Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sue, 54 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Laramie, WY
    I am a scientist and love biomedical research. I also love being active outdoors, going hiking whenever I can, though it's a bit less exciting now that I have moved to DE, far away from the Sierras in CA. I have four dogs, ranging in age from 7 to 13 y/o, who are always happy to see me. I'm still looking for a good place to take them for exercise, a nice wilderness area with few people and easy access to water so they can run and swim. I'm cycling 6 miles to work several days a week to stay in shape and avoid traffic jams. So, cycling may become my new favorite outdoor activity. Or, maybe triathlons! Hopefully, soon I will find some trails within 3 hours of here that lead to a mountain peak and an outcropping or two. If you know any pretty trails with at least, and preferably more than, 1,000 feet elevation gain, let me know.
  • Dale, 53 from Jackson, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Jackson, WY
    I am passionate about my friends and family. I enjoy my work and my quiet time reading my bible and enjoying nature in the outdoors. I have learned to take life one day at a time and enjoy your blessings each day.
  • Hanah, 23 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cheyenne, WY
    Hey, I'm Hanah. im a farm girl, early 20s, conservative, adore family time and farm life, most of all I love my two boys. I also enjoy learning, especially when it comes to the medical field. Currently a keyholder with a CNA license, but with hard work and lots of late nights one day I'll become a nurse, and possibly a doctor.
  • Gina, 51 from Riverton, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Riverton, WY
    I am passionate about my faith and trying to live a life that witnesses to this faith. I have loved being a mother but now that my children are grown and gone, I became a nurse and take my gifts to share with the elderly at a long term nursing facility. If I am to be the best nurse possible, I know that I need to first take care of myself and have been on a journey to find balance. I feel I am healthy and strong physically, emotionally and spiritually and strive to be the best me that I can be. I was strongly influenced by my mother who was filled with joy. She lived love and that's what I try to do every day. I think of her often as I go about my day. I like to be creative and try to have something in the works even if it is a small art project...it's fun for me and I get a kick out of it. I also just got my bicycle serviced and I have a resolution to ride my bike on errands around town this summer and leave my car parked as much as possible- this will be a challenge as I am very used to jumping in the car! I am up for it though! I like to do simple things like hiking, camping, sightseeing, picnics/BBQ s -like most people, I like to smile and laugh and it doesn't matter where that takes place! I also love conversations and connecting with another human being on a deeper level- staying superficial too long bores me!
  • Grant, 69 from Riverton, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Riverton, WY
    I am passionate about ranching. I look forward to outdoor activities such as training horses or dogs, fishing or just sightseeing in the mountains. My experiences with livestock have been the most interesting to me. I enjoy being around someone who is good at what they do and can teach me something. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, watching rodeo, basketball, track or other sports. If I can I like to go to a country music concert or a good movie.
  • Lauren, 35 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Casper, WY
    Not sure where to start, except after all these years of dating the wrong guys, I know that dating and marrying a man who shares my Catholic Faith has become increasingly more important to me. I grew up in a family with both parents going to church and I know that is was I want for myself and my future children. Overall, I am a sarcastic person who enjoys laughing, a lot. I like the outdoors and enjoy camping and backpacking, traveling, and drinking cold beers around a campfire. I love spoiling my nieces and nephews. I am laid back and am completely content staying in watching a movie or going out to a casual spot with friends for a drink. Bad grammar is an ultimate pet peeve of mine :)
  • Richard, 31 from Rawlins, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rawlins, WY
    I am a Catholic man who has enjoyed many faith and secular experiences. Both have powerfully shaped who I am today. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, improving myself so I can better serve them and the woman I hope someday to find. Where are you m'lady?
  • Allison, 30 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Casper, WY
    I'm an incredibly independent, fun-loving, adventurous, family-oriented girl from Montana. I grew up on a farm and ranch in the middle of nowhere and absolutely loved it. I try to go home every chance I get. My family is very important to me and I hope to one day move closer to them. My leisure time consists of anything outside. Im always game for a new, spontaneous adventure. My current list of hobbies include; mountain biking, running, hiking, cross fit, yoga, fishing, snowboarding, cross country skiing, camping, helping my dad on the farm and the occasional movie going.
  • Amy, 42 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Cheyenne, WY
    I am pretty outgoing, love to entertain, travel, spend time with friends and experience new things. However I am starting to realize the joy in taking it easy, and relaxing along the way too! I travel a lot for work, which can keep me on the go a bit, but has also allowed me the incredible opportunity to see some amazing places, and the desire to go and see and experience more of this world! As my grandmother use to say I am "busy, busy, busy". I am an outdoor person! I love to hike, camp, 4-wheel, snow-shoe, fish and recreational/tour kayaking! I just started running, and by running I mean I move a little faster than a walk! However I have offically run a 5K and have signed up for my first 10K! I equally love sporting events.. Wyoming Cowboy Atheletics and the Colorado Rockies would top my list of places to be! However I also love to go to concerts, musicals, and community events. My favorite motto is from the movie "The Way", which is "You don't choose a life, you live one." So I guess that is what I try to do.. live life! I am Wyoming Proud, and am a 3rd generation graduate of the University of Wyoming. My Undergraduate degree is in Outdoor Recreation and Tourism, and I have a Masters in Pastoral Ministry. I really do not like writing these things! I am not really sure what all I should include... I am close to my dad (my mother has passed) and I have a niece and nephew who have me completely wrapped around their fingers! I have a pretty close knit group of friends that are just like a family as well. They truly help me live life and remember what is important.
  • Rebecca, 25 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cheyenne, WY
    I just moved to thee beautiful Wyoming and I'm soooo ready to take on new adventures. I love my job and I especially enjoy the off time I have with friends. I always enjoy a cheesy joke and long conversations. :)
  • Chase, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Well small town rural kind of person. I identify myself as a Catholic in all aspects of my life. Originally from Montana, but in Wyoming for school. My faith has become the central part of my life and knowing God loves me even when I'm far off is one of the greatest feelings. I'm most passionate about God, my family, home, and future line of work. My leisure time while at college revolves around friend's, clubs, and my faith. I enjoy playing video games, but I've moved away from that a lot because I enjoy being able to go out and explore. During the summer I don't have a large amount of leisure time. I work 40 hr. weeks in Wyoming, and on the weekends I go to Montana to work on the family cattle ranch. However, I would like to change that a little where I am able to go camping/fishing/hiking when I can.
  • Ryan, 32 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cheyenne, WY