Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kaukauna Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kaukauna Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne, 48 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Kaukauna, WI
    I believe in Faith, Family, second chances, and standing up for what you believe in. I believe strength comes from knowing you are doing the right thing. I believe in laughter, love, and loving life.
  • Edee, 83 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Kaukauna, WI
    HI< My name is Edee. I was married to the same man for 54 years until God took him home, Have 2 children, 1 girl and one boy. Both live out of town. Live alone on the Fox river with 2 cats. It's rather a lonesome life. and I like to get to know someone I can talk too. go for a walk or drive with. I like the north woods and the out doors, and animals. I sure would like some company other than my brothers and sister in laws.
  • Mary, 20 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Kaukauna, WI
    I am passionate about animals, reading, writing, baking, country music, and playing tennis. In my free time, I love to read, go shopping, watch movies, or just hang with friends. I am one of six kids and want to be a cognitive psychologist
  • Christina Lydia Marie, 27 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kaukauna, WI
    Hello! I'm a self-motivated lady, who is all about fun! I love being outdoors and playing sports of all kinds. I'm outgoing, insightful, thoughtful, and enthusiastic. I spent several years working in security, but have recently switched things up, and am now working in personal fitness. You will often find me pumping iron or doing box jumps like a crazy person. :P I have a wonderful 2.5 year-old son, who is my carbon copy and little shadow. My family is very important to me! I Have 3 great sisters and 2 snazzy brothers in law, as well as tons of awesome nieces and one adventurous nephew. Off the top of my head some of my favorite things are (not in order): Weightlifting, Dancing, Competition, People, Martial arts, Going to Coffee Shops, Hanging outside, Walking in gorgeous places, Avoiding housework, Doing pretty much anything with my son, Climbing trees, Teasing, Making people laugh, Thrifting, Sipping wine, and of course eating!! I'm very easy to get to know, so just ask me questions! :)
  • Peg, 58 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kaukauna, WI
  • Mary E, 70 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kaukauna, WI
    Someplace safe with Somebody good. I was drawn to this book title as it felt like exactly what I want for the rest of my life. I am an active, fun loving, faith filled woman hoping to enjoy my retirement years doing things with someone who shares my love for people.
  • Tammy, 26 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kaukauna, WI
    I am looking for someone with similar values to myself. Family is extremely important to me. I enjoy being outside; golfing, walking, and volleyball are some activities I like. Communication and honesty are the most important aspects in a relationship. Proverbs 3:5-6
  • Heidi, 22 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kaukauna, WI
    Hi! I am a senior in college working to attain a bachelors degree in Liberal arts. For fun, I like to go on walks, knit, ballroom dance, read books, sew, and hang out at coffee shops while drinking tea. I hope to become a librarian as well as learn about herbal medicine. During breaks, I visit my nieces and nephews, and spend time with my older sisters. I am part Italian, therefore, I love to cook, but I need to work on my speed. I think that I cook well, but my family is usually so hungry by the time the food is ready that it's hard to tell how good it is! I love to help people, especially when they are not feeling well. I am a good listener, patient, loyal, thoughtful, wholesome, caring, gentle, and self-less. I dearly love my nieces and nephews and try to be there for them as much as I can.
  • Jeri, 75 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Kaukauna, WI
    I grew up on a farm in southern Minnesota, but have lived in Wisconsin for last 45 years. I enjoy watching sports, going out to eat & to the movies. In my spare time I enjoy sewing & cooking/baking.