Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cheyenne Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Diocese of Cheyenne Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Staci, 31 from Pine Bluffs, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pine Bluffs, WY
    My name is Staci. I am a shy person when first meeting people but open up as I become more comfortable. I have two amazing children who are my world. For me faith and family are the two most important things in life. I enjoy the simple things in life. If you would like to know more simply ask.
  • Nicolas, 27 from Glenrock, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Glenrock, WY
    Hi, I come from a large Catholic family and am the one who likes to party. I have a sanguine temperament and find life fun and exciting. I love my family and am very committed to my faith. I like having a good time and enjoy being around people.
  • Elizabeth, 22 from Glenrock, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Glenrock, WY
    Hi!! I'm Elizabeth, I am 22 years old and yes I do have soul contrary to popular belief that gingers don't have souls.;) I love to be outside and take pictures! I come from a rather large family who is very loud and tend to get louder the more they drink ;) I try to find the positive in what I do and the people I meet on a daily basis! I am just a sinner trying to walk the path God has given her continually thankful for His forgiveness!! I am pretty bubbly and out going and love to laugh even if it's at my own jokes and no one else is laughing! Don't be afraid to say hi! I don't bite...well at least not hard ;) God Bless!
  • Chase, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Well small town rural kind of person. I identify myself as a Catholic in all aspects of my life. Originally from Montana, but in Wyoming for school. My faith has become the central part of my life and knowing God loves me even when i'm far off is one of the greatest feelings knowing i'm a son of God. Such as the parable of the prodigal son.
  • Kennedy, 20 from Cody, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cody, WY
    I'm an inspiring nursing student, single mom and work full time. We love the outdoors and spending time with family. My catholic faith is a big part of my life. I don't subscribe so I can't send a personal message.
  • Sarah, 34 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cheyenne, WY
    My name is Sarah. I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working woman. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I enjoy my time working:I love travelling and sports. I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I am a very enthusiastic woman and I think this is a strong point of mine.
  • Madison, 20 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Laramie, WY
    You can call me Madi! I'm a small town girl from Nebraska, now a student at the University of Wyoming. Just trying to bring a little more sunshine to the world everyday. [?]
  • Kendyl, 29 from Rock Springs, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rock Springs, WY
    I enjoy cooking, baking, spending time with family and friends, golf, snowmobiling, watching movies, shopping, and naps. Please ask any questions you may have. Feel free to ask me anything.
  • Emilee, 28 from Riverton, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Riverton, WY
    Basics: Elementary school Teacher: 6 1/2 years Alabama Football Golf Vacation Basketball Swimming Camping Summer Influential People: Family, family, family! Daddy's Girl Little brother I love trying new things!!!
  • Luke, 32 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Laramie, WY
    I am a mostly normal guy that is fun to be around once I get out of my shell. I enjoy reading, exercising, playing instruments, old guns, fixing things, and animals.
  • Dan, 27 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cheyenne, WY
    I'm interested in fishing, biking, and camping. I've always been an outdoor person and enjoy spending my time hiking and camping. One of my hopes is to spend more time Mountain biking this summer.
  • Sara, 31 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Casper, WY
    Hi! I'm Sara. I am a very family-oriented, hard working, and interesting girl that may seem shy at first. I absolutely LOVE hanging out with my dog, reading, and enjoying quiet time in the great outdoors. My immediate and extended family are super close, and we absolutely support and love one another to the fullest. I have a demanding job in healthcare, so when I am on my stretch of days off, I love to relax. Reading, taking long walks, going for drives, and spending time outside are my main activities during these days off. I have such an appreciation for life and I am so thankful that God has given me such wonderful family, friends, and pups to spend it with!