Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tricia, 41 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hudson, WI
    I believe... John 3:16, Matthew 25:40...and try to...Matthew 28:19-20, Luke 10:27, Matthew 5:16. If you are not sure what these verses proclaim, there is your first assignment. As you may have guessed, I am a teacher and homework is second nature to me. I teach K-8 art and computers and 6th grade religion at my parish school. I share with my students that these five passages sum up well our faith and how to live our lives. Over the last 10 years they have become the foundation of my faith and life. God has given each of us amazing talents and gifts, and if we use those gifts for His Kingdom, our lives will be joyous and amazing. My life has been beyond blessed; from family and friends to my experiences. My teaching, youth ministry, and church community has made my life truly full and now I am very excited for the next journey of my life, whatever that may be. A bit more about me. I enjoy playing most sports but have had to slow down a bit lately because of my fourth knee surgery. I love being out in nature doing most anything. I am up for most adventures and like trying new things from food to traveling. I went on a mission trip to our sister parish in Guatemala 3 year ago and am planning a 4th trip already this year. I enjoy camping, backpacking, kayaking and canoeing in the summer months. All of God's creation is beautiful and an amazing gift to us. In my down time (what there is of it), I enjoy cooking, reading, watching movies, and playing volleyball. In addition to teaching, I am also the Middle School Youth Minister in my parish; as you can see, I love kids and sharing Christ with them. Like I said before, if you are fulfilling the mission God has sent us to do, life is amazing. During the summer months I used to I do construction with my Dad, but we 'hung-up-the-hammers' last summer; he to retire and me to start doing more ministry. I miss the time I used to spend with him, I am very close to my whole family. Family and friends are very important to me. I can't imagine life without them.
  • Diane, 62 from Amherst, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Amherst, WI
    God, family and friends are the most important things in my life. I am very active and like to attend plays and concerts at times. I have grandkids that I love spending time with whenever our schedules permit. I like reading when I have time, watching movies sometimes and flower-gardening. I enjoy volunteering, as well.
  • Katherine, 51 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Milwaukee, WI
    I am passionate about life and my Catholic faith. I look forward to attending Mass and getting together with friends and family. Several of my high school teachers were influential as well as family and friends during my formative years. I enjoy getting together with friends, family, taking walks, swimming, biking, going to museums, seeing movies and sailing as well as other activities.
  • Jaimie, 23 from Ringle, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ringle, WI
    If the answer is "YES" to all of these questions then please feel free to message me and just see how things go..... Do you like Netflix? Are you ok with me being loud? Do you like a woman who's passionate about food? Are you game for adventures? Like the kind where I say "hey......let's go to Walmart and just walk around" at 2 am in the morning.....or "hey.....let's go to a park and just play"
  • Sandra, 65 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Manitowoc, WI
    Hi, my name is Sandy. I believe that every day is a blessing, age is just a number and you're never to old to try something new. I believe you should begin as friends and see if it develops into something deeper. I'm easy going and always try to see the good in people. My family is most important to me. My daughters and their families still live on the east coast and I wish I could spend more time with them; but, I look forward to seeing them whenever I can. I have a granddaughter, who is the light of my life. Friends have described me as funny, friendly, loving, happy, kind-hearted, romantic, warm and sensitive. If you would like someone with these qualities, I'm right here - send me a message. I enjoy playing cards (UNO, Poker & Cribbage) and whenever my family gets together, we love to play board games. I love to dance and enjoy reading. I like to fish, travel, am a history buff, enjoy flea markets, sunsets, dining in and out and love anything on or near the water.
  • Anne, 21 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, De Pere, WI
    Faith is an integral part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. I am very family oriented, and am looking for someone who values those relationships as well. While I am ambitious when it comes to school and work, I like to take time and walk, workout, listen to music, and socialize with family and friends. I am reserved at first, but once you get to know me I open up, so feel free to reach out!
  • Erin, 33 from Sparta, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sparta, WI
    I'll be moving to the area in December. Looking to start a brand new chapter in life and hope to find someone too share it with. I haven't had many serious relationships, doesn't matter if you have kids or not.
  • Betty, 55 from Reedsburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Reedsburg, WI
    My faith is very important to me. I am looking for somebody that is compassionate, yet has a good sense of humor, and would be willing to share good times and their faith. I enjoy hiking,golfing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing and time with my family and friends and would hope to share doing these types of things with my ideal match. I have two wonderful grown sons and an amazing future daughter-in-law! My oldest son is in the seminary at Milwaukee studying to be a priest and my youngest son is graduating this December with a business degree. My future daughter is graduating the following December with a bachelor's degree in nursing. They are getting married next summer. I teach math and science and I received my degree from UW Madison. I love making a difference in the lives of the children I teach. In the summer and on weekends I have been blessed to spend time with my family and friends. I would like to share my life with someone who has God central in their life, enjoys the adventures life brings us and isn't afraid to have fun along the way.
  • Patty, 53 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Menomonee Falls, WI
    I am passionate about faith and honesty. Friends, family and my children are important to me. I enjoy the outside from walking to major landscaping projects. In my leisure, I am quite diverse. I can sit and watch a movie; sit by my fire pit, or attend one of the local Milwaukee festivals. I enjoy traveling and look forward to visiting the places I have not seen yet. My grandmother was very influential in my life. She taught me unconditional love and the strength of independence. I look forward to meeting a man who loves to love and to be loved.
  • Mary, 66 from Tomah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls-- a thumb problem prevents me from crocheting lace. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.
  • Sue, 56 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Pewaukee, WI
    I am honest, caring, hardworking and ambitious. I enjoy traveling, golfing( still learning) going for walks and watching movies. Summer is my favorite time of the year. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family.
  • Carrie, 29 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kenosha, WI
    Hello there! Not quite sure how to start this off, but figured I would mention a little about me and things I enjoy. First, I love and am very devoted to my career. I work in the healthcare field and am continually trying to learn and improve in my career to be the best I can be. Even though work keeps me busy, I always find time for fun and family outside of work. Most activities that I enjoy center around cooking, baking, or pretty much anything that keeps me active and outdoors. Being healthy and exercising are very important to me. I try to make it to the gym most days of the week and am always looking for interesting recipes that I can try but yet are still healthy. I recently gained an interest in running and have completed three races so far! I also play in softball and volleyball leagues for fun. Finally, family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with family whenever I can. Whether it is a weeknight meal or a large get together, my family is always fun and interesting to be around. Well those were just a few things about me. I am looking for someone who also shares some of my interests and who is smart, respectful, honest, and open to trying new things. I am looking for that one person who understands me, who I can't stop thinking about and who I enjoy spending time with. If you feel we have some similar interests and would make a great match, feel free to send me a message!