Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jenny, 39 from Randallstown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Randallstown, MD
    I am an adventurous, independent woman who enjoys a variety of activities. My faith is an integral part of my life. I have greatly enjoyed participating in faith-filled gatherings such as Catholic Underground, Theology on Tap and bible study. I enjoy walking, watching morally-rich movies, dancing, traveling, meeting new people from various cultures, reading and a host of other activities. I have been told that when I feel comfortable around others I can be quite funny. I believe in the integral role that the family plays in society and spending time with my family fills my heart and touches my soul. Feel free to contact me, I won't bite:)
  • Carol, 69 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Naples, FL
    I moved to Bonita Springs about 3 years ago and am enjoying exploring the area. Having retired from my business career, I'm now teaching piano lessons to children, adults and seniors in the area. I'm really enjoying sharing my love of music. I really enjoy meeting new people and exploring the area as well as trips, near and far.
  • Cathleen, 52 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Eden Prairie, MN
    I am intelligent, professional, fit, honest, caring, kind and fun. I enjoy spending time with my family, being outdoors, going to movies or just hanging out.
  • Natalia, 37 from Bogota, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bogota, CO
    Hello everyone!, I am a lawyer and work for a insurance company!, happy with the blessings God have gave me! And Love to serve people!! specially people in need!-- I currently live in Bogota- Colombia
  • Brianna, 27 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Collins, CO
    Just a girl with a joyful heart, fondness for ice cream, and love for Christ. Looking for wild adventures outside of being an elementary teacher. If you like deep conversation over a Gin and Tonic, we'll be fast friends. I'm a 50% free throw shooter, and love video games that involve racing. I run faster when I have more things on my mind, and the piano is one of my best friends. The one processed food I can't stay away from: pop tarts. I've traveled, I've loved, and I have many facets. I'm fiercely loyal, a daydreamer, and dedicated to our beautiful faith. I'm up for the adventure if you are!
  • Raquel, 53 from Rio de Janeiro, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Rio de Janeiro, BR
    I'm sincere and passionate about truth and justice. Working is important and studyng is a pleasure for me. I'm hardworking though life have taught me not to take everything so seriously. I like to sing and play the guitar, sewing, knitting and crocheting. I sew for fun, especially dresses for me and gifts for my nieces. I cook a little but not very often. My tomato sauce is delicious and my nieces love my chocolate cake. I like to try healthy recipes, specially mixed vegetables and deserts with dark chocolate, at least 70% cocoa, which I love! I like pilates, ballet and stretching exercises though more important are cardio exercises, which I don't like so much... So, I try to walk by the beach 2 or 3 times a week, which if it's sunny, is always invigorating.
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Ashley, 26 from Jackson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jackson, CA
    I'm a compassionate, down to earth and faithful woman. My passions include my family, being creative, and helping others. Get to know me- you won't regret it!
  • Sara, 28 from Puebla, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Puebla, MX
    I have 3 passions in my life, first of all to care about my little daughter i'm a proud single mother, my second passion are martial arts and the last one is cooking. My parents are the most influental people in my life and i'm very closed to them and with my other family as well, we go to Mass every sunday. When i have some free time I enjoy cooking so much.
  • Freda, 73 from Forest, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Forest, VA
    I'm analytical and think out of the box. I analyze subjects and enjoy an in-depth discussion. I embrace and enjoy family and I like to surround myself with loving, kind, and thoughtful people. I am not comfortable around dogs or cats, and I don't own a pet. Give me quiet time with peace and harmony. I like most evenings at home, but at times I am open to dinner, a movie or a musical stage production. I am looking for a relationship with substance with a view toward marriage. I am a non smoker and prefer the same.
  • Maria Jesus, 28 from Guayaquil, EC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Guayaquil, EC
    Hi, i prefer my full name, Maria Jesus. I believe in God and i think that everything is possible with his graceful. My mother is the person most important for me, because she has been a valiant woman. I consider myself a young man worthy of any young person who has good intentions and that its ideals are consistent with mine... and the most important to our faith together grow... I am a little shy and would like to know and have a friendship cute with someone who likes to make me laugh and discover in me a woman who can be an important part in the life of someone more... I strongly believe in God and that everything comes from him, life and death comes likewise the marriage and I would ask you to allow me know man ideal which has intended for me, to make the home he wants and always wanted since the beginning of humanity... I like reading books, cinema and classical music....I prefer more home life, at home to enjoy the simple things that God gives us every day. My englis is not very well...but i woulk like practice a little...
  • Helen, 43 from Haywards Heath, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Haywards Heath, GB
    I like spending time with friends and family, including my gorgeous son, nieces and nephews. I am lucky that my extended family all live within an hour's driving distance of me. I studied History at university and, as I get older, enjoying visiting local gardens, as well as castles and their grounds.