Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Denise, 59 from Milwaukee, WI
    59, Milwaukee, WI
    I have good things to offer and share with you, and I seek the same. My words are genuine, there are current pics. I'm young for my age. College grad (went back and graduated in my 40's), good job, own a nice home. Funny, fun, personable, engaging, sincere, caring, romantic. Not hugely religious and politically on the left. I like to accessorize and have lots of cool jewelry and shoes/purses. Music feeds my soul, blues, R&B, Motown, rock, jazz singers, and some country. Concerts, clubs, dancing, or just listening in the car-its all good. Santana, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Tony Bennet, Bob Seger, Los Lonely Boys, Nickleback, Staind are among favorites. Im big on alternative medicine and organic food-not doctors and RX drugs. An empty nester now, as my son is on his own and Ive redecorated-my house has a nice vibe to it. I'm creative and love to make jewelry, crafts, and cook and bake. Ive won national cooking contests. My Chocolate Amaretto Cheesecake is the bomb. Im not a big drinker but love a great cocktail now and then, or a Cabernet. I love the outdoors but won't camp, and have next to no interest in sports. I do like art, theatre, travel, warm climates, the beach, sunshine, palm trees, dining out, Shawano (sister owns a nice motel there), or exploring Chicago or its northern suburbs. Listen to NPR radio, watch PBS.
  • Mary, 62 from Milwaukee, WI
    62, Milwaukee, WI
    My Catholic faith is the most important part of my life. I went to Catholic schools (run by the Jesuits and Assumption nuns) most of my life, primary until graduate school. I am a fun-loving, petite (4'11) and slender (95 lbs) Asian woman who has been blessed with a loving child, a 30-year old daughter, and a good job with an energy company. The love of reading, cooking, and entertaining close friends are happily embedded in this lady who's young at heart and who still believes that there's a nice guy out there for her. I am a vivacious, compassionate, sincere woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of life like walking and hiking, swimming, and travelling. I love the music of the 60s and 70s especially those of the Lettermen and America. I can say that daily exercise, a positive outlook on life, a healthy diet have much to contribute to my youthful physical appearance. I like to look good and dress well for someone special. I'd like to think that a guy with Catholic values, integrity, and a sense of humor is someone I really would like to meet.
  • Karissa, 27 from Pewaukee, WI
    27, Pewaukee, WI
    I am passionate about first of all my Catholic Faith, music, adventure and loving life. I love working at summer camps, being outdoors and hanging with friends. I love to play guitar during my leisure time and I write my own songs.
  • Nancy, 29 from Eau Claire, WI
    29, Eau Claire, WI
    Since I have (until recently) been involved in active youth ministry for over 7 years, I have had the opportunity to introduce myself a lot. My name was usually accompanied by a random fact (like the story about how my great great uncle was kidnapped by Al Capone - truth), or some weird comparison about what kind of candy bar I would be. Hahaha. :D But I'll spare you that today. As you might guess, I am passionate about people - especially youth. The influence in my high school years of a few key adults who were in love with Christ changed my life, and inspired me to want to help others in the same way. I am also passionate about stories, whether in books, movies, or TV. Stories matter; they change us; they affect who we are. That's why we love them! :) It's the same with music, about which I am also passionate. I am a lover of the True, the Good, and the Beautiful, wherever it may be found. That's why I also love the Church and the God who gave her to us. :) In the hands of Christ, all of life is an adventure - even the hard parts. On the leisurely days of this adventure, I may be found watching movies, playing games, hanging out with friends, dancing, playing guitar, writing songs, reading a good book, or writing a novel - literally (pun intended ;D ). I might also be caught, on a gorgeous day, just taking in some of the beauty of creation. I also love spending time with my family, and chasing (or being chased by) my nephews and niece. :D
  • Susie, 62 from Hartland, WI
    62, Hartland, WI
    It would be great to meet someone who enjoys traveling as well as all the comforts of home, having fun getting exercise, sharing conversations over dinner that makes us feel good-easy to laugh. A kind heart. I value compassion and model patience, forgiveness, and tolerance. I am looking forward to meeting somone to enjoy the rest of our lives together as practicing Catholics.
  • Susan, 32 from Madison, WI
    32, Madison, WI
    I'm so grateful for the gift of life and the joy I experience in being a Christian. I like to spend time with friends and family, read, listen to music, travel, sew/crafts, and other things. My relationship with Christ means everything to me, and I want a family where He is the heart of the home. I think it is so exciting to be Catholic today--so many great things happening. I really enjoy a good conversation and a good book or movie! I also like to spend time outdoors going for hikes and watching sports (especially the Packers!).
  • Monica, 21 from Hudson, WI
    21, Hudson, WI
    ....................................... **Please excuse my profile right now, I do not have time to finish it, but I hope I will be able to do so soon.
  • Ellen, 60 from Neenah, WI
    60, Neenah, WI
    Travel has always been a part of my life. I love to explore and learn about various cultures. My adult children and young grandchildren do not live near me so traveling throughout the US and Europe to see family is a part of my life. I was blessed to have had a great marriage and loving relationship with my husband for 43 years until his death last year. We met in catholic high school when I was 15, he 16.
  • Betty, 55 from Reedsburg, WI
    55, Reedsburg, WI
    My faith is very important to me. I am looking for somebody that is compassionate, yet has a good sense of humor, and would be willing to share good times and their faith. I enjoy hiking,golfing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing and time with my family and friends and would hope to share doing these types of things with my ideal match. I have two wonderful grown sons and an amazing future daughter-in-law! My oldest son is in the seminary at Milwaukee studying to be a priest and my youngest son is graduating this December with a business degree. My future daughter is graduating the following December with a bachelor's degree in nursing. They are getting married next summer. I teach math and science and I received my degree from UW Madison. I love making a difference in the lives of the children I teach. In the summer and on weekends I have been blessed to spend time with my family and friends. I would like to share my life with someone who has God central in their life, enjoys the adventures life brings us and isn't afraid to have fun along the way.
  • Sue, 56 from Pewaukee, WI
    56, Pewaukee, WI
    I am honest, caring, hardworking and ambitious. I enjoy traveling, golfing( still learning) going for walks and watching movies. Summer is my favorite time of the year. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family.
  • Lois, 80 from Germantown, WI
    80, Germantown, WI
  • Terry, 58 from Fond Du Lac, WI
    58, Fond Du Lac, WI
    I am one of the most honest, loyal and trustworthy friends that anyone could ever have! Now that I described my two best friends, my Shih Tzu and Golden Retriever, I hope I can do a better job of describing myself! I am a very happy mother of two beautiful daughters who have given me two adorable granddaughters. I am an avid Packer fan and this is my third year in our family fantasy football league, which is proving to be as bad a year for me as for the actual Packers because I am in last place!! That's OK, I will take the family ribbing and move forward next year! I love to cook, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to entertain! Christmas is my favorite time of year for all the right reasons; spiritually, family and friends! I love the children/Santa Claus experience and the decorations, music, sharing of gifts and all that comes with the season! Other interests include camping, backyard fires with friends, fishing, live music, summer festivals, gardening, growing flowers, flea markets and rummage sales! I currently live in Fond du lac County but have most of my family in Madison and hope to move their eventually! That city has so much to offer! Drive 15 minutes from the heart of the city and you are in God's country with the beautiful landscapes! I feel like I have so much more about myself and hope this gives you a little bit of an idea.