Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 56 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Milwaukee, WI
    I am optimistic and interested in more things than I can fit into a lifetime! I came to understand what it truly means to be Catholic and how important a faith community is during a time when I lived where there wasnt a Catholic church. I had to find my way and answer questions I had never encountered before. It was a powerful experience. Currently I am a member of my parish choir and a centering prayer group. I love to travel and entertain friends, old and new. Theater and music are favorite diversions. My education and training have been in the sciences and business. Presently I am working on a Masters degree in Theology. I am a hospice volunteer and have learned much about myself and life through work with patients, living their last weeks and months on earth. It is a privilege to walk with them and their families. The experience adds an urgency to my life, to live each moment to the fullest and with a profound sense of gratitude. I love children and am open to them entering my life.
  • Monica, 45 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Madison, WI
    My faith is central to who I am and strive to live my spirituality in big and small things, daily. I see myself as a life-long learner and lover of exploration in others, self, and life. I enjoy doing new things and challenging myself. These challenges can be athletically, intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually. Deeply desire to continue growing. Being in nature, whether on a trail run or hiking can be sacred for me. I am on the athletic side. I have a wide range of interests. I volunteer with things I believe in. Enjoy life. This introduction is just that, there is so much to a person, so would just have to get to know each other. I posted numerous photos, because I think it is important to give others a real glimpse.
  • Karissa, 27 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pewaukee, WI
    I am passionate about first of all my Catholic Faith, music, adventure and loving life. I love working at summer camps, being outdoors and hanging with friends. I love to play guitar during my leisure time and I write my own songs.
  • Emma, 73 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Eau Claire, WI
    I enjoy stimulating conversation and watching sports (especially Packers and Brewers). I enjoy family and friends, love to read and play bridge and I am also active in the community. My other interests are: travel, learning in retirement, walking, exercise classes and bicycling. By joining this site, I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar interests and I am willing to learn about his as well. Let's celebrate our differences and similarities and create new memories together!
  • Mary, 72 from Superior, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Superior, WI
    I am an active retired woman who enjoys walking daily, hiking, travel and conversations daily. I have travel from the USA, Europe, S Africa and Israel. My leisure time I can spend, visiting friends, would love to volunteer, reading, and simple adventures in my area.
  • Sherri, 57 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Neenah, WI
    Hello and thank you for stopping to read my profile. :-) I wanted to give this website a shot since it is difficult for me to meet people and I find that most dating sites focus on dating and sex rather than having a spiritual and emotional connection with another person. I love to travel to new places or just go to a local festival, museum, art show, play, boating or swimming in the summer, or making snow angels in the winter :-) I'm young at heart and will try most anything once! Looking to have a relationship with someone who is active in the church and values friendship, honesty, commitment and communication. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with....to share in the joys and sorrows...to be connected on every level. To respect and admire.
  • Beverly, 52 from Arkansaw, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arkansaw, WI
    I'm a veterinarian and work part time at 3 different clinics. I have 2 dogs and -cat. My son just turned sixteen and is able to drive on his own. He is currently a sophomore in highschool. I love to watch packer football and visit my parents. I also enjoy outdoor activities like riding bike.
  • Aimee, 45 from Spooner, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Spooner, WI
    caring, loving, giving, my 4 children are my life, fun, out going, honest, love to travel, love to be with family and friends, cook outs, romantic dinners, walking, spending time together, holding hands, picnics, good listener, happy, like to do things that we both enjoy
  • Kate, 62 from Bayside, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bayside, WI
    Summer is here, and we are all feeling ALIVE! I love being outside in the summer, having fresh air blowing in through the windows,and look forward to enjoying time with my three wonderful adult children. Grilling, nature walks,and spending time with good friends - these are the simple things I I enjoy the most.
  • Ivannia, 49 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Stevens Point, WI
    I was married for 20 years, have only one child, I live in her house, but I go to my country Costa Rica like 3 times a year. Had live in USA for 20 years. Don't go out that much here in Stevens Point but I do so in my country. Love to dance, great passion for Football (the one you play with your foot) Love movies, that's my favorite hobby. Mother Teresa of Calcuta was the most influential person in my life, I was in her convent for 7 months in Guatemala. First language I learned was French, but I don't speak it now, went to Canada to learn it. I will love to be able to talk with someone about anything, politic, religion, specially love the to study about the old testament. I have 3 sisters who live in USA, and the rest of the family is in my country, my 3 brothers and another sister, and another brother lives in Spain. I went to college to study marketing, but did it for one year and haft, what I really wanted to study was philosophy. I love to laugh and looking for someone like that. My tattoos are in my eyes, like makeup, because is always there, don't have to do it every day
  • Stephanie, 45 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Waunakee, WI
    I really enjoy my work (I own an artist boutique) and helping others. For fun I love traveling and sporting events, dinner out or making it n, hiking, art shows and gotta make a trip to St Vinnys once a week too. My children are 23,20 (both away at universities) and 14 (home with me full time) they are all amazing (if I do say so myself) and I have a lot of fun spending time with them. Everyday I ask for guidance from The Holy Spirit; I listen and have faith in all I do; gives me a lot of peace and consequently; joy and happiness. I am comfortable with being single, however, I much prefer being in a relationship and hope to be married again someday.
  • Mary, 66 from Tomah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls-- a thumb problem prevents me from crocheting lace. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.