Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 63 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Christiana, 43 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, De Pere, WI
    My kids are getting independent now and mom isn't needed as much. I am most passionate about kind of parent that I am. I try to see all sides of situation before finalizing on a decision. I look forward to alone time and reflect and look at making a life meaningful for my family. I take pride in my home and Kids. I truly value family. I have to say that people who have been influential are the ones I am still in touch with everyday. I love my coffee partner and she is wonderful. I love all of jobs. I am barista in a coffee shop, visual merchandiser for a large book company, and I am food service person at my kids high school too. The jobs are all fulfilling and they provide food, shelter and warmth for us. I should mention I am Hearing Impaired and so I read lips well. I like to draw in my free time... its getting more and more freer ... so I am liking that But i love being a mom. Being the chauffeur and parent that provides what they are suppose as good christian parents should.
  • Leti, 52 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Milwaukee, WI
    I am an eager person to look for ways of personal growth including spiritually. I love to travel to different places within the country and abroad. I enjoy sight seen to observe the wonders of God's creation. My parents have influenced my life in all senses. They taught me the principles of catholic religion. Lived in different countries have influenced my way of thinking and acceptance to other cultures different than mine. In my leisure time , I do activities depending on weather conditions mainly outdoor.
  • Susie, 62 from Hartland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hartland, WI
    It would be great to meet someone who enjoys traveling as well as all the comforts of home, having fun getting exercise, sharing conversations over dinner that makes us feel good-easy to laugh. A kind heart. I value compassion and model patience, forgiveness, and tolerance. I am looking forward to meeting somone to enjoy the rest of our lives together as practicing Catholics.
  • Emily, 32 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Milwaukee, WI
    Are you looking for a faith-filled, loving, adventurous person? So am I! I try to live each day with intention and joy; faith, family and friends are my greatest blessings. Experience has shown me that it is who I choose to spend my time with, and not the activity, that matters. The right companion can transform even a dreary task into a beautiful, fulfilling, ( and fun!) one. That said, I do believe true happiness comes from God and within; it is when we are at peace within that we can most freely give of oneself and connect. I enjoy trying new things, especially when it involves helping others. I play/ watch sports, baseball, college bball, football- you name it. You might find me volunteering, biking/hiking by the lake, or reading a book under a tree. I have been known to partake in quite a few baking frenzys, but cooking while sampling wine is right up there! I always appreciate a well-timed Seinfeld reference... not that there's anything wrong with that ;) I wish you the best in your search. God bless!
  • Susan, 33 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Madison, WI
    I'm so grateful for the gift of life and the joy I experience in being a Christian. I like to spend time with friends and family, read, listen to music, travel, sew/crafts, and other things. My relationship with Christ means everything to me, and I want a family where He is the heart of the home. I think it is so exciting to be Catholic today--so many great things happening. I really enjoy a good conversation and a good book or movie! I've recently become more interested in reading good literature and classics as well as poetry (although I have much to learn in this!). I also like to spend time outdoors going for hikes and watching sports (especially the Packers!).
  • Rosa, 72 from Racine, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Racine, WI
    I am passionate about life. I look forward to seeing my grandchildren grow up. The most influential person in my life was my father. In my leisure i enjoy traveling whether day trips or longer trips, also reading and crafts.
  • Ella, 73 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Stevens Point, WI
    Each day that I have lived, has been a continuous learning experience. I am grateful for the happy and wonderful times, and for the sad and painful ones too, My faith in God has given me the strength to move forward. My marriage was happy and successful, because we shared the same faith and values. We were blessed with two daughters, and five grandchildren. While I enjoy my alone time, I would rather not be alone all the time.
  • Cathie, 43 from Prescott, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Prescott, WI
    I grew up in a traditional Catholic family with parents that have been married over fifty years. My faith continues to be an important part of my every day life. I am a person who enjoys having fun and getting to know new people. My first priority are my kids, but I'm finding as they get older the need for a partner and companion in my life. For work I am a Program Coordinator for a group home with people with Prader Willi Syndrome and high behavioral needs. I love this type of work, and enjoy seeing the difference in each of Gods creations. For fun I enjoy all outdoor activities including gardening, long walks and just enjoying a beautiful day. I enjoy going to movies and out for dinner or even just a night in just spending time together.
  • Christy, 37 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    I just read a beautiful story written by a fifteen year old. It described Love perfectly and that's no easy feat. It ended, of course, with the perfect Sacrifice. Sacrificial love knows no bounds. JPII writes "Do not forget that true love sets no conditions. It does not calculate or complain, but simply loves." We must die to ourselves in order to will the good of another person. Christy's food for thought for the day ;)
  • Betty, 55 from Reedsburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Reedsburg, WI
    My faith is very important to me. I am looking for somebody that is compassionate, yet has a good sense of humor, and would be willing to share good times and their faith. I enjoy hiking,golfing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing and time with my family and friends and would hope to share doing these types of things with my ideal match. I have two wonderful grown sons and an amazing future daughter-in-law! My oldest son is in the seminary at Milwaukee studying to be a priest and my youngest son is graduating this December with a business degree. My future daughter is graduating the following December with a bachelor's degree in nursing. They are getting married next summer. I teach math and science and I received my degree from UW Madison. I love making a difference in the lives of the children I teach. In the summer and on weekends I have been blessed to spend time with my family and friends. I would like to share my life with someone who has God central in their life, enjoys the adventures life brings us and isn't afraid to have fun along the way.
  • Kara, 22 from Germantown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Germantown, WI
    Hi ,I'm a hairstylist in the Milwaukee area. I have family in this area whom I recently moved here for. I also love exploring the surrounding towns/ cities. My job requires me to be a people person. I communicate and relate to others easily. One of my favorite parts about my job is meeting new people everyday and the ability to make them laugh. I love clean, relatable humor. To be able to cause someone who may be having a bad day to smile or laugh is priceless to me. My job also keeps me busy . I find myself working six days a week at two different shops! This makes me value my day off more. P.s.- Want to get to know me better? Feel free to message me.