Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elizabeth, 27 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Middleton, WI
    Introducing yourself or describing yourself and your interests should be an easy thing to do but not always.. Anyway, here it goes. I grew up in a large family by parents who did an amazing job teaching my siblings and I the beauty and values of the Catholic Faith! As I go through life, I am continuously reminded just how important it is to have the Catholic Faith at the core of life! I am blessed to have parents who saw the importance of taking me and my siblings to daily Mass growing up as well as praying the family Rosary together, praying at meals, and even making Sunday visits to the Blessed Sacrament as a family. I am the youngest of 11 and enjoy spending time with my 10 siblings, their spouses, and my many nieces and nephews! Family get-togethers are always a good time! :) Besides spending time with my family, I enjoy hiking, reading, cooking, and traveling.
  • Sarah, 30 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Beloit, WI
    I am a very family-oriented young woman. I have a large family and love spending time with them, especially my nieces and nephews. I work as a receptionist at the local clinic and like my job. My ideal job, to be honest, would be to be a mom, help at my children's school, coach their sports teams, volunteer my time and support my husband in his goals. This may make me a little old-fashioned, but I like the idea of being able to stay home with my children and instill in them the values that were instilled in me by my parents. My interests include music, books, movies and sports. I like to take walks and play basketball with my family. I am very involved with my church. I play my flute at masses and sing in the choir. Being so involved with my church has really shaped who I am as a person and as a Catholic. I am pretty sarcastic and have a great appreciation for humor. I love a good joke and quick wit. I love grocery and shoe shopping, but dislike most other types of shopping. I try to be good about saving money and sticking to a budget. Sometimes I splurge, but you're not living unless you splurge every once in a while! :)
  • Emily, 32 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Madison, WI
    Faith is very important to me, but it's not always easy. I'd be very interested in meeting someone to share my faith with. I love science news, technical journals, and science humor. I particularly love Environmental Science which has brought about an intense love of the outdoors.I love biking, backpacking, paddling, and pride myself on my survival skills and native plant knowledge. I use a lot of sarcasm and have a bit of a dry sense of humor, not everyone likes it, but I make myself laugh. I'm not on here much as I'm currently working on my MS while working full-time, but I graduate in August and am looking forward to reclaiming my life.
  • Mandy Jo, 26 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Madison, WI
    I'm passionate about God, family, friends and life itself. I consider myself a natural optimist and enjoy being with others. I'm a Pediatric nurse and feel that I have the best job in the whole world! I'm the oldest of 5 and I wouldn't trade my family for the world! Random things: I love the Packers, the Badgers, coffee, the color purple, Disney, Marvel, reading,writing, laughing and talking! Oh and hunting and being outdoors :)
  • Nikki, 30 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Madison, WI
    My favorite Friday night in is cooking a new recipe and hunkering down with a good movie & glass of wine. My favorite Saturday night out is catching a new band at a local small venue, or making a meal with friends and catching up about our weeks. The best weekends are spent visiting my family, enjoying the farmer's market with friends, or exploring new places. I love packing a weekend bag and scouting out a new place or rediscovering an old one. I am a creator at heart so you'll usually find me with a project in hand - painting, sketching, writing, or mapping out my next adventure.
  • Michele, 34 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Madison, WI
    I have just started converting to Catholicism and would like to meet people already practicing the faith. I am currently a graduate student at UW Madison in the Library and Information Studies program.
  • Aimee, 23 from Dane, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dane, WI
  • Larissa, 30 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Madison, WI
    I am a PhD student and as you know it's quite a commitment! To survive in grad school I chose the subject, which fascinates me the most - online campaigning and how it can lead to ideological polarization. Bear in mind, this topic attracted me even before last elections :) Outside of school, I enjoy spending time with my friends. I am an avid skier and sailor (as you can see!), but I also like hiking, camping, dancing, and going to music concerts and shows. I enjoy travelling and having visited most of Europe, I am now exploring the US and also dreaming about a trip to Cuba and Georgia (the country ;)).
  • Miranda, 22 from Janesville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Janesville, WI
    I am very passionate about running and being active. I love vacationing especially going on cruises. I also love my husky, Mystic. I am very close with my family and enjoy spend my time with them. My youngest sister has been the most influential person in my life because she is my best friend. It is very important to me that I go to church every Sunday.
  • Madison, 22 from Brooklyn, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Brooklyn, WI
    **I do not have a premium account, so for anyone who has tried to contact me, I am not ignoring you I just cannot respond. If you would like to message me use social media or c c r u n n e r 4 l i f e (at) g m a i l** 1. I am passionate about my faith first and foremost. My relationship with Jesus is the center of my life. I am also passionate about family, friends, adventures, working out, eating healthy, and working hard in school to graduate with a good degree. 2. My 2 spiritual directors at Benedictine College in Atchison Kansas made me learn the importance of having not only knowledge of what the Catholic Church teaches, however, also the importance of having a personal and intentional relationship with Jesus Christ. My family, for raising me in the faith and for getting on the right track with life morals. 3. In my leisure time, I like to do anything outdoors, go on adventures to anywhere or nowhere, write a blog, cook/bake delicious foods, go running, take a log bike ride, listen to music, watch sunsets.
  • Molly, 31 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madison, WI
    Hi, I am a fairly passionate person who likes to try new things. I work hard to see life as an opportunity to be happy. I want to be spending my time doing things I see as worthwhile, which may mean sometimes just goofy....or sometimes making hard choices and sticking to them. I work a lot but that's mostly because of starting a new business and is calming down a bit now....just in time for summer!
  • Megan, 31 from Sun Prairie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sun Prairie, WI
    I'm a genuine honest, loving and loyal person. I'm looking for someone who puts family first, is respectful and gentle and can also teach me new things and be my best friend. I want the all American family man if they really exist. I am divorced and I know that may scare some people away because of the catholic beliefs on marriage/divorce but it won't scare away the right man. I will explain my story when the time is right. I deserve a 2nd chance at love-for myself as well as for my kids. I've got two awesome little boys who mean the world to me. My life is pretty busy and a little crazy but that's to be expected with kids. I want someone who can help embrace that and love it. I love hard and am looking for someone who loves just as hard or harder. I am not into playing games unless we're on the same team or playing a friendly game of pool and I kick your butt ;) I'm just a good girl with a good heart looking for a good guy. I love country music and love going out once in awhile for a good time. I also love staying home for pizza and a movie and snuggling. I'm open to trying new things as well. I'm a simple girl to please really. I want the little things. I don't smoke or do drugs so please don't show interest in me if you do those things. I don't mind drinking socially but don't usually drink at home. I don't mind if you drink but if it's an every night kinda thing for you or your main source of fun, again please don't show interest in me. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE an occasional party/night out with drinks and dancing for example. A girl has to let loose sometimes :).