Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kelly, 30 from Evanston, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Evanston, WY
    I am a fun person who enjoys rural life. I like being active and enjoying the outdoors, as we'll as spending time with my family. I am open and honest and enjoying finding new adventures in life....family, faith, and friends are important to me. I like to hunt, hike, camp, fish, play sports, and be active...but I also enjoy quiet, lazy evenings at home. I am a registered nurse and I love helping others. This is a great profession as it give me freedom to move around--both within the field and physically to almost any location I wish. I am fairly active in my parish--attending mass almost every Sunday, being a lector, and recently started teaching CCD for my first time ever. I lost my husband this past May after his year-long battle with complications from a brain tumor. He was a great Christian man who fought his illness with faith and hope in God. Seeing his strength helped me to strengthen my own faith. I could not have endured these past 18 months without my family, friends, and God. Through the negative I have tried to see the positive, and I continue to count my blessings every day, in good times and bad. At this point I feel I am ready to start dating, but nothing too serious right away. I would love to start out with a solid foundation of friendship and grow from there in love and faith with someone who shares my values, beliefs, and passions.
  • Madeleine, 70 from Green River, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Green River, WY
    I am a retired music teacher, church music director, pianist and organist. Now I have time to read, take classes at the Community College, exercise at the Rec Center, fly fish, bicycle, and visit with friends and family. I taught music for 21 years in Wyoming, retired and moved to Missouri where I taught in the Catholic schools for 6 years. I accepted the position of music director at a Catholic Church which I held for 5 years. On my 67th birthday, I retired and decided to move back to Wyoming.
  • Ashley, 31 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lander, WY
    Hi! My name's Ashley, and I live in central Wyoming. I love the outdoors, agriculture, and volunteer firefighting. I look forward to owning my own piece of property in the future, complete with vegetable gardens and maybe even a dairy cow! ;)
  • Abigail, 30 from Yellowstone National Park, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yellowstone National Park, WY
    This profile has been created for testing purposes only. No messages will be answered but if you have questions about your account, please send an email to support@catholicmath.com.
  • Elizabeth, 22 from Glenrock, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Glenrock, WY
    Hi!! I'm Elizabeth, I am 22 years old and yes I do have soul contrary to popular belief that gingers don't have souls.;) I love to be outside and take pictures! I come from a rather large family who is very loud and tend to get louder the more they drink ;) I try to find the positive in what I do and the people I meet on a daily basis! I am just a sinner trying to walk the path God has given her continually thankful for His forgiveness!! I am pretty bubbly and out going and love to laugh even if it's at my own jokes and no one else is laughing! Don't be afraid to say hi! I don't bite...well at least not hard ;) God Bless!
  • Katerina, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Hi! I'm Katerina. I grew up in Indiana, but moved out west to be closer to my family and to go to school. The two most important things in my life are my faith and my family. I love spending time outdoors with friends and family; either hiking, fishing, swimming, or just hanging out around a fire.
  • Joni, 78 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Cheyenne, WY
    I am looking for someone to share my life with, either friendship or marriage. I enjoy the outdoors, love working outside in the summer. I exercise 2-3 times a week, I used to be a runner now I enjoy walking. I love music , going out to dinner, happy hours with friends. I love writing have written 3 books ( not published) I love to paint and do crafts.I like to cook and I like to cook with someone,it's just more fun. I am a homebody but do like to travel. I like to ride bikes, and I like to go fishing. I keep very active , go to mass regularly. Looking for someone with some of same interests.
  • Rebecca, 25 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cheyenne, WY
    I just moved to thee beautiful Wyoming and I'm soooo ready to take on new adventures. I love my job and I especially enjoy the off time I have with friends. I always enjoy a cheesy joke and long conversations. :)
  • Kennedy, 21 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cody, WY
    I'm an inspiring nursing student, single mom and work full time. We love the outdoors and spending time with family. My catholic faith is a big part of my daily life.
  • Claire, 20 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cheyenne, WY
    Our Father in heaven, hallowed be your name. Your kingdom come. Your will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread. And forgive us our sins, as we also have forgiven our debtors. And do not bring us to the time of trial, but rescue us from the evil one.
  • Sara, 31 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Casper, WY
    Hi! I'm Sara. I am a very family-oriented, hard working, and interesting girl that may seem shy at first. I absolutely LOVE hanging out with my dog, reading, and enjoying quiet time in the great outdoors. My immediate and extended family are super close, and we absolutely support and love one another to the fullest. I have a demanding job in healthcare, so when I am on my stretch of days off, I love to relax. Reading, taking long walks, going for drives, and spending time outside are my main activities during these days off. I have such an appreciation for life and I am so thankful that God has given me such wonderful family, friends, and pups to spend it with!
  • Beverly, 56 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Laramie, WY
    Hi I'm Beverly, from the Philippines. Looking for somebody to share my life with, someone that is emotional and financially secure. Love travelling and I am currently here in the US with my daughters family enjoying my new grand daughter and my grandson.