Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wyoming Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • LeeAnn, 30 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lander, WY
    Hi! Thanks for taking a moment to look at my profile. I'm a recent Wyoming transplant; I grew up in Southern California but moved to the Mountain West several years ago and have split my time between WY and Utah while I finished school. I enjoy everything from the San Diego Chargers to re-reading a Jane Austen novel for the twentieth time. I have many different interests... I'm a big fan of music and movies; I'm a voracious reader and love books from Leo Tolstoy novels to the Hunger Games series; I like to cook and bake; I enjoy all kinds of dancing, including swing and Bollywood. I also love watching sports, especially football and figure skating. I wouldn't call myself an outdoors person in the rock-climbing, hiking-mountain-peaks kind of way, but my area of Wyoming provides plenty of opportunities to get outside and I try to take advantage of that as much as I can. There are plenty of beautiful areas around for me to work on developing my amateur nature photography skills. I have a very laid back, relaxed personality and rarely get agitated or riled-up. At the same time I am not a doormat; when I have a strong opinion about something (especially faith or moral issues) I stick to it! My friends all say I'm a good listener, and I enjoy helping people. When I'm with a crowd of people I usually sit back and let others do the talking, so I sometimes give the impression that I'm shy. When I'm with my family and close friends, though, I really open up and can sometimes get pretty crazy. :) I have dry, somewhat impish sense of humor that comes out every so often and I love a good laugh!
  • Staci, 32 from Pine Bluffs, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pine Bluffs, WY
    My name is Staci. I am a shy person when first meeting people but open up as I become more comfortable. I have two amazing children who are my world. For me faith and family are the two most important things in life. I enjoy the simple things in life. If you would like to know more simply ask.
  • Shannon, 41 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Cheyenne, WY
    I have a big heart and try to spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I have spent a great deal of time establishing my career and haven't meant that special person! I tend to be a bit of a romantic believing there is someone for everyone. I am open, honest, thoughtful, caring, responsible, and respectful. I like to spent time outdoors snowmobiling,skiing, camping, hiking, four wheeling. I have two golden retrievers who are a year olds so it can be crazy around my house at times:)
  • Yvonne, 61 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Laramie, WY
    I am a country girl at heart, grew up in WY, I enjoy gardening, working on my home, hiking biking, skiing, visiting with family and friends. My faith is an important part of my life. I am active person who tries to eat right ( I make my own yogurt) and work out. I am a much better talker than I am a writer. I can say that I love life, learning new things, meeting people, I love children, I can hardly wait to be a grandma!!! Good luck to you in your search for that someone special.
  • Gina, 52 from Riverton, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Riverton, WY
    I am passionate about my faith and trying to live a life that witnesses to this faith. I have loved being a mother but now that my children are grown and gone, I became a nurse and take my gifts to share with the elderly at a long term nursing facility. If I am to be the best nurse possible, I know that I need to first take care of myself and have been on a journey to find balance. I feel I am healthy and strong physically, emotionally and spiritually and strive to be the best me that I can be. I was strongly influenced by my mother who was filled with joy. She lived love and that's what I try to do every day. I think of her often as I go about my day. I like to be creative and try to have something in the works even if it is a small art project...it's fun for me and I get a kick out of it. I also just got my bicycle serviced and I have a resolution to ride my bike on errands around town this summer and leave my car parked as much as possible- this will be a challenge as I am very used to jumping in the car! I am up for it though! I like to do simple things like hiking, camping, sightseeing, picnics/BBQ s -like most people, I like to smile and laugh and it doesn't matter where that takes place! I also love conversations and connecting with another human being on a deeper level- staying superficial too long bores me!
  • Grant, 69 from Riverton, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Riverton, WY
    I am passionate about ranching. I look forward to outdoor activities such as training horses or dogs, fishing or just sightseeing in the mountains. My experiences with livestock have been the most interesting to me. I enjoy being around someone who is good at what they do and can teach me something. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, watching rodeo, basketball, track or other sports. If I can I like to go to a country music concert or a good movie.
