Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Duane, 71 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Cheyenne, WY
    The greatest gift we have in the Church is the Euchrist. I am a Faithful Irish Catholic, Close to my children, In fact the oldest was here to do a radio contest with me the last two years.My Children live out of state. My oldest son lives in California and my daughter lives in Indiana. My youngest left California for the DC Area. My daughter has five children, they range in age 7 to 17 years old. My Daughter and her family now lives in northern Colorado. They are about an hour from my home. I retired two years ago after working in Communications for 45 years. Which I believe I was called to do. My interest in communications was planted when my older brothers let me listen to their crystal set, (an early type of radio). I was about five years old. I am an Amatuer Radio Operator, extra class. I have bounced radio signals off the Moon! By the way it takes 2 and one half seconds for a singal to go to the Moon and back. My moon bounce antenna arry was on the front cover of a radio amatuer magazine. I also enjoy Amatuer Astronomy. I have a lot to learn in Astronomy. I would like to start a Catholic radio station. God willing.. I enjoy my retirement. I am so busy I need to hire some help. I have great desire to return to Europe to see the wonderful Catholic Shrines. It would be more fun to have a special lady at my side to enjoy all that we would experience. I think this is important, there has never been any pornography in my home. Thanks for reading my profile and may God Bless You! Duane
  • Shannon, 41 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Cheyenne, WY
    I have a big heart and try to spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I have spent a great deal of time establishing my career and haven't meant that special person! I tend to be a bit of a romantic believing there is someone for everyone. I am open, honest, thoughtful, caring, responsible, and respectful. I like to spent time outdoors snowmobiling,skiing, camping, hiking, four wheeling. I have two golden retrievers who are a year olds so it can be crazy around my house at times:)
  • Candace, 63 from Thermopolis, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Thermopolis, WY
    I was born and raised on ranch 30 miles west of in this little town,and have lived here my entire life . I have 5 grown children with educations, spouses and my granchildren. One son has his own business and my grand dogs. I am raising 3 children I have adopted from Foster care. My husband died in 2003. I considered a vocation within the Church, but God sent me in another direction. I'm not necessarily looking for marriage, but someone that understands and respects my devotion to my church and vocation of this 2nd family that God sent me.Someone that I could visit via e-mail and or phone. We spend a lot of times outside when we can and now are doing school sports. I enjoy working in my flower gardens and decorating my patio/deck. I work full time. I travel to Casper and Jackson for my kids/grandkids events. I have 2 (grown) children in Jackson, 1 in Cody and 2 in Casper.
  • Kelly, 29 from Evanston, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Evanston, WY
    I am a fun person who enjoys rural life. I like being active and enjoying the outdoors, as we'll as spending time with my family. I am open and honest and enjoying finding new adventures in life....family, faith, and friends are important to me. I like to hunt, hike, camp, fish, play sports, and be active...but I also enjoy quiet, lazy evenings at home. I am a registered nurse and I love helping others. This is a great profession as it give me freedom to move around--both within the field and physically to almost any location I wish. I am fairly active in my parish--attending mass almost every Sunday, being a lector, and recently started teaching CCD for my first time ever. I lost my husband this past May after his year-long battle with complications from a brain tumor. He was a great Christian man who fought his illness with faith and hope in God. Seeing his strength helped me to strengthen my own faith. I could not have endured these past 18 months without my family, friends, and God. Through the negative I have tried to see the positive, and I continue to count my blessings every day, in good times and bad. At this point I feel I am ready to start dating, but nothing too serious right away. I would love to start out with a solid foundation of friendship and grow from there in love and faith with someone who shares my values, beliefs, and passions.
  • Madeleine, 70 from Green River, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Green River, WY
    I am a retired music teacher, church music director, pianist and organist. Now I have time to read, take classes at the Community College, exercise at the Rec Center, fly fish, bicycle, and visit with friends and family. I taught music for 21 years in Wyoming, retired and moved to Missouri where I taught in the Catholic schools for 6 years. I accepted the position of music director at a Catholic Church which I held for 5 years. On my 67th birthday, I retired and decided to move back to Wyoming.
  • Gina, 51 from Riverton, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Riverton, WY
  • Damion, 43 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cheyenne, WY
  • Richard, 31 from Rawlins, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rawlins, WY
    I am a Catholic man who has enjoyed many faith and secular experiences. Both have powerfully shaped who I am today. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, improving myself so I can better serve them and the woman I hope someday to find. Where are you m'lady?
  • Sherri, 56 from Gillette, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Gillette, WY
    I'm passionate about being an Italian Catholic woman and an educated woman that takes care of herself. I want a man that can help me expand from being a black n white scientist to a sexually voluptuous woman and that takes an extremely secure relationship and a strong man because italians trust nobody.
  • Connie, 60 from Gillette, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Gillette, WY
    I am passionate about prayer and walking with God! I am passionate about my job, my students, teaching new comers, and volunteering. My mother is my greatest influence, she was a hard working faithful woman, she was an uneducated woman who made sure her children where educated, she was a woman before her time. The community in my church is my family. I teach most of them English in adult ESL (English as a Second Languae), and to them I am their "maestra", their teacher. I enjoy spending time with my loved ones, working out, listening to music, love to travel but hardly get to, quilting, dancing (love it). Victoria she always walked up the hill to get me everyday for church. She walked her talked, she showed forgiveness, peace and the love of the Virgin Mary. I love traveling, visiting friends and family.
  • Chase, 24 from Rock Springs, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rock Springs, WY
    Wyoming born and raised. Working for WYDOT as an engineer currently. Pretty old fashioned, no interest in a hookup. Intelligence is sexy. My free time is filled with hiking, fishing, hunting, backpacking, working out, and shooting. I take pleasure in exploring new places and would love to find someone to experience the great outdoors with.
  • Madison, 20 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Laramie, WY
    You can call me Madi! I'm a small town girl from Nebraska, now a student at the University of Wyoming. Just trying to bring a little more sunshine to the world everyday. [?]