Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cheyenne Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Diocese of Cheyenne Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Staci, 31 from Pine Bluffs, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pine Bluffs, WY
    My name is Staci. I am a shy person when first meeting people but open up as I become more comfortable. I have two amazing children who are my world. For me faith and family are the two most important things in life. I enjoy the simple things in life. If you would like to know more simply ask.
  • Kelly, 30 from Evanston, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Evanston, WY
    I am a fun person who enjoys rural life. I like being active and enjoying the outdoors, as we'll as spending time with my family. I am open and honest and enjoying finding new adventures in life....family, faith, and friends are important to me. I like to hunt, hike, camp, fish, play sports, and be active...but I also enjoy quiet, lazy evenings at home. I am a registered nurse and I love helping others. This is a great profession as it give me freedom to move around--both within the field and physically to almost any location I wish. I am fairly active in my parish--attending mass almost every Sunday, being a lector, and recently started teaching CCD for my first time ever. I lost my husband this past May after his year-long battle with complications from a brain tumor. He was a great Christian man who fought his illness with faith and hope in God. Seeing his strength helped me to strengthen my own faith. I could not have endured these past 18 months without my family, friends, and God. Through the negative I have tried to see the positive, and I continue to count my blessings every day, in good times and bad. At this point I feel I am ready to start dating, but nothing too serious right away. I would love to start out with a solid foundation of friendship and grow from there in love and faith with someone who shares my values, beliefs, and passions.
  • Katerina, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Hi! I'm Katerina. I grew up in Indiana, but moved out west to be closer to my family and to go to school. The two most important things in my life are my faith and my family. I love spending time outdoors with friends and family; either hiking, fishing, swimming, or just hanging out around a fire.
  • Traci, 34 from Wright, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wright, WY
    I love spending time with my family & friends, they are the most important thing in my life. I like to be around positive people & try to see the best in every situation.
  • Katie, 27 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lander, WY
    I enjoy life, working with children, spending time with my friends and family, and I especially enjoy traveling! I am happy to travel to Wisconsin to visit a good friend, or to Israel for a new adventure, or anywhere in between. I loved exploring Europe, and hope someday to add Australia and New Zealand to my "been there" list. I also enjoy reading, (mysteries and historical novels are great) and sort of enjoy fixing up my fixer-upper house.
  • Lynda, 25 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cody, WY
    Well Hello! My name is Lynda and I live in Wyoming. I enjoy adventures and road trips, hiking, climbing, games, sports and much more. I am passionate about helping veterans and those who suffer from trauma. My goal is to be a trauma therapist. I currently work in the business office at the hospital in town. I grew up in Minnesota and will always be loyal to the Vikings however undeserving they are. One of my pet peeves includes un-sharpened pencils. I have a type A personality balanced with being a fun loving middle child. I also have my dad's sense of humor and love lame jokes and puns.
  • Kennedy, 20 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cody, WY
    I'm an inspiring nursing student, single mom and work full time. We love the outdoors and spending time with family. My catholic faith is a big part of my life. I don't subscribe so I can't send a personal message.
  • Lynsey, 28 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Laramie, WY
    Growing up in a rural Midwestern town, I was surrounded by the beauty of the natural world. This connection to nature inspired within me a deep desire to study Earth science, and after high school I moved to Madison, WI to pursue my undergraduate degree at the University of Wisconsin-Madison in Geology and Geophysics. It was in Madison that I fell in love with God and my Catholic faith in a way I never imagined; as I integrated my faith more fully into my daily life, I felt a call to pursue a Master's degree at the University of Wyoming. The faith formation I received during my undergraduate and graduate studies sparked within me a desire to serve God in a direct way. I decided to spend two years in direct service to people on the margins in Jesuit Volunteer Corps Northwest (JVCNW). During my first year I served in rural Alaska working with Native Alaskan Youth who were studying for and working toward graduating with their high school diplomas. Through this experience I learned how to live a simpler life, how to look for Christ in those around me, and the many ways I can work towards building the Kingdom of God here on Earth. I served in Oregon teaching environmental and ecological stewardship in my second year of JVCNW. My love of science has shaped how I view life in myriad ways. I am frequently in awe of the beauty God has created in the natural world; some of the most spiritually moving moments of my life have been in the quiet of nature. I am so grateful for the opportunity I had to share this love of God's creation with students ranging from Kindergarten through high school. I was abundantly blessed to be able to teach students in classrooms about the natural world and then take them to the forest and shrub steppe to experience the beauty of nature first hand. My faith life expanded greatly in these experiences and I hope to continue finding ways to serve and love Christ while using my talents. I am looking to find someone to share my life adventure with; I hope that along the way we can mutually learn how to serve and love one another, those around us, and explore the beauty of God together.
  • Ashley, 19 from Sheridan, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Sheridan, WY
    I am currently living in Sheridan. Family is the most important thing in my life. I'm very laid back and up for any adventure. I love motorcycles and helping on the family ranch. I have 5 tattoos that mean alot and express who I am.
  • Sarah, 34 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cheyenne, WY
    My name is Sarah. I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working woman. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I enjoy my time working:I love travelling and sports. I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I am a very enthusiastic woman and I think this is a strong point of mine.
  • Emilee, 28 from Riverton, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Riverton, WY
    Basics: Elementary school Teacher: 6 1/2 years Alabama Football Golf Vacation Basketball Swimming Camping Summer Influential People: Family, family, family! Daddy's Girl Little brother I love trying new things!!!
  • Sara, 31 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Casper, WY
    Hi! I'm Sara. I am a very family-oriented, hard working, and interesting girl that may seem shy at first. I absolutely LOVE hanging out with my dog, reading, and enjoying quiet time in the great outdoors. My immediate and extended family are super close, and we absolutely support and love one another to the fullest. I have a demanding job in healthcare, so when I am on my stretch of days off, I love to relax. Reading, taking long walks, going for drives, and spending time outside are my main activities during these days off. I have such an appreciation for life and I am so thankful that God has given me such wonderful family, friends, and pups to spend it with!