Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Green Bay Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Green Bay Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amy, 28 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Green Bay, WI
    Hi =) I am a quiet person at first. Once you get to know me I open up more. I have a full time job as a Lead Merchandiser at a local store. Love working with others and the challenges it brings. When I'm not working I love spending time outdoors walking, biking, and enjoying the warm weather. Love spending time with family and friends. I love kids especially my nieces and nephews. I wished we all lived closer. I cherish the moments and hang onto them when I see them. My family is my world =) Bought my first place almost a year ago and love fixing it up. Lived on my own for quite some time already =) In my down time I enjoy cooking and baking. Love trying new recipes. I have been out of state a few times and love to visit new places I haven't seen. I love listening to all different types of music. Brought up in a musically inclined family =) I love helping others in my free time. It's so rewarding and u learn so much from them.I grew up catholic. Spent time volunteering in my church and was part of the church choir since I was little till high school. I enjoy trying new things as well! Anything else just ask =)
  • Callie, 27 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Green Bay, WI
    Our job is to love others without stopping to inquire whether or not they are worthy--quoted by Thomas Merton. What wise words! I'd say this is how I'm trying to live my life, by loving people no matter their background. My spiritual journey has been fast and abrasive with plenty of lows but some amazing highs! If you ever want to learn about me and my story, feel free to contact me. I'm also on Facebook if that's easier.
  • Elena, 58 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Green Bay, WI
    Hello! I love music and the arts, especially ballroom dancing which I'm okay at. I also adore Rockabilly music. I also have a small flower garden that I putter in. I try to keep a bouquet of cut flowers around during the growing season. My favorites are peonies and shrub roses. My favorite comedy is the Jack Benny, Bob Hope, Johnny Carson type. I also like a dry humor and double meaning! I do have a cat and think that pets can teach us a thing or two about life ( unconditional love, simplicity, and contentment with just being). I am a conservative person by nature and in my political views as well.
  • Suzanne, 57 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Green Bay, WI
    I love spending time with my family. I have 2 daughters and 7 grandchildren, 2 of whom are my very special boys. I enjoy reading, walking, swimming, quilting, biking, and spending time with friends to enjoy a meal and play some games. Are you good at spelling because one of my favorite games is Scrabble. I enjoy going out to eat or cooking at home. I enjoy comedies, Disney movies, and romantic movies. I don't do scary or horror movies at all. It's really fun to go to the outdoor theaters. I am a die-hard tried and true Green Bay Packers fan. I love watching the games at home, a friend's house, a local pub, or right in the stands at Lambeau Field. I also enjoy going to my grandchildren's sporting events. They play football, basketball, wrestling, and baseball. Hopefully you are a sports fan too and will share these exciting events with me.
  • Brittany, 28 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Green Bay, WI
  • Amber, 22 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Green Bay, WI
    My name is Amber, I love the outdoors and going fishing is one of my favorite things. I am a big fan of the Green Bay Packers so it might be a deal-breaker if you're a Bears fan. I am driven by faith and by love, and I strive to be the best that I can be so I hope to find someone who makes me a better person. Looks are secondary to me, I care more about how a person makes me feel.
  • Barbara, 54 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Green Bay, WI
    Reading Gods word and learning from it is amazing. Imagining Jesus as presented in the Bible is an adventure, as He shows us how Gods ways are radically different from ours. I strive daily toward becoming more like Jesus, following the teaching of the Catholic faith, and have hope in reaching heaven. My beliefs and relationship with Our Heavenly Father, Jesus and the Holy Spirit are a large part of who I am. Morning prayer includes Give Us This Day, which not only have the daily bible readings, but expand on their meaning, include the lives of the Saints, and bits of theology. To quote Matthew Kelly, God wants us to become The best version of ourselves. I find children precious and free thinking. Having taught religion classes before, I look forward to it again. Being involved in my sons activities (age 26 now) was extremely important to me: Boy Scouts, band, fundraisers, geology (LOL hes now a civil engineer!), school mass, field trips; 4-H including crafts, shooting sports, raising chickens,showing at the Fair. Teaching him to run speed events with our trustworthy Arabian (barrel racing and other games) and trail riding was a huge thrill. We learned so much together, including training horses much like dogs, but more incredible a half ton animal that responds to you!!! Great lessons were learning to think: communication by knowing your intent, what motivates or scares horses, keeping directions clear, safety, repetition till understood, compassion for fatigue, heat, or injury. God gives each of us gifts to share, and parents especially are blessed to be granted such a huge blank slate. I hope my future involves helping kids grow into Gods plan for them; I pray for knowing what direction that takes. I love the outdoors! Hiking, walks, bikes, skiing (all 3 types), landscaping, gardening, all animals and scenic places esp. beaches and forests - but I find peace and beauty in any rural area. God's good earth and the wonder of His creation are all around. I really enjoy being active to get exercise; it just feels good. Experimenting cooking different healthier foods has become an interest to me. Included in that is raising some of my own food, and I hope to do more. My mom and I teamed in purchasing food and cooking it for our area homeless shelter on many occasions.
  • Torey, 21 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Green Bay, WI
    My name is Torey and I am from Greenville, Wisconsin! I am currently studying to be a teacher. Faith, family, friends, and the Green Bay Packers are my favorite things!
  • Cassie, 19 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Green Bay, WI
  • Rosa, 49 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Green Bay, WI
    After being divorced for five years, I feel like it's time to meet someone who I can share the next step of my life with. My faith is important to me so that's why I chose to start here. I am passionate about doing my part to promote the success of my children and I am also passionate about the impact my professional work has in the lives of others. In my leisure time, I enjoy working out at the YMCA, bike riding, live music , farmer's markets, festivals, boating, fishing, and vacationing in the Caribbean. I'm looking for my intellectual and spiritual match who has a winning smile and a sparkle in his eye.
  • Marie, 64 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Green Bay, WI
    I enjoy biking, walks, working out, reading. I like being active and am not interested in couch potatoes. Making my cursillo was a life changing event for me.
  • Becky, 50 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Green Bay, WI
    I'm easy going with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh! I enjoy the outdoors: camping, hiking, snowshoeing. I enjoy going out for dinner and a moving, but also enjoy dinner and moving at home.