Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 67 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, New Berlin, WI
    A quiet person who would love to share life with a man who loves the Lord. I love the outdoors, especially walking through the woods, or near streams and lakes.
  • Ann, 50 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Eau Claire, WI
    Hi! I am excited to share a bit about myself. I'll start with the most important thing in my life -- my faith and relationship with God. I look forward to weekly Mass and spending time in Eucharistic Adoration. I listen to Relevant Radio and participate in adult faith formation. When I fill myself up with all things good and true, I am freer to be joyful and to be a loving person as God intended us to be. I smile and laugh a lot and have been told that I'm fun to be around. As an empty nester (my two children are 22 and 24), I find myself learning now to be more contemplative, more peaceful, more spontaneous with fun activities and less stressed. A fun day to me can be walking in the woods, fishing on a lake, fine dining, reading a book, or a big, noisy, story-filled family get together. In 2014, I traveled to Germany to spend a week with my daughter who was studying abroad for a semester while in college. Together we visited Ireland as well. It was an amazing trip. I hope to travel more someday. I enjoy my children. I am very proud of them and who they are becoming as young adults. I am also blessed with a large extended family and many friends. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I also enjoy volunteering at church whenever I can. Nature, music and people are great energizers for me. I am an outgoing person, and I get energy from the outside world. I also need quiet time for prayer and reflection. I enjoy learning about the saints and find them to be very inspirational. Some of Blessed Mother Teresa's simple quotes are very powerful--"There are no great things, only small things with great love."
  • Gina, 25 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kaukauna, WI
    I teach Kindergarten at a Catholic school. I dedicate a lot of my time to preparing activities and doing other school work. I enjoy it greatly. I am passionate about teaching and giving students the best foundation that I can. Children can teach valuable lessons as they are taught as well. It is not a one-way street. Learning and teaching are inseparable. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. They mean so much to me. I mentor for a family right now as well and I spend a lot of time with them also! I enjoy going for walks and jogs when it is nice out. I also like watching movies and my favorite TV shows. I really like Fixer Upper right now.
  • Laura, 31 from Thiensville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thiensville, WI
    Hi I am proud native Wisconsonite who loves her job as a 4K teacher at a Milwaukee Catholic school. I couldn't imagine doing any other job besides teacher. I love kids and love seeing the excitement on their faces when I teach them something new. In my free time I play flute and piccolo with the Wauwatosa Community Band, sing and play flute with my church choir and take Ballroom dancing lessons. I have been taking lessons for almost four years and absolutely love it! It is my main exercise and I am excited to compete at Nationals in April. I also am a huge Brewers fan! I try to follow the games as much as possible and go to games whenever I can. People say that I am obsessed!
  • Rosa, 72 from Racine, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Racine, WI
    I am passionate about life. I look forward to seeing my grandchildren grow up. The most influential person in my life was my father. In my leisure i enjoy traveling whether day trips or longer trips, also reading and crafts.
  • Rosemary, 60 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Milwaukee, WI
    I work daily in the health care profession and I plan to retire in two years. I love helping people, I am empathetic, very kind, funny, witty, even tempered and loving. I have many interests, though I don't have much leisure time as it is difficult just keeping up with all household tasks alone. I am artistic by nature, I like to paint, draw, decorate. My main interest that I have is I love to cook healthy meals and try to eat organic foods, homemade breads, soups in the winter. I love to dine out with friends and explore new restaurants but I have my favorites. I do love spending some of my free time with my grandson, and my two daughters. I love to be home and make my home a place to want to be since I now am alone. I am very simple, I do like finer things, I am quiet, relaxed, love to talk and listen, sometimes just listen to the quiet, or soft music. I do not like loud music anymore. I like to walk and enjoy the beauty of the nature that surrounds us. I like yoga, and try to stay flexible as I notice it is getting more difficult as the years go on. That's pretty much me in a small nutshell. I have a wonderful small dog and a cat.
  • Beverly, 52 from Arkansaw, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arkansaw, WI
    I'm a veterinarian and work part time at 3 different clinics. I have 2 dogs and -cat. My son just turned sixteen and is able to drive on his own. He is currently a sophomore in highschool. I love to watch packer football and visit my parents. I also enjoy outdoor activities like riding bike.
  • Karolyn, 67 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Manitowoc, WI
    I look forward to having a good relationship with a good person. My four sisters always have given me sound advice when ever I needed it. I enjoy taking walks and riding my bike when the weather is good.
  • Elisabeth, 28 from Viroqua, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Viroqua, WI
    I attend Daily Mass, frequent Confession, Adoration and am a Lector at my parish. I want to have a loving, strong, Catholic family. I strive to persevere in love, forgiveness, truth, courage and prayer while I appreciate things of the spirit--I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, being on the water, reading (especially theology and lives of the Saints). I appreciate close friends and family in my life! I love listening to the Popcak's and think their Catholic/family ministry is important http://www.catholiccounselors.com/about-us/
  • Ellen, 60 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Neenah, WI
    Travel has always been a part of my life. I love to explore and learn about various cultures. My adult children and young grandchildren do not live near me so traveling throughout the US and Europe to see family is a part of my life. I was blessed to have had a great marriage and loving relationship with my husband for 43 years until his death last year. We met in catholic high school when I was 15, he 16.
  • Morgan, 26 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, WI
    Family's like fudge, mostly sweet with a couple nuts...Being the second youngest of five sisters, I am laid back and love the little things in life. Going for a hike, laying on a hammock, playing volleyball, or just spending quality time with my family and friends are a few of the things I enjoy most in life. Even though things can get crazy at times, my family is extremely important. I hope to find someone who can appreciate the importance of the family and all the adventures that come with it.
  • Michelle, 65 from Oconomowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oconomowoc, WI
    Excited about possibly meeting someone. I would like to meet someone who likes to do things, movies, dinners, theater, etc. I look forward to just being able to relax and just enjoy life.