  • Eve, 69 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cheyenne, WY
    I am a warm, loving individual who is motivated by the generous hearts of others; somebody who looks for the graciousness inherent in those of us who possess true generosity of spirit. I would like to meet a man who is highly intelligent, is sagacious and not supercilious. An individual who enjoys going to the ballet [which of course is not available in a small city like Cheyenne, WY], this is also true for the opera. My favorite music is that of Placido Domingo. I really would like this man to actually OWN books and read them regularly. I simplu cannot phantom any home without books; lotf of them. Somebody whose intelligence and use of this gift is not used to try to impress others as the cost of something from another individual. I have traveled to few places outside the U.S. but did teach English in a Catholicc school in Taiwan for three years--that was truly a cultural shock but I lasted those three years. It is also important to me that any men are not impressed with somebody only if they possess money and a lot of it. But the reverse is true as I think it is a hallmart of being a good-hearted man not to look down on those who have been less fortunate in life and have struggled. I am a strong Republican and truly dislike oduma as we call him here. I am stunned at the dept of willful blindness the Democrats possess. And the liberal medica scares me to death. An individual has to be brain dead not to undertand what oduma has in mind for us. This is the most important election that our nation has ever faced. I hope this gives somebody a better idea of who and what kind of lady I am. I have some pictures but I had pics totally. Edit
  • Chase, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Well small town rural kind of person. I identify myself as a Catholic in all aspects of my life. Originally from Montana, but in Wyoming for school. My faith has become the central part of my life and knowing God loves me even when I'm far off is one of the greatest feelings. I'm most passionate about God, my family, home, and future line of work. My leisure time while at college revolves around friend's, clubs, and my faith. I enjoy playing video games, but I've moved away from that a lot because I enjoy being able to go out and explore. During the summer I don't have a large amount of leisure time. I work 40 hr. weeks in Wyoming, and on the weekends I go to Montana to work on the family cattle ranch. However, I would like to change that a little where I am able to go camping/fishing/hiking when I can.
  • Jeff, 43 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cheyenne, WY
    So you understand. The picture, was taken on a day when it was 20 below, and we were dealing with a sick horse. Hard day to smile. I could not find other photos. So I am a single father, his mom is no longer with us. So no drama, but occasional hard days also. I am described as honest, fun, funny, strong, genuine. HMU so we can talk! Have a blessed day
  • Jeanne, 67 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Cheyenne, WY
    I have many interests, from classical music to country and western. I like to travel to see what the U.S.A. has to offer as well as Europe. I enjoy going to plays and flying a kite. I sew, garden and enjoying crafting. I really enjoy just staying home, working around the house and doing nothing. The person than has had the greatest influence on me is my father who also had a rather eclectic range of interests. My daughter and grandchildren play a big part in my free time that is when they have the time. I really enjoy my job, I am a school librarian, which allows me to see a different side a students. In my leisure I watch TV, take a walk in the park, drive in the mountains, go to the symphony as well as listen to music at the depot, cook a five course dinner or grill a hot dog and go for a swim, as long as the pool is heated. I like to think I am easy going.
  • Philip, 23 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Laramie, WY
    I enjoy the outdoors and like to hike, fish and cross-country ski. In fact, I am happiest when outdoors. Also I enjoy studying and reading about a variety of academic subjects in my free time including math, biology, statistics, philosophy and behavioral economics. I am always looking forward to learning new things and have a spectrum of interests ( once I attempted to knit but that did not end well). I like ideas and am very open to discuss just about anything. My personality is very easygoing and somewhat reserved. Probably too easy going at times. My favorite thing to do is to just talk with people and to meet new people.
  • Travis, 37 from Albin, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Albin, WY
    I work on my families farm/ranch I look forward to the birth of new life that is brought from the cattle to the plants we raise. My parents have been a huge influence in my life. However, everyone I meet and know I feel has shaped my life to this point. In my free time I like to stay busy either fabricating something, spending time with my son Noah, or finding anything fun to do...