Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Superior Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Superior Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • AnnElissa, 31 from New Richmond, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Richmond, WI
    I am Catholic,and am very proud of my Catholic heritage. I am the youngest of six children. I have four brothers and one sister. I work as a Certified Nursing Assistant in a Nursing Home. I love working with the elderly who have become, "like little children." They are happy with the love and care they receive. My favorite activities are reading, landscaping, and all sorts of sports, especially volleyball, swimming, winter skating, skiing, I love riding my bicycle distances and getting a good work out and enjoying the fresh air as I am riding. I also enjoy spending time with friends and my nephews and niece.
  • Jessica, 32 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hudson, WI
    Greetings dear sir, thank you for taking the time to view my profile and now some facts about me :) --I am in love with being Catholic, I love all things Catholic; the sights, the sounds, the smells, the movements, etc. -- I love learning more about the faith and the saints. -- What I look forward to most is being in Heaven and hearing the words "Well done good and faithful servant.." -- I have moved nine different times (not including going to college) and have lived in six different states; plus I went to three different high schools. -- I tend to be quiet and shy and enjoy small groups of people rather than large ones -- I especially love the Traditional Latin Mass -- I wear a chapel veil to church and wear skirts everywhere except when I go to workout at the YMCA -- I have Mother Angelica to thank for introducing me to praying the rosary daily :) -- My favorite color is yellow -- I love the outdoors and love the warm sunshine -- I love roses and lilacs -- I am the oldest of three girls -- I have traveled overseas on three different occasions for there different pilgrimages (message me to find out more) -- When I know a song that is playing on the radio I will find myself singing along -- I was part of a bowling league in high school and my highest score was a 274 (that's 9 strikes in a row) -- I used to be good at those claw machine games; once I won a stuffed animal for every child in our party (maybe about 20 plus kids) and nearly emptied out the machine :) -- I enjoy watching movies and playing boards games, ever heard of Rails, Rivers and Roads? -- My favorite season is fall -- I love dogs but enjoy other pets as well If you would like to know more please send me a message, have a wonderful and blessed day.
  • Megan, 25 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hudson, WI
    I love my life! I am a down to earth, outgoing, small town country girl with a big heart and strong values. I value my family, health and faith more than anything! I enjoy spending time with family, watching sports (mainly football - HUGE Packer fan!), exercising, nannying/working with children, cooking/baking, swimming, kayaking, campfires, anything outdoors, etc. I come from a very big family - immediate and extended. We all live pretty close together, so we are a pretty close-knit family. They are definitely the most important thing to me. If you asked my friends about me, the main qualities they would mention would be my compassion, sincerity, helpfulness, thoughtfulness, kindness, and how outgoing I am.
  • Stephy, 27 from Rice Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Rice Lake, WI
    I recently moved to the area, and am working as a public defender in Barron County. I hockey games, and movies as much as I love literature, music, and the theater. I have just as much fun when I'm curled up at home with a good book as when I'm out and about with a bunch of friends. I enjoy cooking, baking, and being a bit adventurous in the kitchen. I'm eclectic, passionate in my interests and beliefs, and enjoy having friendly debates or real discussions, as long as they are respectful and not overly aggressive/hostile. My faith is important to me, and a real part of my life. I am looking for a real relationship, something serious, to meet the man who God has in mind for me.
  • Cecilia, 24 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hudson, WI
    I have lived in the Twin Cities near my family for most of my life and I am always looking to meet new people. I love trying new restaurants with my friends. In my free time I like to read and go to movies. I look forward to explaining more about myself in person in a less awkward way!
