Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of La Crosse Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of La Crosse Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jane, 63 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Eau Claire, WI
    God, my family & faith are very important to me. I'm looking for a friendship first and also a long term relationship with someone who can be my best friend. If is leads to marriage, that would he wonderful. I love random road trips, traveling, and having fun along with my many other interests as indicated below. I am a cradle catholic. I am the oldest of 5 children. I was married for 25 years, but am divorced now and my marriage has been annulled in the Catholic church. I do not have any children. I am involved in music ministry at my parish. I play the organ, piano, flute & accordian. I would love to hear from you if any of this has interested you. Take Care & God Bless. Jane My interests include: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing, Gardening/Landscaping, Genealogy, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards & board games, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Scrapbooking/Card Making, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting Sports/Exercise Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, VolleyBall Favorite Restaurants Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Draganetti's, Applebee's, Altoona Family Restaurant, Mona Lisa's, Stella Blues, Perkins. "
  • Janice, 66 from Marshfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Marshfield, WI
    Hi, Have not been on this site for awhile, will try again. Hopefully someone will find it interesting. I am an active, family oriented person. Like to Travel, to go movies, plays, concerts, etc. Like to dine out and try new places. Road trips. Like camping and fishing Many other activities as well. Open to new ideas and places. I am retired, but, still work on a casual bases, and babysit my grandkids.
  • Margo, 61 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Menomonie, WI
    Margo's March 2017 update: I'm a new first-time grandmother. My daughter is a good mother, I am just getting to know my sweet baby granddaughter (she knows my voice!) and my son-in-law is an active dad. It has been a special time. My parents, ages 88 and 85, still live at their home in North Dakota. I returned from visiting them a few days ago, my first visit since fall. I am a woman rich with important relationships. Margo's September 2016 update: My son's wedding in Freiburg, Germany, led me to visit Europe for the first time. All three of my children were married within 16 months, all in Catholic churches! My two daughters, their husbands, my ex-husband and I attended the wedding in Germany. I hiked in the Black Forest, toured an old castle and loved watching the engineer on the electric train. General profile: I love the arts, being outdoors, sunshine, strong coffee, talking with friends, pretty things, social justice. I am a good person who has sought to live an authentic, honest life. Love science fiction books and movies; Netflix is the best! I am a licensed psychotherapist. I have worked hard to build, then rebuild, a unique and balanced life. It's a keeper. I also own a business unrelated to my profession. I'm in the planning stages for writing a few books. I married at age 24 and was divorced at age 39. My children are all in their 20s. I have had one deeply serious relationship since my divorce. I graduated from college at age 22 w/a degree in journalism, was a newspaper editor and reporter in three states for 21 years. (My eldest daughter and her husband are both journalists.) I was accepted into graduate school at age 43 and became licensed several years later. My right arm is disabled due to a car crash in 1999; I have grown so comfortable with that I forget I'm disabled.
  • Joanne, 62 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Menomonie, WI
    I love dancing, anything from line dancing to mazurkas, from polkas to waltzes. I enjoy camping and gardening, going for walks, bike rides. Motorcycles are a thrill! I like swimming and boating. My son-in-law taught me fly-fishing on my last trip to Montana. I'm not afraid to bait my own hook or take the fish off the hook. Or I might just read a book or knit while my fishing partner lands the entre. ;-) I am a member of a chamber choir in town, and I sing and play my guitar in a folk choir for Mass. I love to perform in musicals in our local historical theater, and I have also performed in a group that does Peter, Paul and Mary type singing. Lots of fun! I come from a large family, and we get together fairly often. Three of my 4 children are married and through them I have 9 grandchildren. They are indeed blessings. I'm a pretty laid back person. I don't get upset about much - it isn't worth the energy. I enjoy having get togethers at my house and play games - indoor or out. I enjoy children - Before I retired, I worked at an elementary school, and the favorite part of my job was caring for children when they come into the office needing help with injuries or illnesses. I was married for 31 years, and after my husband's death from cancer in 2008, I have learned how important it is to go through life with a thankful heart for what God has given me. I have become stronger in my faith and wish to continue to grow in it.
