Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerry, 72 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Madison, WI
    I am a sincere and honest woman seeking a good Catholic man from the mid-west. I enjoy walking/hiking in the beauty of God's creation, as well as playing tennis. Dinner and engaging conversation is a good evening out for me. An occasional spin around the dance floor is also a lot of fun! I enjoy traveling and learning about different places. Finally, I have three adult children as well as four delightful grandchildren. Family and faith are important to me! I recently retired and enjoy my free time. Presently, I participate in a variety of exercise activities, take a Bible Study class, as well as do some babysitting for my grandchildren. Spending time with friends is also important to me. Reading is a hobby of mine--mostly historical fiction. I am looking forward to snow-shoeing this winter!
  • Susan, 62 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Joanne, 62 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Menomonie, WI
    I love dancing, anything from line dancing to mazurkas, from polkas to waltzes. I enjoy camping and gardening, going for walks, bike rides. Motorcycles are a thrill! I like swimming and boating. My son-in-law taught me fly-fishing on my last trip to Montana. I'm not afraid to bait my own hook or take the fish off the hook. Or I might just read a book or knit while my fishing partner lands the entre. ;-) I am a member of a chamber choir in town, and I sing and play my guitar in a folk choir for Mass. I love to perform in musicals in our local historical theater, and I have also performed in a group that does Peter, Paul and Mary type singing. Lots of fun! I come from a large family, and we get together fairly often. Three of my 4 children are married and through them I have 9 grandchildren. They are indeed blessings. I'm a pretty laid back person. I don't get upset about much - it isn't worth the energy. I enjoy having get togethers at my house and play games - indoor or out. I enjoy children - Before I retired, I worked at an elementary school, and the favorite part of my job was caring for children when they come into the office needing help with injuries or illnesses. I was married for 31 years, and after my husband's death from cancer in 2008, I have learned how important it is to go through life with a thankful heart for what God has given me. I have become stronger in my faith and wish to continue to grow in it.
  • Ruth, 51 from Cashton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cashton, WI
    I love God ,children, and animals. I enjoy adventure and being at home. I like to cook and I like the outdoors. I am passionate and I have a good sence of humor. I enjoy gardening and raising animals. I have 5 children. 2 are at home. The youngest is 8. I am very focused on my faith and my children. I am a little old fashioned. I am very honest and if I like something I will tell and if I don't I will tell that too.
  • Deb, 34 from Sheboygan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sheboygan, WI
    While you won't find me in the spotlight, I will certainly be having fun. I like to take my time to enjoy life in all its richness. I have a soft spot for sentimental things, and take pleasure in enjoying quiet beauty, especially in nature. Friends would describe me as loyal, sweet & compassionate. For fun, I love to travel, cook and eat: trying new foods, recipes, restaurants. Books have always been a favorite, too, and I love to curl up on the couch with a good book. I love to laugh, so comedies make up most of my movie collection: I love a dry wit! Museums, the zoo, festivals, historic sites... anything where I can have fun and learn new things. I know I'll learn something new from each person brought into my life. I learn from each experience, too, and see each day as a new opportunity.
  • Bonnnie, 74 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Waukesha, WI
    I am passionate about leaving our Constitution as is, letting prayer to be said in schools albeit Christian, Jewish or anyone religion. My best experiences are raising my four children. They are influence my life in so manay ways. In my spare time, I love to read, cook, garden, go out to the movies occasionally, and travel when I can
  • Kathryn, 59 from Hartford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Hartford, WI
    I am the mother of three awesome kids in their 20's and the "grand" mother of one precious little girl. I'm passionate in my work as an independent RN, working with children, the elderly, and the dying. I'm a pretty authentic person. I do not wear makeup, I dress for comfort, and that seems to work well for me. Two of my favorite quotes are: "You can't fake genuine. " - Unknown and "I'd rather have roses on my table, than diamonds on my neck. " - Emma Goldman My absolute favorite quote is posted in the photo area below. (I removed other photos because of what I perceived as lustful responses from men on this site) I value honesty and sincerity; rare treasures in today's world. I love to read. My bedroom looks like a library with a bed in the middle of it. Literally!
  • Mae, 64 from River Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, River Falls, WI
    I have been on this site for almost a year now, so have decided to update my profile. What I have observed in this past year is that people online are perhaps more cautious in starting a conversation than they would be if you were to meet by chance elsewhere. That is understandable, but regrettable. Life is short - let us take a chance! As to who I am, I spent the majority of my life enjoying a successful career in accounting and financial analysis. I really loved the many challenges in my work, and it is in my nature to become immersed in what I love. I did not pay enough attention to maintaining a more balanced life in the passing years, letting the joy of the challenge of my work sweep me along. Even so, I had fallen in love and was committed to that relationship for some years until it ended sadly. I then doubled down on my dedication to my work, and it wasnt until I stepped away from that job that I fully realized there was no substitute for human companionship. I often think that life would be richer if I could share the beauty (and the challenges) of it with someone else. I joined this site in the hopes there was a potential friend out there that wasnt intimidated by my independent life so far, or dismissive of me for having reached this stage in my life without having married. I am just a normal person that was not blessed with that path in life, although I was blessed in many other ways. I moved back to the midwest several years ago to be closer to my family, and because I enjoyed more open spaces and changing seasons. I have an uncomplicated life and enjoy a variety of things, such as plants, gardening, fishing, reading, games, a bit of woodworking and home repair. My strengths are a fairly good range of life and professional experiences, a reasonably quick and rational mind, a good listener, and a commitment to exercising and good health. I greatly value honesty. I tend to be very logical, am fairly well read, interested in a wide variety of subjects (particularly science and history), have strong ties to my family, appreciation of my faith, inquisitive, and open to new adventures. I have a good sense of humor that some people bring out in me more than others. I am fairly skilled at Scrabble and other word games, as I love mental challenges. I was quite shy when I was younger, but have mostly overcome that. From my dad, I picked up a can-do attitude that makes me attempt things that just need to be done or are interesting.
  • Emily, 28 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Appleton, WI
    I work in a nursing home. I have a niece and nephew who I adore and I love spending time with my friends and family. I like to go for walks and watch some good tv or a movie
  • Elizabeth, 24 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manitowoc, WI
    Hello! Here's a bit about me... My Catholic faith is essential to who I am and any relationship I'm seeking. I currently work as a youth minister/faith formation coordinator. I am also in the process of becoming a Zumba instructor. I come from a small family and am close to my parents and my one older sister. In my free time I enjoy working out, reading, learning to play the ukulele, sending snail mail, playing strategic board games, thrifting, spending time outdoors, hanging out in coffee shops, cleaning (which is probably super weird) and spending time in prayer (particularly adoration). I would describe myself as creative, generous, easy-going, hard-working, and thoughtful.
  • Bernadette, 21 from Wausau, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Wausau, WI
    I am passionate about my faith, freinds and family. I have definitely been deeply influenced by the priests and religious of the Institute of Christ the King also by my family members =) In my leisure time I like to paint, draw, build, sing, play guitar, spend time with friends and be with family and a bunch of other things lol =)
  • Betsy, 37 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Neenah, WI
    Hi! I'm Betsy, an outgoing, friendly soul looking for someone who's beliefs mirror my own. I grew up on the Lakeshore, but moved to Neenah area in Feb 2016. I work full time and enjoy spending time with my 9 year old, English Setter, Lady. I also enjoy quilting (it's not just for older, grandma types)! I am working on my health, but have a ways to go, so if you're looking for a skinny model, I am not for you, but good luck in your search.