Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julia, 39 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Waunakee, WI
    I'm a single mom and an OR RN. I love my son more than anything, and enjoy watching him grow. Despite life being insanely busy all the time, I know he needs a daddy, and I need someone to love and who loves us. I have a big heart, and a lot of love to give. I've always wanted to be a stay at home mom, but life hasn't allowed that at this time. With how crazy this world is, I want to know my son is raised knowing and loving God, not loving the material things or entertaining dangerous lifestyles. We moved to Waunakee, Wisconsin in June of 2016 from Houston, Texas. <3 I love it how beautiful it is up here. There's so much nature close at hand, which is exactly what we wanted. Madison is a wonderful city, I just wish it wasn't so liberal. As I've grown older (I know, 39 isn't old), I've awakened to how many chemicals are in our foods and products we use, so I've started to eat more organic foods, and make my own body care products like lotions, shampoo and conditioner, etc. Not only is it healthier, but it makes you feel accomplished that you're not depending on big pharm or big conglomerates to make your daily health care products. Plus, it's fun and creative. :-) I am realistic, and I know it's expensive. We do our best to be healthier in our food choices, but sometimes you can't afford organic. Just like anything in life, we just do our best. I've not dated much since my son was born, but he's old enough now that I think it's time to get out there. I look forward to meeting my soul mate and Joey's future daddy. :-)
  • Sarah, 34 from Antigo, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Antigo, WI
    Cool, calm and sassy. I love to joke around. I'm pretty chill. I am very honest and have been told that I am a very genuine person. I really like movies and I LOVE cooking. I love watching cooking shows and making up new recipes. I like being active and going for walks
  • Ash, 31 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm a small town, country girl at heart who enjoys the city for now. I love spending time outdoors, whether I'm working in my vegetable garden, kayaking, walking or biking in the Kettles, helping on my parents' farm, fishing or just sitting outside and relaxing. I also enjoy cooking, baking, canning, thrifting and a night in netflixing. I have a close family unit and love spending time with them. I have the best friends a girl could imagine, and am blessed to have them in my life. I love being around people who make me laugh, and lucky for me my family, friends and coworkers are hilarious. My faith is very important to me, and I try to live it and grow in it every day; I'm a work in progress.
  • Megan, 30 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Milwaukee, WI
    I believe in the importance of the 3 Fs: Faith, Family and Friends. I am passionate about making a positive impact in this world, especially in regards to the health and safety of children. I have the privilege of caring for medically complex and fragile children as a nurse practitioner. While I love the city life, I enjoy going back to the country where I grew up and spending time outside. In my free time I enjoy spending time by the lakefront, traveling (although I haven't had much time for this lately), listening to music and playing instruments, and curling up with a good book.
  • Mary, 73 from Superior, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Superior, WI
    I am an active retired woman who enjoys daily walking, hiking, travel, and reading daily newspapers and books. I have traveled thru the USA, Europe, South Africa Zimbabway, Zambizi, Jordan, Israel and Egypt. My leisure time I spend visiting my brother and sister, my children, and friends. I love reading, and simple travel adventures in my area and of course eating out. I am looking forward to a second trip to Israel. Anyone wanting to travel there? I would love to go in May or in the fall. My parents and teachers were the most influential in my live
  • Kara, 22 from Germantown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Germantown, WI
    Hi ,I'm a hairstylist in the Milwaukee area. I have family in this area whom I recently moved here for. I also love exploring the surrounding towns/ cities. My job requires me to be a people person. I communicate and relate to others easily. One of my favorite parts about my job is meeting new people everyday and the ability to make them laugh. I love clean, relatable humor. To be able to cause someone who may be having a bad day to smile or laugh is priceless to me. My job also keeps me busy . I find myself working six days a week at two different shops! This makes me value my day off more. P.s.- Want to get to know me better? Feel free to message me.
  • Bonnie, 69 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Columbus, WI
    I lost my husband less than a year ago, and am lonely without someone to share things with. Am pretty much retired, but am involved with limited part-time mini jobs in my community. Am also very involved in my parish in music and liturgy and have led a small guitar choir for several years. I'm somewhat shy, have a good sense of humorand would label myself as a small-town "girl". Enjoy movies, reading, day trips, quiet times, eating out, as well as a variety of activities.
  • Sue, 62 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pewaukee, WI
    I never thought I would be on a Catholic match site, but here I am! I am happy with my life as is, but would like to share daily living with someone special. I'm here to find a true friend and someone I can connect with. Someone who will be able to finish my sentences. Who has as much passion for me, as I have for him. Someone who shares some of the same interests, and open to new adventures. I pray our Lord will help me out with this, because this online dating endeavor is definitely taking me out of my comfort zone. I am employed full-time and work with great co-workers. Once away from the office, I enjoy spending time with friends and family be it at a cookout, sporting event, concert or at home or the cottage. Although most of my life has been spent in the city, I appreciate nature and like biking, kayaking, skiing and swimming. Sitting on the pier watching the sunset is always special. I also believe it is important to support the arts for life needs the theater, music and dance. My two sons are married and I was blessed with a grandson the end of last year. What a precious gift from heaven! Family is most important to me, as I hope yours is to you. I love to laugh and share, and hope you do as well!
  • Lori Anne, 53 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, West Bend, WI
    I'm compassionate & love life My spirit is joyful My faith & family come first in my life I love the outdoors & cultural events such as theater & music I will not be on this site for long as if it's meant to be you'll reach out and realize that this isn't my style
  • Cindy, 63 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Appleton, WI
    My kids and grandkids are very important to me. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with them. I also like to go to dinner or a movie with my friends or just sit around and talk. I like to travel, whether across the country or just a day trip. Going for long walk is also very enjoyable. I am very active and like to get out and do. Kayaking, hiking, exploring, Anything is fun if you like the person you are with. My children have been very influential in my life because they made me look at myself and decide who I wanted to be so that I was a good example for them.
  • Annie, 23 from Brookfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Brookfield, WI
    I am 23 year- old who is passionate about teaching. I enjoy watching children develop and grow. International travel has greatly enhanced my life. Attending World Youth Day in Madrid, Spain and Krakow, Poland have been seminel life events. As both a participant and a chaperone, I grew during these trips. During my free time, I enjoy trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends and family and watching movies.
  • Patricia, 78 from Waterford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Waterford, WI
    I enjoy gardening, ballroom dancing,water sports, art, music.Willing to try most anything. I also enjoy going to concerts and plays., window shopping, day trips, traveling