  • Yvonne, 68 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, La Crosse, WI
    I'm passionate about living my faith everyday. I look forward to meeting a Catholic man who knows and believes in the teachings of the C. Church. Someone who will be committed, faithful, loving, communicative, understanding, has a sense of humor. The people most influential and shaped my life were my parents by the faith they lived and passed on to us as children. A few friends who were there through my divorce and raising my daughter's alone. And a very good friend who has been there through the last 6 years with me. She has taught me a lot about living and totally trusting God. I enjoy road trips, reading, spending time with family and friends, sailing, hiking, The Word. I enjoy life and hope to share love, hopes, sorrows and good times with a good man.
  • Wilma, 68 from Chippewa Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Chippewa Falls, WI
    I have recently retired, and have to say that for me, it is so much better than having to go to work every day. God has blessed me that I am able to experience it.
  • Elaine, 66 from Marshfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Marshfield, WI
    I'm closing in on retirement and would like to have a strong Catholic man to share life with. Walks in the park, picnics in the backyard, going for rides in the country, bike riding around town. Coffee and breakfast together after Sunday Mass. I enjoy gardening and working around the yard, sitting in the shade reading a good book. I love to travel, I've been to Italy and Spain. My next trip might be a pilgrimage to Ireland.
  • Ella, 73 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Stevens Point, WI
    Each day that I have lived, has been a continuous learning experience. I am grateful for the happy and wonderful times, and for the sad and painful ones too, My faith in God has given me the strength to move forward. My marriage was happy and successful, because we shared the same faith and values. We were blessed with two daughters, and five grandchildren. While I enjoy my alone time, I would rather not be alone all the time.
  • Emma, 73 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Eau Claire, WI
    I enjoy stimulating conversation and watching sports (especially Packers and Brewers). I enjoy family and friends, love to read and play bridge and I am also active in the community. My other interests are: travel, learning in retirement, walking, exercise classes and bicycling. By joining this site, I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar interests and I am willing to learn about his as well. Let's celebrate our differences and similarities and create new memories together!
  • Camille, 75 from Marshfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Marshfield, WI
    The Lord's will for my life is vitally important. My husband died Nov. 1, 2015 with all kinds of signs of God's presence and love for all of us very evident in the midst of his death and since. We had an excellent marriage, especially the last few years. We both continued a path of spiritual, emotional, etc. growth. This is something I desire in any future relationship. My children (7) are all quite emotionally healthy. 5 are good practicing Catholics, another is a v strong christian the 7th is on his way. We give each other space, but also interact very well. I worked as an interviewer for some cancer research projects, absolutely loved doing all the conversations that were very meaningful. Truth, love, kindness and mercy are vital. I enjoy the visual arts, meaningful conversations with friends, time with the Lord, playing bridge, doing art quilting, and am involved in a couple of ministries at church (cards for the home bound, and a newsletter for those willing to pray daily for the needs of the church at large). I enjoy continually growing in all kinds of ways. Am adventurous too. Am a good listener.
  • Kathy, 79 from New Lisbon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    79, New Lisbon, WI
    I like the outdoors. I was married for 54 years, was his caregiver,, since there have been many challenges ,but I face them head on and then continue. Now it's time once again to move forward , find new and interesting challenges and enjoyment. Maybe even travel. I like volunteering in my Church and community ..I like to treat people the way I like to be treated. Wherever this takes me it is all in Gods plan
  • Eleanor, 71 from Nekoosa, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Nekoosa, WI
    My family is impotant to me. I appreciate my freinds& like helping them when I can. I like to have fun. I try to stay active. i like different kinds of music but mostly country. I like camping & fishing but not have done alot of it since my husband pased away almost three years ago. I like soing things outdoors and do what I can by myself. I like my retirement but if I have to will go back to work.