Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wyoming Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elisa, 31 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cody, WY
    I love adventure. In my leisure time, I love curling up with a good book and exploring nature. I am also learning the guitar. I am passionate about serving others.
  • LeeAnn, 29 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lander, WY
    Hi! Thanks for taking a moment to look at my profile. I'm a recent Wyoming transplant; I grew up in Southern California but moved to the Mountain West several years ago and have split my time between WY and Utah while I finished school. I enjoy everything from the San Diego Chargers to re-reading a Jane Austen novel for the twentieth time. I have many different interests... I'm a big fan of music and movies; I'm a voracious reader and love books from Leo Tolstoy novels to the Hunger Games series; I like to cook and bake; I enjoy all kinds of dancing, including swing and Bollywood. I also love watching sports, especially football and figure skating. I wouldn't call myself an outdoors person in the rock-climbing, hiking-mountain-peaks kind of way, but my area of Wyoming provides plenty of opportunities to get outside and I try to take advantage of that as much as I can. There are plenty of beautiful areas around for me to work on developing my amateur nature photography skills. I have a very laid back, relaxed personality and rarely get agitated or riled-up. At the same time I am not a doormat; when I have a strong opinion about something (especially faith or moral issues) I stick to it! My friends all say I'm a good listener, and I enjoy helping people. When I'm with a crowd of people I usually sit back and let others do the talking, so I sometimes give the impression that I'm shy. When I'm with my family and close friends, though, I really open up and can sometimes get pretty crazy. :) I have dry, somewhat impish sense of humor that comes out every so often and I love a good laugh!
  • Kendra, 23 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Casper, WY
    I don't really want to put anything about me on here. If you if really want to get to know me message me. I'm open to talk about almost everything. I'm looking for someone who shares my values and treats people in a godly fashion.
  • Kelly, 29 from Evanston, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Evanston, WY
    I am a fun person who enjoys rural life. I like being active and enjoying the outdoors, as we'll as spending time with my family. I am open and honest and enjoying finding new adventures in life....family, faith, and friends are important to me. I like to hunt, hike, camp, fish, play sports, and be active...but I also enjoy quiet, lazy evenings at home. I am a registered nurse and I love helping others. This is a great profession as it give me freedom to move around--both within the field and physically to almost any location I wish. I am fairly active in my parish--attending mass almost every Sunday, being a lector, and recently started teaching CCD for my first time ever. I lost my husband this past May after his year-long battle with complications from a brain tumor. He was a great Christian man who fought his illness with faith and hope in God. Seeing his strength helped me to strengthen my own faith. I could not have endured these past 18 months without my family, friends, and God. Through the negative I have tried to see the positive, and I continue to count my blessings every day, in good times and bad. At this point I feel I am ready to start dating, but nothing too serious right away. I would love to start out with a solid foundation of friendship and grow from there in love and faith with someone who shares my values, beliefs, and passions.
  • Ashley, 30 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lander, WY
    Hi! My name's Ashley, and I live in central Wyoming. I love the outdoors, agriculture, and volunteer firefighting. I look forward to owning my own piece of property in the future, complete with vegetable gardens and maybe even a dairy cow! ;)
  • Bernadette, 29 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cody, WY
    I am passionate about many things, but truth is at the top of the list. I look forward to spending time with those who are closest to me and I especially look forward to it if it involves being physically active. The time I spent studying abroad and traveling Europe is one of the many experiences that have greatly influenced my life. I can't say that I have ever had a "lightening bolt experience" but rather many. With my leisure time I like to hike, play soccer, any new adventure is a great time.
  • Elizabeth, 22 from Glenrock, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Glenrock, WY
    Hi!! I'm Elizabeth, I am 22 years old and yes I do have soul contrary to popular belief that gingers don't have souls.;) I love to be outside and take pictures! I come from a rather large family who is very loud and tend to get louder the more they drink ;) I try to find the positive in what I do and the people I meet on a daily basis! I am just a sinner trying to walk the path God has given her continually thankful for His forgiveness!! I am pretty bubbly and out going and love to laugh even if it's at my own jokes and no one else is laughing! Don't be afraid to say hi! I don't bite...well at least not hard ;) God Bless!
  • Amanda, 26 from Rock Springs, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rock Springs, WY
    My faith is a very important part of my life. I work for the Catholic Church providing eduction opportunities for all members of our parish. My family doesn't live near me, but we are still very close. I enjoy spending time with people, quilting (currently using quilting to pay for Graduate School), painting, trying new things, traveling, and just enjoying life.
  • Jessie, 27 from Powell, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Powell, WY
    Looking back on past experiences had always allowed me to see God's role in my life. I always prayed for discernment in my endeavors, but let's face it, I always had a difficult time hearing and listening to his will. (Have you been there?) I have been through many struggles and difficult situations in life, and I am sure that statement could be said for most of us, but through adversity and suffering comes compassion. After attending a retreat recently, I had the opportunity to rest with the Holy Spirit. It was a powerful and moving experience as I had never seen this happen to anyone before, and was even a little closed off to the idea. I am so grateful that the Holy Spirit blessed me with this experience. I believe that sharing and listening to the testimonies of others can help us learn and grow, and I look forward to hearing from you. If you feel inclined shoot me a line (or more than one)... Don't forget to attach it to Cupid's arrow first ;)
  • Katerina, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Hi! I'm Katerina. I grew up in Indiana, but moved out west to be closer to my family and to go to school. The two most important things in my life are my faith and my family. I love spending time outdoors with friends and family; either hiking, fishing, swimming, or just hanging out around a fire.
  • Traci, 34 from Wright, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wright, WY
    I love spending time with my family & friends, they are the most important thing in my life. I like to be around positive people & try to see the best in every situation.
  • Katie, 27 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lander, WY
    I enjoy life, working with children, spending time with my friends and family, and I especially enjoy traveling! I am happy to travel to Wisconsin to visit a good friend, or to Israel for a new adventure, or anywhere in between. I loved exploring Europe, and hope someday to add Australia and New Zealand to my "been there" list. I also enjoy reading, (mysteries and historical novels are great) and sort of enjoy fixing up my fixer-upper house.