Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cheyenne Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Diocese of Cheyenne Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 34 from Douglas, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Douglas, WY
    My name is P.J. I am 34 years old. I am just your everyday average man looking for the love of my life. I am kind, honest, caring, affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, faithful and loving. I have a beautiful daughter who is my world. I take care of her and she is with me 24/7, If you can't accept my daughter or the fact I have a child don't bother reading any further. I also have crohn's disease which has been a big problem in my life.
  • Katerina, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Hi! I'm Katerina. I grew up in Indiana, but moved out west to be closer to my family and to go to school. The two most important things in my life are my faith and my family. I love spending time outdoors with friends and family; either hiking, fishing, swimming, or just hanging out around a fire.
  • Patti, 60 from Cokeville, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Cokeville, WY
  • Nathan, 48 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cheyenne, WY
  • Sherri, 56 from Gillette, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Gillette, WY
    I'm passionate about being an Italian Catholic woman and an educated woman that takes care of herself. I want a man that can help me expand from being a black n white scientist to a sexually voluptuous woman and that takes an extremely secure relationship and a strong man because italians trust nobody.
  • Fredy, 54 from Powell, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Powell, WY
    I am a very young at heart with lots of energy, very spontaneous, adventurous, calm, and love life, I am a very determined man with so much passion of all things I do I have a great sense of humour and my personality is of the best of me, I am the sort of woman that only think of others before myself and love to see people happy and smiling, I do not care for things such as arguing, dishonesty, and cheats I adore as I mentioned openness which is very important, I am a romantic man very tactile and loaded with passion. I'm a one woman guy always have been always will be I give 100% im very loving, caring, honest, tactile and very passionate, im very open I love openness in a relationship.and i would like to meet st is very honest and faithful.
  • Rick, 35 from Greybull, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Greybull, WY
    Hey I'm pretty simple guy. Proud father of 3 adorable children. I enjoy most outdoor activities. I love the mountains. I enjoy good movies. I would love to meet some to grow in faith with.
  • Katie, 27 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lander, WY
    I enjoy life, working with children, spending time with my friends and family, and I especially enjoy traveling! I am happy to travel to Wisconsin to visit a good friend, or to Israel for a new adventure, or anywhere in between. I loved exploring Europe, and hope someday to add Australia and New Zealand to my "been there" list. I also enjoy reading, (mysteries and historical novels are great) and sort of enjoy fixing up my fixer-upper house.
  • Kennedy, 20 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cody, WY
    I'm an inspiring nursing student, single mom and work full time. We love the outdoors and spending time with family. My catholic faith is a big part of my life. I don't subscribe so I can't send a personal message.
  • Eric, 27 from Evanston, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Evanston, WY
    Hi, I'm Eric. I am a statistics, philosophy, and reading enthusiast. I am Roman Catholic (and plan on becoming more involved with the Church), and practice an hour of silent prayer / guided meditation each day. I am affable and compassionate (as well as passionate). I also exercise daily, and go to yoga two times per week.
  • Phillip, 47 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cody, WY
    If you'd like to know more Say "hi". I didn't reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match "on paper", doesn't necessarily translate in reality.
  • Luke, 32 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Laramie, WY
    I am a mostly normal guy that is fun to be around once I get out of my shell. I enjoy reading, exercising, playing instruments, old guns, fixing things, and animals.