. I like to be active. In the summer I enjoy camping and biking and in the winter...well, watching movies and taking walks.
  • Theresa, 62 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, La Crosse, WI
    My marriage has not yet been annulled, but I am going through the process currently. That being said, I love sports, the arts, good food (Like to cook, but not a chef!) burgers and beer to fine dining and wine, live music, flea markets and antique shops, flowers and gardening, talking and being quiet. I'm loyal to my family and friends, and I feel comfortable in new situations and with new people. I work as a Speech/Language Pathologist, so good communication is a BIG deal to me. I love watching TV (especially DIY and PBS), but not most current shows. I enjoy walking/hiking, bike rides, and playing friendly tennis. I love morning light, especially in the summer on my days off! I live in jeans, but I love dressing up. Having the family for holidays, and helping them feel pampered and special is very important to me. I love board games and the card games I know, : ). I guess, I like a lot of different things, I like to try new things, and I enjoy spending time with people who are easy going, like to have fun, and can laugh at themselves. I value honesty and unapologetic living of my faith.
  • Sue, 65 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Eau Claire, WI
    I put God as #1 in my life and am looking for a man that does the same. I am trying to lose weight again because for some reason I have put alot on. I would like to golf again on occasion, go out to eat, go to movies and spend time by the water. I am open and honest and need communication to be as important to our relationship as sex would be.
  • Sara, 30 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Milwaukee, WI
    Hello, my name is Sara. I enjoy spending time outside, doing anything active, from hiking to playing tennis. I like to watch the Green Bay Packers and any other Wisconsin sports team. I enjoy reading and playing board games/cards. Anything done with family or friends always puts a smile on my face! Faith is a big part of my life, and I wouldn't be who I am today without it. It brings me great joy every day and always helps to put things into perspective when there are uncertainties. Vince Lombardi's quote about Faith, Family/Friends, and the Green Bay Packers being the three most important things in life sums up my life perfectly! If there's anything else, you'd like to know, just ask!