  • Rosemarie, 23 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hudson, WI
    Oh man where do I begin? Well, to start off with, Im on this site to find the one man who can grow WITH me in the Catholic faith. Who is going to help me reach the kingdom of heaven. I want have a big family and I need someone who wants the same life as me. I used to be a model, lived the city high fashion life and I felt empty. I met wonderful wonderful people who brought me into their home and it was so filled with the love for God I knew THAT was what I wanted. So I gave up modeling except for the occasional bridal runway show, I model for the Twin Cities Bridal Show and Unveiled shows but stopped the print modeling, in fear it would make me put myself before my faith. I want someone who can speak openly about their faith and isnt afraid to have deep talks about it. On the other hand, I should put this out there, I love having fun and I have a wild personality!!! I work as a server at Chino Latino, and if you have been there you know its a really fun, lively restaurant uptown mpls, and it really matches my personality! Im a super girly girl buuuutttt I can also be the opposite depending on the day! Lets grab drinks, or coffee, get to know me if from the above info you think you're ready to give me a shot! ;D
  • Monica, 21 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Hudson, WI
    ....................................... **Please excuse my profile right now, I do not have time to finish it, but I hope I will be able to do so soon.
  • Allison, 28 from New Richmond, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New Richmond, WI
    Hi, my name is Allison and most days you will find me helping people. I am a PTA. No, not the Parent-Teacher Association, this PTA stands for physical therapist assistant. So I spend my days helping people feel better. When I am not working, I like to split my time between the indoors and outdoors. On one hand, I can spend a day buried in a good book, with historical romance being my guilty pleasure. On the other hand, I love spending time out in nature, hiking, camping, and just soaking up the sun. I am very close with my family and friends, but in particular my older sister. I can definitely say she is my best friend. She has taught me about the woman I want to be.
  • Amy, 22 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Menomonie, WI
  • Natasha, 25 from Siren, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Siren, WI
    Okay, it's definitely not simple to describe myself in words, which is why I have been and probably will be editing this again and again, haha. But, here goes: My family is very important to me (my parents, my brothers, my sister-in-law and my nephew). I value "alone" time, but this can include "just chillin'" with the people who I'm closest to (I've thought of myself as an introvert, but I really am more of an ambivert). This includes watching music videos on youtube, sitting around a campfire, playing a board game or whatever. I basically like a lot of things that "keep me young" (I'm a child-at-heart) and I love to laugh. I can be more soft-spoken in a lot of situations, but it really depends on the situation, who I'm with and what is being discussed. I'm really a thinker/reflector; I'm constantly evaluating, processing and analyzing. I love listening to music, singing, being involved in theatre and watching lighthearted/family movies. I also enjoy different, fun ways to exercise: dance fitness, hiking, snow showing, etc. I love to laugh and I'm a bit of a nerd. I am a fan of Harry Potter: I have read all the books and watched all the movies and I enjoy anything Harry Potter-related. I like finding the Christian themes in it. I know a lot about different singers/bands and actors/actresses and can rattle-off names of people that my family doesn't know about (that I soon teach to them). I'm kind of a "useless" fact person too in that area (though I do not actually think they're useless facts, haha), I like knowing the "behind the scenes" of music and movies. My faith is always on my mind. I think about how God is connected to everything in my life and try to make him a part of everything I do.
  • Virginia, 28 from Sullivan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sullivan, WI
    i like to text on the phone and hang out with my family and friends and go for walks when the weather is permitted and family is most important to me.. want to know anything else just ask
  • Gloria, 20 from Grantsburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Grantsburg, WI
    Hi my name is Gloria I am the fourth oldest of 11 siblings and have grown up in a lovely catholic household. I just recently acquired my General AA Degree at Anoka Ramsey Community College on the Cambridge campus. I am now going for my BA in Psychology through the Concordia program which just recently came to Anoka Ramsey. But my ultimate end dream is to be a stay home mom who brings her family up to be the Saints God calls all of us to be. I love to read, dance, sing, go horse back riding, having a good time with friends, I love dogs. I have a Golden Retriever named Belle and she will be fully mine the day I move out. I enjoy going for walks, talking, and especially laughing and watching movies. I am a very out going person once I am comfortable with my surroundings or the people who I am with. If I don't know anyone I am usually quiet and to myself. My family is very dear to me especially my parents who are a big part of my life. If you would ask my friends they would say I was born in the wrong decade...meaning I am very old fashioned in many ways. I love being able to be completely myself with all my unique qualities that people say that I have.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });