Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dawn, 33 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Madison, WI
    Hello there... Dawn here glad you have taken the time to read:) I'm down to earth, focused and grounded in my roots with my branches reaching for dreams. I am a young professional. I enjoy many of the simplest pleasures in life such as a good view, a fav song on the radio or children smiling. I do also recognize that there is an inherent complexity to even the most seemingly simple things. Human interactions and therefore relationships are no exception. And lets face it if you haven't figured it out by now, women are particularly complex:). I am an independent, driven young woman. I'm stronger from the challenges Ive encountered in this lifetime:) There is strength in my feminine/ maternal nature including the deep desire & daily practice to serve, preserve, shelter, listen to, guard & bring warmth to others through acts of selfless love & charity & continued committed focus to maintain said strengths via a deep communion with God. I believe that a relationship is a process always in flux and not a fixed state. To be in a healthy relationship is an active process not something you can just show up for. To me, LOVE= loving all the best & beautiful along with the darkest & ugly places within someone(yes we all have them), standing by them and helping to bring out the beauty and help the dark places not seem so scary. P.S. I am an INFP (think Mary, Laura Ingalls Wilder, Hellen Keller & the fictional character Anne of Anne of Green Gables) "Known as the "Healers," INFPs are idealistic and visionary. They are dedicated to their values and to their family and friends. INFPs strive to live a life that closely conforms with their values. Representing roughly 4 percent of the general population, INFPs are inquisitive and quick to see different potential scenarios. Healers work to comprehend people and to help them reach their own personal potential. They are resilient, willing to change, and accepting of others unless they oppose their core values. Healers have a profound sense of idealism that comes from a strong personal sense of right and wrong."
  • Monica, 45 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Madison, WI
    My faith is central to who I am and strive to live my spirituality in big and small things, daily. I see myself as a life-long learner and lover of exploration in others, self, and life. I enjoy doing new things and challenging myself. These challenges can be athletically, intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually. Deeply desire to continue growing. Being in nature, whether on a trail run or hiking can be sacred for me. I am on the athletic side. I have a wide range of interests. I volunteer with things I believe in. Enjoy life. This introduction is just that, there is so much to a person, so would just have to get to know each other. I posted numerous photos, because I think it is important to give others a real glimpse.
  • Katie, 35 from Watertown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Watertown, WI
    I am so ready to start over and provide my kids with the Dad they deserve and a husband for myself. We love to be on the go, but we also know how to relax. Are you ready for a handful? Good, then I would like to meet you.
  • Brenna, 25 from Verona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Verona, WI
    Hey there! So I have my doubts about how well these websites work, but I have been persuaded by a couple of my 11 siblings that it never hurts to try. So here I am! Yes, I am #8 in a family of 11 kids. I have been raised a Catholic my entire life; grew up on 17 acres in the country. For relaxation I love hiking, playing with our animals, reading, swimming, walking/sitting under a clear night sky, sitting in trees (a somewhat weird trait, but oh well), horseback riding, drawing/painting; during autumn there's bonfires, corn mazes; and during winter, I love snowmobiles, sledding and ice skating. Oh, and last but not least, I love traveling, be it abroad, or State-side :) I am an introvert by nature, and something of a dreamer. But get to know me, and I will open up! It sometimes takes a bit for me, but I have a great sense of humor, and do like to have adventures and fun times! I am working on being more inclined to try new things, hence I'm here on this website ;) Hello :)
  • Angele, 53 from Fairwater, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fairwater, WI
    Hi, my name is Ang. I have a passion for helping others. I have worked with kids with special needs and am currently working in a school setting. In my free time I enjoy working out and reading. I also coach high school track. The loves of my life are Jesus, of course, my 2 daughters and 5 grandkids. I love being a grandma. The oldest is in high school and the youngest is 2. The 3 middle ones are lively, energetic boys! The people that have been helpful in my journey are my family. Both parents are blessed to be in good health along with 9 siblings. We are all still close. I'm still a very active catholic and love my faith!
