Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pewaukee Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pewaukee Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jaime, 40 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Pewaukee, WI
    I am a hard worker and have dedicated the last several years of my life to my education and my career, but now I’m ready to share my life with someone special. I have an awesome job—I get to work with kids everyday and be an integral part of some the most important events of their lives. I am very close with my family and friends. My friends and I love to try new things from different restaurants to various sports and activities, the latest being swing dancing—watch your toes! My education was mainly focused in the sciences, but I have managed to balance that out with a love of the arts. I enjoy various kinds of music from my teenage cousins’ rock collection to my grandparents’ favorite jazz standards and many in between! I can be very focused and serious when I need to be, but I love to laugh (even at myself) and have a good sense of humor. Most of all my friends describe me as very honest and caring. I am looking for someone who compliments me, who can be professional, but also loves to have fun, can be romantic, will try new things and learn new things. Someone who is smart, caring, and a true friend to me and others. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, going out on the town or staying in to watch a movie. Are you out there???
  • Janine, 69 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Pewaukee, WI
    Friendship, laughter, exercise, biking, music, dancing, dining, moonlight, and family involvement are vital to my happiness. Being single since 1989 and raising 4 children, my interests revolve around optimistic companions with an attitude that the sky is the limit! My mother (age 101) is my idol, there is not any task that is too much for her to handle, I need someone like that to encourage me to excel in what ever I do. Whatever my partner decides, I will support and encourage each other to move ahead. Communication is a must daily.
  • Jean, 60 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pewaukee, WI
    Divorced women in her 50's looking to start a relationship with a man who is honest, reliable, fun to be with, and loves family. I enjoy cooking, concerts, camping, boating, traveling, etc. My faith is very important to me, and I would like to share my life with a man who shares the same belief as I do.
  • Karissa, 27 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pewaukee, WI
    I am passionate about first of all my Catholic Faith, music, adventure and loving life. I love working at summer camps, being outdoors and hanging with friends. I love to play guitar during my leisure time and I write my own songs. I would say that my family has had the most impact in my life. My parents raised my brothers and I Catholic every since I can remember.
  • Marie, 53 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Pewaukee, WI
    Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy many activities including watching my kids compete in high school sports. I enjoy being active and staying fit.
  • Andrea, 38 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pewaukee, WI
    Hi, I'm Andrea. I am a fun Good hearted women. I like to experience new things with new people. I'm looking for a fun person to spend time with that will hopefully turn into something more. I have a almost 7 year old daughter who is bright, kind and wonderful. I workout 6 days a week and am not a tiny girl. I workout to feel good and be healthy! I hope I can find someone who likes to be active. I enjoying cooking, being with friends and family, and golfing. I am looking for someone who can communcate well. If you want to know more let me know:)
  • Kathleen, 43 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Pewaukee, WI
    I look forward to meeting a Catholic man that has some of the same interests as me. The person who is the most influential in my life is my grandpa. I want to live my life just like he did. During my free time I like to stay active as much as I can. Taking walks, working out, biking, outdoor activities are preferred.
  • Cyndee, 63 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Pewaukee, WI
    Spending time with Family and friends, enjoying the outdoors, cooking and entertaining are important to me. I am looking for someone special to share this with.
  • Patty, 58 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pewaukee, WI
  • Andrea, 43 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Pewaukee, WI
    Hello! My name is Andrea. I am passionate about family, my many blessings, and enjoying them. My goal is to find someone with common goals. I love to explore music, the arts, or movies. Just getting to know someone is enjoyable. The activity really doesn't matter if there is a connection. I have boy and girl twins, age 8, and a 13 year daughter. They are great kids. I need someone would view family as an asset:))) For me the more the merrier. I love children. I look forward to meeting someone who wants to laugh, smile, is faithful, and desires to live life fully. My family comes first, but I would l would love to volunteer more. Message if you need a co-pilot for an adventure:)))
  • Sue, 62 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pewaukee, WI
    I never thought I would be on a Catholic match site, but here I am! I am happy with my life as is, but would like to share daily living with someone special. I'm here to find a true friend and someone I can connect with. Someone who will be able to finish my sentences. Who has as much passion for me, as I have for him. Someone who shares some of the same interests, and open to new adventures. I pray our Lord will help me out with this, because this online dating endeavor is definitely taking me out of my comfort zone. I am employed full-time and work with great co-workers. Once away from the office, I enjoy spending time with friends and family be it at a cookout, sporting event, concert or at home or the cottage. Although most of my life has been spent in the city, I appreciate nature and like biking, kayaking, skiing and swimming. Sitting on the pier watching the sunset is always special. I also believe it is important to support the arts for life needs the theater, music and dance. My two sons are married and I was blessed with a grandson the end of last year. What a precious gift from heaven! Family is most important to me, as I hope yours is to you. I love to laugh and share, and hope you do as well!
  • Sally, 39 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Pewaukee, WI