Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 63 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Sarah, 30 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Beloit, WI
    I am a very family-oriented young woman. I have a large family and love spending time with them, especially my nieces and nephews. I work as a receptionist at the local clinic and like my job. My ideal job, to be honest, would be to be a mom, help at my children's school, coach their sports teams, volunteer my time and support my husband in his goals. This may make me a little old-fashioned, but I like the idea of being able to stay home with my children and instill in them the values that were instilled in me by my parents. My interests include music, books, movies and sports. I like to take walks and play basketball with my family. I am very involved with my church. I play my flute at masses and sing in the choir. Being so involved with my church has really shaped who I am as a person and as a Catholic. I am pretty sarcastic and have a great appreciation for humor. I love a good joke and quick wit. I love grocery and shoe shopping, but dislike most other types of shopping. I try to be good about saving money and sticking to a budget. Sometimes I splurge, but you're not living unless you splurge every once in a while! :)
  • Leah, 36 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Madison, WI
    I would consider myself caring and a good listener. I am passionate about my faith and continuing my faith journey. Everyday is a blessing. I enjoy the outdoors: camping, hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing. I also enjoy volunteering and watching sports.
  • Mandy Jo, 26 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Madison, WI
    I'm passionate about God, family, friends and life itself. I consider myself a natural optimist and enjoy being with others. I'm a Pediatric nurse and feel that I have the best job in the whole world! I'm the oldest of 5 and I wouldn't trade my family for the world! Random things: I love the Packers, the Badgers, coffee, the color purple, Disney, Marvel, reading,writing, laughing and talking! Oh and hunting and being outdoors :)
  • Debbie, 52 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Madison, WI
    I am an active person and enjoy spending time outdoors. My interests include playing tennis, kayaking, and exploring trails in our state parks. I love sailing and traveling to new places. I also,like to exercise at health club, read, and attend plays and musical performances.
  • Angele, 53 from Fairwater, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fairwater, WI
    Hi, my name is Ang. I have a passion for helping others. I have worked with kids with special needs and am currently working in a school setting. In my free time I enjoy working out and reading. I also coach high school track. The loves of my life are Jesus, of course, my 2 daughters and 5 grandkids. I love being a grandma. The oldest is in high school and the youngest is 2. The 3 middle ones are lively, energetic boys! The people that have been helpful in my journey are my family. Both parents are blessed to be in good health along with 9 siblings. We are all still close. I'm still a very active catholic and love my faith!
  • Michelle, 24 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madison, WI
    I am an thoughtful, energetic, kind, and honest person. I have a wanderlust for the world and am always looking for new places, near or far, to visit. I love seeing new parts of the world and trying new things. If you have any favorite places you have visited, feel free to share. I like reading books, running, rock climbing, hiking, and playing board games. I am motivated by my passions which include helping other people and caring for animals. My love of animals was kicked into high gear at age 14 when I was adopted by a not so crazy cat lady and her 20 cats.... actually, it was 80. Ask me about it sometime! I cherish my friendships and care very much about people and animals.
  • Betty, 55 from Reedsburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Reedsburg, WI
    My faith is very important to me. I am looking for somebody that is compassionate, yet has a good sense of humor, and would be willing to share good times and their faith. I enjoy hiking,golfing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing and time with my family and friends and would hope to share doing these types of things with my ideal match. I have two wonderful grown sons and an amazing future daughter-in-law! My oldest son is in the seminary at Milwaukee studying to be a priest and my youngest son is graduating this December with a business degree. My future daughter is graduating the following December with a bachelor's degree in nursing. They are getting married next summer. I teach math and science and I received my degree from UW Madison. I love making a difference in the lives of the children I teach. In the summer and on weekends I have been blessed to spend time with my family and friends. I would like to share my life with someone who has God central in their life, enjoys the adventures life brings us and isn't afraid to have fun along the way.
  • Jane, 72 from Monona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Monona, WI
    I am an active, energetic person who enjoys traveling in this country and abroad. I am a master gardener and love all activities associated with gardening. My two grandchildren enrich my life. I love the Packers, follow UW football and basketball and enjoy attending Brewers games. I am a Marquette grad and do follow the Golden Eagles as much as the Madison Press allows. They are definiteltly second fiddle to the Badgers as far as they publish. I am an avid reader and sing in the church choir. I have been widowed 2 years after being a primary caregiver for my husband in an 8 year battle with Alzheimer's. I am looking for companionship for dinners,shows, Concerts on the Square, walks and movies.
  • Elizabeth, 91 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    91, Madison, WI
    It is wonderful to be able to explore and write about the things we love. I am an elderly women in good health except for the imbalance that I have when walking. In spite of that I do many things and enjoy gardening, walking, reading and talking with people, hoping to make new friendships. Many of my contemporaries have passes away, as has my husband , or they are ill and in nursing homes. I like to skype with old friends who are not near, like my former teacher who is 105 and mentally very fit. My past has taken me to many places after my five children were grownup and now I correspond with my grandchildren and great grandchildren. I also keep in touch with my six siblings who are also up in years, their children and friends. Most of them live quite a distance away, therefore it would be wonderful to meet new people and make new friends. I am happy to meet new women and men for friendship and sharing of meals, times and talks. I am a former social worker and have fought English to adults in other countries. It was always a stimulating experience. Spring makes me feel that life is a great gift that I want to share. A joyous Easter. Elizabeth
  • Susan, 58 from Cambridge, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Cambridge, WI
    I am honest , hard worker who likes to enjoy life. Simply life is the best. Laughing is a great medicine to take. I like to enjoy God's creation especially the outdoors. If you asked what I am addicted to I would say my love for music and the theater. I like to walk, ride bike and jazzercise. My faith has gotten me though some hard times. I have had a great life and experienced some life changing events . But by having faith I have been able to continue on.
  • Cindy, 47 from Waterloo, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Waterloo, WI
    I am most passionate about my children. I have two grown sons. One is in college and the other a senior in high school. And I have one daughter who's eleven. All three kids have or still are in 4H and raising/showing rabbits. Keeps us busy. I also like being outdoors, gardening, or just enjoying nature.