Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 63 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Megan, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    I believe in the importance of the 3 Fs: Faith, Family and Friends. I am passionate about making a positive impact in this world, especially in regards to the health and safety of children. I have the privilege of caring for medically complex and fragile children as a nurse practitioner. While I love the city life, I enjoy going back to the country where I grew up and spending time outside. In my free time I enjoy spending time by the lakefront, traveling (although I haven't had much time for this lately), listening to music and playing instruments, and curling up with a good book.
  • Ann, 50 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Eau Claire, WI
    I am a joyful, energetic, extroverted and empathetic person. I smile and laugh a lot. True joy comes when we align ourselves with God and ask for his peace, mercy, love and grace. I am an empty nester now--my two children are 22 and 24. This has afforded me the opportunity to dive deeper into my faith by reading, listening to audio programs and studying. I find myself learning now to be more contemplative and more peaceful, but also more spontaneous with fun activities with friends than I was able to be with children at home. A fun day to me can be walking in the woods, fishing on a lake, eating out with friends, eating in and trying a new recipe, reading a book, taking a drive, or attending a big, noisy, story-filled family get together.
  • Amy, 36 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Madison, WI
    I strive to live God's will everyday and my faith is the most important part of my life. Family and friends are also very important to me. I am thoughtful, full of joy, feminine, mature, confident, loyal, funny and down-to-earth. I love to laugh and I have an upbeat personality. I enjoy making others happy In any way I can. I am also quite old- fashioned and appreciate a gentleman's ways. I'm excited to meet new people on CM. I attend both Novus Ordo and TLM. I am no scholar but I love learning more about our Catholic faith. Some of my favorites aids are the Summa Theologica, the catechism, and Introduction to the Devout Life.
  • Mary Kay, 59 from Oregon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oregon, WI
    Hi! My name is Mary Kay and I consider myself to be easy going, fun, and passionate. I am passionate about my faith, my family, friends, career, and health. I look forward to vacations - especially to warm climates! With my leisure time, I love to read and travel. I love to go out to eat, watch movies, go dancing, and pretty much anything else. I try to exercise and stay fit. I like activities either indoors or outdoors. I love an adventure!
  • Melanie, 28 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Middleton, WI
    Hi, I am passionate about education and volunteering. I love national parks, wide open spaces and being in tune with nature. I like taking road trips and exploring new places. I'm looking forward to finding someone to be my equal and best friend. Influential experiences have included studying and teaching abroad and always pushing myself to achieve things. My family have been and are incredibly supportive of my goals and dreams. And my trust in God, that his plan for my life is made up of never ending love and support. I enjoy spending my leisure time hiking-- (although I would like to get into backpacking), officiating youth soccer, judging bbq competitions on weekends, traveling (domestically and internationally), fishing, walking, shooting photography. I also try to eat paleo about 95% of the time and try to stay active by doing crossfit. I'm not one of those super addicted work-out aholics, but I do enjoy trying to challenge myself equally.
  • Patricia, 36 from Rhinelander, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rhinelander, WI
    I love to help people and make a difference. I'm very fortunate to have 2 wonderful children. They are very genuine and kind and mean more to me then anything. I am a better person because of them and have been blessed to be called their mother.
  • Margaret, 61 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Menomonie, WI
    Hello Everyone, I am an honest, loyal, trusting, kind and loving lady. Being honest and having the ability to communicate are very important to me. My future hope is to be with a true gentleman who believes in a commitment, wants to be with a good woman, honors family, enjoys travel, fishing and values our Catholic faith.
  • Rose, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I'm a joyful person who is grateful for each day! I love coffee, the Green Bay Packers, and I am passionate about social justice and making the world a more equitable place. I work in education and public health and am currently pursuing my PhD :) I have been blessed with a wonderful family and try to see them all as often as I can. I have never done online dating before, but I like the look of this site because being Catholic is very important to me and I would LOVE to find a partner who prays, goes to mass, and is on FIRE for the Lord!
  • Theresa, 62 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, La Crosse, WI
    I love sports, the arts, good food (Like to cook, but not a chef!) burgers and beer to fine dining and wine, live music, flea markets and antique shops, flowers and gardening, talking and being quiet. I'm loyal to my family and friends, and I feel comfortable in new situations and with new people. I work as a Speech/Language Pathologist, so good communication is a BIG deal to me. I love watching TV (especially DIY and PBS), but not most current shows. I enjoy walking/hiking, bike rides, and playing friendly tennis. I love morning light, especially in the summer on my days off! I live in jeans, but I love dressing up. Having the family for holidays, and helping them feel pampered and special is very important to me. I love board games and the card games I know, : ). I guess, I like a lot of different things, I like to try new things, and I enjoy spending time with people who are easy going, like to have fun, and can laugh at themselves. I value honesty and unapologetic living of my faith.
  • Amy, 21 from Superior, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Superior, WI
    I will attempt to make this short; I find importance in faith, family, science, education, and human rights. In my life, my family has influenced me in both positive and negative ways. I am trying to read more, exercise, and go to church.
  • Meredith, 22 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Madison, WI
    Hey, I'm Meredith! I'm graduating from UW in May. I love spending time with family and friends, and following various sports including baseball, golf, and hockey. I also enjoy being outside, whether on the lake or golf course. I love to learn and am always looking to try new places and things.