Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danielle, 30 from Mauston, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mauston, WI
    I am an active person who loves to spend time outdoors. I teach 2nd grade and I love it. Teaching is definitely what I am meant to be doing. I love kids, and I am so fortunate that my job allows me to work with them daily.Some of my interests are camping, snowmobiling, biking, tennis, reading and just relaxing around the house. I have two black labs who keeps me active. I enjoy going to concerts as well as Brewer games in the summer. I am an avid Packer fan and I watch every game. Unfortunately, I have not seen a game at Lambeau field yet. I love to cook and spend time with my family. I enjoy having intelligent conversations with people and talking about current events. I think it is important to know what is going on in our world.
  • Amy, 26 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, La Crosse, WI
    Hi, I'm Amy! I'm a sweet compassionate person who takes my faith seriously. The Lord has been extreamly kind to me, so I try to show that kindness to everyone I meet. My Godparents are the most influential people in my life. They're truly awesome people. I'm lucky to have them in my life. If you'd like to get to know me send me a message!
  • Karin, 31 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Milwaukee, WI
    I look forward to spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling when I have the time and exploring new places. The most influential people in my life have been my parents and my great aunt, who have given me a solid faith foundation. I also enjoy reading, listening to music and scrapbooking.
  • Emily, 32 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Milwaukee, WI
    Are you looking for a faith-filled, loving, adventurous person? So am I! I try to live each day with intention and joy; faith, family and friends are my greatest blessings. Experience has shown me that it is who I choose to spend my time with, and not the activity, that matters. The right companion can transform even a dreary task into a beautiful, fulfilling, ( and fun!) one. That said, I do believe true happiness comes from God and within; it is when we are at peace within that we can most freely give of oneself and connect. I enjoy trying new things, especially when it involves helping others. I play/ watch sports, baseball, college bball, football- you name it. You might find me volunteering, biking/hiking by the lake, or reading a book under a tree. I have been known to partake in quite a few baking frenzys, but cooking while sampling wine is right up there! I always appreciate a well-timed Seinfeld reference... not that there's anything wrong with that ;) I wish you the best in your search. God bless!
  • Leah, 34 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milwaukee, WI
    Greetings! Grateful to God for His abundant love and for the beauty and support of the Catholic Faith. I was raised Catholic and as a teenager began to learn to take my faith seriously. Christ has shown me amazing love in so many ways, and I strive to honor His love by living my life to please Him. I am looking for a gentleman who wants to do the same and to raise a holy (and fun!) family. I love to see the cultural sides of a place, whether it's bowling, art fairs, hockey, symphony, parks, glass blowing, dancing, music, or a host of other interesting categories.
  • Jessica, 24 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kenosha, WI
    Hello! I am a middle school Science teacher...what's your super power? :P I am an avid reader, and will read almost any book at least once. I am a little shy at first, but open up a lot once I've gotten to know someone. I am INFJ :) I love margaritas (not pina coladas) and getting caught in the rain. I'm that crazy person you see singing and dancing in their car on the way to work every day. Yes, I know you can see me. No, I don't care that you're pointing and laughing :P I love reading, painting, drawing, singing, dancing, cooking, spending time indoors or outdoors, and then reading some more.
  • Michelle, 25 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, La Crosse, WI
    I'm very laid back. People say I'm quiet but I'm really not, once you get to know me. I enjoy reading, drawing and writing in my spare time. I love the outdoors and taking pictures on hikes and walks. I like to be active. In the summer I enjoy camping and biking and in the winter...well, watching movies and taking walks.
  • Katie, 32 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, De Pere, WI
    I am an outgoing, energetic, happy person and enjoy being with friends! I enjoy golfing, skiing, and roller coasters. Classic movies and TV, reading and travel are other ways I like to spend my time away from work. Family and friends are most important to me in life.
  • Sarah, 27 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Madison, WI
    It is my belief that we were created to be ridiculously happy. I love music, I love quality time with people who care about one another, and I love the simplicity of daily life. A few anecdotes about me: I routinely keep a ridiculous amount of internet tabs open, I inherited an antique shopping cart that I now own and will probably never part with, sometimes I stop to help people on the side of the road, and I always enjoy a good story.
  • Megan, 28 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Green Bay, WI
    My greatest passion in life is teaching. I taught at a high school for three years but found it too stressful. I've been working at an office while attending graduate school. I hope to get back in the schools as soon as possible as a school librarian. I can't wait to get back! I am very close with my family. I see my parents 2-3 times a week and my older sister at least once a week. I visit my other two siblings (who go to school out of town) when I can. They are extremely important to me. In my free time, I enjoy live theater performances, reading, going to movies, and baking.
  • Kirsten, 32 from Glendale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Glendale, WI
    I really love to travel the world and help people, which led me to volunteer for the Peace Corps. It was one of the most life changing and great experiences. I think it has really prepared me to handle any type of situation. In my free time I really like to read books, watch movies, bake, spend time with friends, and watch sports. I love any of the Wisconsin teams. My favorite sports are baseball or football. I like to keep busy and plan things with my friends, but I also like evenings in to relax and catch up.
  • Clare, 22 from Elm Grove, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Elm Grove, WI
    I just graduated from the University of Dallas in Irving, Texas and will be teaching 7th grade English this fall. I own my own wedding photography business and am looking to expand to full-time within the next few years, hoping to center the work in the Milwaukee area. I love to be outdoors, usually hiking, or spending time with my (pretty large) family-- my nieces and nephews are the best people I know. I am a big believer in strong faith, big families, and good wine.