Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wyoming Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 63 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Casper, WY
    I was born 2nd in line of 9 children. I was born in the Boston area, raised in Michigan in the country, and had a great childhood. Catechism and 4-H were a big part of my growing up. I moved to Wyoming in the early 90's and have been at my current employment for about 15 years. I live alone and spend a lot of time working on my house and I usually have a few projects going at the same time. I love to work in my garden, and I'm pretty handy with power tools. I work with people during the week, and I enjoy my "quiet" time on weekends while painting or doing projects around the house. I read almost every night before bed, and I'm an early riser. I am a "good weather" rider, and love to do short trips around the country and explore, when I'm not involved in a project. I rarely go out socially, but when I do, I enjoy my friends, so it's always a treat to do that. And, I enjoy mostly action movies during my "down time".
  • Alondra, 31 from Rock Springs, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rock Springs, WY
  • Katerina, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Hi! I'm Katerina. I grew up in Indiana, but moved out west to be closer to my family and to go to school. The two most important things in my life are my faith and my family. I love spending time outdoors with friends and family; either hiking, fishing, swimming, or just hanging out around a fire.
  • Patti, 59 from Cokeville, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Cokeville, WY
  • Angela, 37 from Ten Sleep, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ten Sleep, WY
    Favorite color is electric blue. I am a survivor raising 2 kids (7 and 4 yrs) and a cat named Mittens (6 months) in my hometown. Divorced for 4 years, 1 month, 14 days... hehe. Life is busy and complete... but that doesn't take care of those brief moments or even on occasion hours when I contemplate the cosmos. My support network is small, partially because of where I live but my love for life is BIG. Not enough hours in a day! Reading, writing, jean quilts, hockey, rockabilly, 80's country, raspberry Italian sodas, vocal minor, Public relations major, pow wows, old movies, killed my thyroid 10 years ago... on and on it goes. I'm currently making a house in the LLC livable for the kids and I. Canned tomatoes earlier today. My job is demanding as a secretary at a K-12 school, so I'm on a high wire balancing home and professional. Caretaking parents, 4 to 6 ounces of ASEA daily... Drive a Ford Escape with 117,000 miles on it. I've worked as a bank teller, in radio, city pool cashier, splash pad girl, mowed a yard this summer for a good friend... CDL and plowed snow for WYDOT, have an elk license that needs filled by month's end. Make a killer strawberry rhubarb pie. Beer before wine. Dark stuff preferred. I've lived in Chattanooga, Houston, Greeley, Grand Junction, Mankato and Ten Sleep. Still sing the anthem for home HS basketball games. Appreciate sarcasm and someone that is self made... someone that has a good thing going, just wants to bounce their ideas and elements of self with someone else.
  • Katie, 27 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lander, WY
    I enjoy life, working with children, spending time with my friends and family, and I especially enjoy traveling! I am happy to travel to Wisconsin to visit a good friend, or to Israel for a new adventure, or anywhere in between. I loved exploring Europe, and hope someday to add Australia and New Zealand to my "been there" list. I also enjoy reading, (mysteries and historical novels are great) and sort of enjoy fixing up my fixer-upper house.