Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vivian, 68 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Eau Claire, WI
    I lost my husband of 37 years in 2006. I enjoy reading, gardening, going for walks, motorcycle rides, and attending live concerts. Would love to do some traveling. Have 5 grown children, 14 grandchildren and 3 great-grandchildren. Have lived in the country for 44 years and love the outdoors.
  • Cindy, 49 from Oconomowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oconomowoc, WI
    Hi, I pray to be strong, supportive, loving, fun, kind and a faith filled friend to those in my life. Faith, family, friends, fun and the Green Bay Packers! :)
  • Lisa, 35 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eau Claire, WI
    I have recently moved to the great city of Eau Claire, and have the opportunity to build a beautiful life for me and my son by the grace of God. I have been through a lot over the last five years raising my son on my own, but the hard times have brought me to seeing and finding God's grace in my life every day. I never would have dreamed that my future took the course that it did, but I trust that God is shaping me to do his work, and that I will glorify him with every experience. My parents are positive and influential for me to keep moving forward, and they keep my faith strong. I enjoy spending time with them and of course with my 3 year old son. Its been about a year since I was on this website. I took some time away, and recently decided to give it another shot because I do hope to meet another Catholic to spend my life with. A little more about me... I'm a Pisces sign. I am insightful, sensitive, passionate, and fun-loving. I love art and music, and now I also really enjoy watching Sesame Street. "The Number of the Day" is my favorite part! "haaa haa haa..." I love to serve others, laugh with others, and talk about anything. I suppose I also love to cook, take photos, explore the outdoors, eat, pray, and practice yoga.
  • Suzanne, 57 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Green Bay, WI
    I love spending time with my family. I have 2 daughters and 7 grandchildren, 2 of whom are my very special boys. I enjoy reading, walking, swimming, quilting, biking, and spending time with friends to enjoy a meal and play some games. Are you good at spelling because one of my favorite games is Scrabble. I enjoy going out to eat or cooking at home. I enjoy comedies, Disney movies, and romantic movies. I don't do scary or horror movies at all. It's really fun to go to the outdoor theaters. I am a die-hard tried and true Green Bay Packers fan. I love watching the games at home, a friend's house, a local pub, or right in the stands at Lambeau Field. I also enjoy going to my grandchildren's sporting events. They play football, basketball, wrestling, and baseball. Hopefully you are a sports fan too and will share these exciting events with me.
  • Michelle, 23 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Madison, WI
    I am intelligent, energetic, kind, and honest person.I have a wanderlust about the world. I love seeing new parts of the world and trying new things. I like reading books, running, rock climbing, hiking, and playing games. I motivated by my passions which include helping other people and caring for animals. I care very much about people and animals that I am looking at apply to veterinary school in a year.
  • Hillary, 25 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madison, WI
    Hey! My name is Hillary. I just completed my last year of graduate school in Milwaukee and I am now working for an architecture firm in Madison! I enjoy horse jumping, running, hiking, biking, backpacking, and most other outdoor activities. I spend a great deal of time with family, friends and my ponies. In being an architecture student, drawing, graphic design and model building are close passions as well! I was raised in a Catholic household so I am a fairly traditional individual. I have high moral standards and values. I very much love my family and admire my parents immensely so it is important that a partner also has a strong relationship with their family. I am looking for someone who is humorous, honest, confident, kind-hearted and has a strong work ethic. I am also looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and leads a healthy lifestyle. My professional career is very important to me, so I would hope to find someone who is supportive of that endeavor. Hope to hear from you! :)
  • Cat, 23 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Milwaukee, WI
    Thank you for visiting ^_^ Relevant Radio brought me here, and I think it's wonderful to see so many people devoted to their faith, discerning God's will for their vocation. I look forward to the simple things, like food and coffee and phone calls with my dad. Long-term, I'm looking forward to getting into a routine which will allow for daily Mass. Oh, and some day soon I will publish a book, but I guess that's one of my less-simple ambitions. I'm passionate about human dignity; the unborn and the elderly. Also, I love learning languages, currently learning Korean very slooooowly (I can understand basic things, but can't quite put a sentence together). I love serving people. Whether it's running errands, cooking, cleaning, organizing, or simply spending time. I was a caretaker for a lovely woman for a little over a year and the experience changed my life. I loved braiding her hair and reading Father Brown stories to her, and she would tell me about her childhood in Germany and all the places she and her husband lived when they were young. (Saint!!) Mother Teresa has been the most influential figure in my life beside my family. I have two older sisters who have never given up on me, even when I was a frustrating teenager! They helped me grow up when I needed to, and I am so blessed to have them in my life. I will always strive to follow their example of faith and what it means to be feminine as God created us. In my leisure time I garden, read, watch Korean dramas, and spend time with family and my dog.
  • Christy, 37 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    Thanks for stopping by! Here's my attempt at getting to know some of you! I work from my virtual office and am a busy mom, so talking and getting to know people outside my home gets to be challenging. I've left the profile pretty blank. Please feel free to ask me any questions that come to mind. God bless you!!
  • Elise, 24 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Appleton, WI
    I enjoy traveling, cycling, spending time with friends and family, reading, and watching my favorite TV shows. The most influential experience in my life was studying abroad in Spain for a semester in college. It helped me learn more about myself and many different cultures.
  • Patty, 53 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Menomonee Falls, WI
    I am passionate about faith and honesty. Friends, family and my children are important to me. I enjoy the outside from walking to major landscaping projects. In my leisure, I am quite diverse. I can sit and watch a movie; sit by my fire pit, or attend one of the local Milwaukee festivals. I enjoy traveling and look forward to visiting the places I have not seen yet. My grandmother was very influential in my life. She taught me unconditional love and the strength of independence. I look forward to meeting a man who loves to love and to be loved.
  • Mary, 66 from Tomah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls-- a thumb problem prevents me from crocheting lace. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.
  • Diane, 63 from Greenfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Greenfield, WI
    I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship for starters, but searching for a gentleman who I can be friends with and see where that may possibly lead. My parents have been married for 64 years and I do respect their loving relationship and the fact they gave me a good learning foundation. I would say they have been the most influential in my life. I am passionate about life and everything life has to offer. I love children (I have 2 adult sons). I love nature and animals.