Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 63 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Michelle, 25 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, De Pere, WI
    I am someone who is very strong in my faith and my faith has helped get me through some very challenging times as well as some very rewarding times. I graduated from St. Norbert College in 2013 with an early childhood/elementary teaching degree. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher and am very passionate about this! I enjoy bowling, hanging out with friends, going for walks, music, and going to new places. I have been told that I am a very positive person and work hard to look at the positive side of things :). I am looking for someone who can help me grow in my faith and someone who can laugh at the little things in life with me!!
  • Barbara, 70 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Eau Claire, WI
    Being with my family and friends. I look forward to spending time in the outdoors with family and friends. The experience of traveling with friends. Enjoying my friend's company and the experiences of seeing and exploring new places. What I enjoy most is physical activities outdoors, biking, hiking and in the winter snow shoeing and cross country skiing. Reading is also a pastime I enjoy.
  • Mary Kay, 59 from Oregon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oregon, WI
    Hi! My name is Mary Kay and I consider myself to be easy going, fun, and passionate. I am passionate about my faith, my family, friends, career, and health. I look forward to vacations - especially to warm climates! With my leisure time, I love to read and travel. I love to go out to eat, watch movies, go dancing, and pretty much anything else. I try to exercise and stay fit. I like activities either indoors or outdoors. I love an adventure!
  • Karen, 55 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, South Milwaukee, WI
    My faith in Christ is the most important aspect of my life! I attend daily Mass which I really enjoy! I do my best to live a life filled with faith and purpose. I love Chicago sports, Cubs, Bulls, Blackhawks, and yes the Bears:). I am a huge Cub fan.... so it is an exciting year for me! I have two adult children in which I have a great relationship with both. We get together at least one a week and talk/text daily. Social justice holds a high value in my life. When my kids were younger, I was a foster mom for Catholic Charities....fun but challenging! I am an instructor for a major University. I have the honor to be apart of a program in which all my students are veterans.... I really enjoy my job! In my free time... I follow politics.... I enjoy hiking, boating, and farmer markets. Though I own plenty of black dresses...I am very simple. A perfect date to me would be to going to a sporting event or live music!
  • Patricia, 36 from Rhinelander, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rhinelander, WI
    I love to help people and make a difference. I'm very fortunate to have 2 wonderful children. They are very genuine and kind and mean more to me then anything. I am a better person because of them and have been blessed to be called their mother.
  • Breanna, 26 from Holmen, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Holmen, WI
    I am energetic and compassionate person. I am a Speech Pathologist for children with special needs. I have a close family that I like to see often. In my down time, I enjoy volunteering for Sunday school, reading books, watching movies, or spending with friends and family. I am looking for someone to share my deep faith and God's journey with.
  • Camille, 75 from Marshfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Marshfield, WI
    The Lord's will for my life is vitally important. My husband died Nov. 1, 2015 with all kinds of signs of God's presence and love for all of us very evident in the midst of his death and since. We had an excellent marriage, especially the last few years. We both continued a path of spiritual, emotional, etc. growth. This is something I desire in any future relationship. My children (7) are all quite emotionally healthy. 5 are good practicing Catholics, another is a v strong christian the 7th is on his way. We give each other space, but also interact very well. I worked as an interviewer for some cancer research projects, absolutely loved doing all the conversations that were very meaningful. Truth, love, kindness and mercy are vital. I enjoy the visual arts, meaningful conversations with friends, time with the Lord, playing bridge, doing art quilting, and am involved in a couple of ministries at church (cards for the home bound, and a newsletter for those willing to pray daily for the needs of the church at large). I enjoy continually growing in all kinds of ways. Am adventurous too. Am a good listener.
  • Eva, 54 from West Allis, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, West Allis, WI
    I am independent 54 women. I have been divorced for over 3 years and I have teenage daughter who lives with me full-time and she is very important to me, but sometime I feel lonely and I am missing an adult conversation and interaction. I am looking for a friendship first which hopefully turn into long-time relationship. I am looking for a man to be my partner (best friend, lover) in good time and in bad time. To have fun with, going to the move or a game, walking in the park or just relaxing at home. I don't need much to be happy and I think that I I am easy to get along with.
  • Mary Ann, 77 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Waukesha, WI
    I am widowed since 2014. I had a loving wonderful marriage. I have taught in a parochial school and have taught music privately for 38 yrs. I love my children dearly and wish they lived closer.I am active in my church choir and also with providing seniors with a musical program every month. I like movies and going out to dinner.
  • Kate, 58 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Oshkosh, WI
    I am looking for a companion, friend and eventually a life partner. I am fun, funny, easy going and lovecto make the right man feel special. I practice acts of kindness, appreciate what I have, nurture relationships and commit to my goals. I celebrate my faith and have led worship music for over 30 years at mass. I value being a good mom and take pride in raising two wonderfully successful children who ere off to college. I am very outgoing and love to entertain. So I combine my love for cooking and having people over for a fun evening. My life is full yet I am missing that special someone.
  • Kim, 29 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Waukesha, WI
    Hello! My name is Kim. Since high school my family has hosted a number of exchange students. So, while I may have one biological brother, I have an additional 13 brothers and sisters from around the world! It's a good thing I love to travel, because I have a lot of places to visit :) I enjoy ushering at The Milwaukee Repertory Theater on the weekends. Many involved in theater say they don't like to give away the "secrets" of how things are done on stage because it takes away the magic. For me, it only makes it better; to see how a simple action with a run-of-the-mill object can create a much bigger illusion with the right lighting... the magic behind the magic! I love celtic music and going to Irish Fest in the summer to discover new bands. Some of the bands I listen to most are Scythian, We Banjo 3, and Skerryvore. I really like working with my hands and doing craft projects. Lately, I have been working with beads to make chaplets and rosaries. Work can cause a lot of stress in my life and finding new creative outlets helps me to lessen that stress. I am very much a dog-loving person, and would love to own one someday. Cats are okay, if they are the social kind.