  • Paula, 65 from Spring Green, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Spring Green, WI
    I am passionate about my Christian Faith. I sing in Christian Choirs and produced my Gospel album "Lord Hear My Voice" and I love children's books. Mine is on Amazon "Abagail's Christmas". I love family, friends and enjoy most anything involving music! I had a wonderful marriage for 39 years. I love to laugh and cherish sincere, honest and kind friendships. Simply appropriating God"s blessings in life are very important to me. I enjoy listening and respect the God given talents of others. All the aspects of life's great goodness I encourage in others. I always welcome a good cup of coffee!!
  • Dee, 67 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Madison, WI
    Looking forward to meeting the man God put on this earth for me! I have faith through prayer that I will meet him perhaps on this dating site! Like to spend time with my children and grandchildren! Photography is a great interest of mine. Like to do a lot of walking, reading, jigsaw puzzles, adult coloring and have lots of plants to care for. Own a condo so free time is no longer spent on yard work. Love to travel! Next year going to Vancouver, BC!
  • Hillary, 25 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madison, WI
    Hey! My name is Hillary. I just completed my last year of graduate school in Milwaukee and I am now working for an architecture firm in Madison! I enjoy horse jumping, running, hiking, biking, backpacking, and most other outdoor activities. I spend a great deal of time with family, friends and my ponies. In being an architecture student, drawing, graphic design and model building are close passions as well! I was raised in a Catholic household so I am a fairly traditional individual. I have high moral standards and values. I very much love my family and admire my parents immensely so it is important that a partner also has a strong relationship with their family. I am looking for someone who is humorous, honest, confident, kind-hearted and has a strong work ethic. I am also looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and leads a healthy lifestyle. My professional career is very important to me, so I would hope to find someone who is supportive of that endeavor. Hope to hear from you! :)
  • Betty, 55 from Reedsburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Reedsburg, WI
    My faith is very important to me. I am looking for somebody that is compassionate, yet has a good sense of humor, and would be willing to share good times and their faith. I enjoy hiking,golfing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing and time with my family and friends and would hope to share doing these types of things with my ideal match. I have two wonderful grown sons and an amazing future daughter-in-law! My oldest son is in the seminary at Milwaukee studying to be a priest and my youngest son is graduating this December with a business degree. My future daughter is graduating the following December with a bachelor's degree in nursing. They are getting married next summer. I teach math and science and I received my degree from UW Madison. I love making a difference in the lives of the children I teach. In the summer and on weekends I have been blessed to spend time with my family and friends. I would like to share my life with someone who has God central in their life, enjoys the adventures life brings us and isn't afraid to have fun along the way.
  • Amy, 25 from Dodgeville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dodgeville, WI
    I have always been a shy person so it has been hard for me to meet new people. I am passionate about my faith, my job, and my family. I was raised Catholic and it has always been a big part of my life. I just recently started teaching at a Catholic school and I absolutely love it. In my spare time I like to go for walks, watch sports, read, and watch movies. I spend a lot of time with my family mostly just hanging out. I try to have fun no matter what I am doing.
  • Gina, 50 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Madison, WI
    My passions include helping others, especially children. I believe it's important to be a positive role model for young children. I take an active role in volunteering in my community. I know we all have busy lifestyles but it's important for me to take time to volunteer, and hopefully make a difference for someone.Family is very important to me, I come from a big Italian family and we like to get together often to celebrate life. I enjoy traveling, attending the theatre, trying a new restaurant or simply hanging out at home.
  • Barbara, 49 from Wisconsin Dells, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Some basics about me... My nickname is Basia (pron: bosh-ya). You'll know the mood I'm in by the song I sing. I'm originally from Chicago, moved to Wisconsin to be closer to family in 2010, after my husband passed away. God, my family & friends make me happy & fill my world. A long time ago I worked in radio & on TV (Cable). I'm working on my Associates Degree in Nursing now (expected graduation 12/2017) I love to do anything in nature - swim, bike, horseback riding, pontooning -is that a word? I love to travel - I have a long list of US & foreign destinations on my bucket list. I love to read - can't wait until I graduate & can read for fun again. Ask me any questions! I'm an open book.