Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Greendale Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Greendale Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Megan, 39 from Greendale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Greendale, WI
  • Marcella, 48 from Greendale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Greendale, WI
    I am a quiet, passionate, down to earth girl. I love to paint, and do crafts. Grew up doing a lot of camping, which I unfortunately have not done in years and I miss it. I love to travel, I have been from one coast to the other and lived in Italy for two years while serving in the US Navy. I am child number five in a household of six children so life was always an adventure growing up. We all try to stay in touch as much as possible, but we are kind of spread out between Michigan and Wisconsin. My Father who passed away five years ago was a big influence in my life. He is the one who kept the spirituality in the home. Growing up we were avid church goers. I know this sounds funny, but I have had a hard time going back to church since my Dad passed away. He sang in his church choir, played his instruments in church at times (banjo and guitar) and served in the church in many different areas. When my Dad passed away I was quite angry and walked away. I have been slowly making my way back, because I know my Dad would not want me to be this angry person. My Mom was not as spiritual as my Dad, but she went to church with him every Sunday, converted to being Catholic after they were married, because she said it was important to him, but I think it was just as important to her as well. They were married for 47 years before he passed away. Two great people. I have two grown girls, who are hard workers and as much as I take care them, they also take care of me. We are pretty close. Although one lives on the West Coast now going to College out there we are in touch every day and my other daughter is only a couple of hours away and we get to visit each other.
  • Elizabeth, 55 from Greendale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Greendale, WI
    I look forward to those peaceful moments when all the concerns of the work day are set aside. Hanging around the house can be nice, but when the weather is good, I look for excuses to be outside walking, gardening, taking a bike ride, eating out with friends at a restaurant with a patio. Anyone who knows me, knows I love "a view". I'd like to read more, but by the time I sit down to read, the eye lids start coming down after the first few pages. Listening to interesting speakers and getting out in a crowd now and then (State Fair, etc.) can be fun. My Christian friends have been such a positive influence and support in my life, especially at a time when it seems the culture and political climate is turning against God, religious freedom, and other things this country stood for.
  • Roseann, 60 from Greendale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Greendale, WI
    I like to enjoy relaxing going to the movies and the outdoors a lot of other things enjoy being with my family. My family will always come first. Some travel
  • AnnMarie, 30 from Greendale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greendale, WI
    Hi My name is Ann-Marie , I'm from Waterford but I live in the Village of Greendale. My family is my rock my support system.They guide me teach me like parents and sibling are suppose to do their always there for me. My friends are my chosen family because you cant choose your family, but you can choose your friends. They been there for me during my ups and down. I'm decaded to my hobby's and my interests an adventures. I enjoy photographing nature, I enjoy to baking but i don't eat what i bake (I know wearied right). I love to go camping, Wisconsin has so many wonderful state parks to explore. I have a very large extended family I'm # 13 out of 14 Cousin theirs 6 aunt and uncles. We have an annual Family Vacation that we all attend. We may not see each other very often but we all love each other no matter the distance. In my spare time i like spending time with family and friends going to fish fry's on Fridays , shopping with my Step mom or my mom, I seem to shop more with my Friends we have a pretty good time. I enjoy going out but not often i like to read books go for walks, bowling , going to the gym stay health , Movies are my favorite. But i am a Brewer and Packer Fan. Over the Summer i try to attend almost all the festivals and concerts i can. I'm a decaded Catholic born and raise in the church. I sing in my Church choirs. Sometimes i don't know what i do with out my faith.