Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Andrew, 33 from Rochester, MN
    33, Rochester, MN
    I'm a real nice, kind, caring,funny guy, probably one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet ,I'm very respectful of women and I'm not in it for sex like most guys are do to the fact that I am a virgin and saving myself for marriage,I'm also the kinda guy who knows how to treat a woman,who will buy you flowers just because, call you up and tell you that I love you for no special reason,who will call you Beautiful instead of HoTT or Sexy,who will when your old an gray look at you as same way I did when we first met,when your sick run out and get you some soup or cook for you and I know theres a lot of guys out there that are complete a holes who lie and say stuff to sound like a good guy but I'm definitely not one of them,I always tell truth in what I say because theres no point in lying because it's stupid & only gets you into trouble down the road.Whether your looking for the classic Prince Charming, Mr.Right type of guy or a great friend you can always count on I'm definitely a guy worth getting to know.I love to ride my dirtbikes,ATVs and snowmobiling, mountain-biking ,hiking,rock-cl imbing,fishing, playing the drums & guitar,swimming in my pool,playing the arcades and pinball machines I have and shooting pool, it's basically one big amusement room in the basement LOL. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, go on adventures like rock climbing, mountain biking ,dirtbikes and ATVs,traveling,concerts,romantic candle lit dinners, romantic walks along beachs
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • Andrea, 31 from Guayaquil, EC
    31, Guayaquil, EC
    Mi nombre es Andrea, actualmente vivo en Guayaquil Ecuador, lo que me apasiona es ayudar a las personas en todos los amitos que se encuentren a mi alcance.
  • Sarah, 31 from Manila, PH
    31, Manila, PH
    I love strong family ties. I am just a simple person. I am still going to college and work part time and live with my mother. My father passed away when I was very little. My dream is to marry a family oriented man. I enjoy sight seeing even just at the beach, a farm, or the mountains. I currently reside in the Philippines, born and raised here. I like Americans and you guys lifestyle. You guys are liberal and practical and yet maintain values and are proud of your country. I have relatives in America and they told me a lot of good things about America and its people and how you guys have much better government than ours. Some of them are married to Americans. Most of them are in Washington state. In fact if you wish to know more about me and our culture, I can give you their contact information. I would like them to know you as well. I am not sure how to start a relationship on line for it's my first time. I want to be honest and I expect the same from my prospective partner. I am not looking for someone with lots of money or lots of education or very good looking. I only want someone who is serious looking for love and attention from a sweet Filipina lady. I know I am in a different country but I am willing to live in the US or live here depending on what my prince charming might want. I am willing to find me a job and make money for our household if my man wants it that way. I want to raise a family and so I want to have a child even just one. I can understand English but sometimes my grammar is bad so sometimes I ask someone to fix it cause I'm afraid you won't understand what I am trying to express. But when my English helper is busy you will see that my spelling and grammar will not be that good so I apologize in advance. Honestly, God knows, this is my first time to go on line prospecting for my Mr. Right. I am nervous as well as happily excited. By the way, our timezone here in Philippines is about 14 hrs different. So when you want to chat, I could be sleeping but I will try to check as soon as I wake up. There will be times when you and I has to sacrifice the timezone difference.
  • Curt, 26 from Baltimore, MD
    26, Baltimore, MD
    Hey! I'm Curt, a southern Pennsylvania native moving to the Baltimore area in a couple months after I leave the military. I'm a really passionate, social, and outgoing person. Laughter is a big part of who I am, as well as my faith. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, read, go outside for an adventure, exercise, study languages, and so much more. My parents have been a very influential part of my life. Their marriage is an ideal I hope to live up to someday. I find it hard to describe myself this way, so the best way to get to know me is in person!
  • Cecil, 34 from Wellington, FL
    34, Wellington, FL
    What I like is to be a catechist , teaching and learning of children, youth and adults. I belong to the congregation Maria Coredemptrix Queen of Peace . People who have influenced my life Priest Javier , Priest Antonio , Priest Miguel , Priest Amado , Priest Arvey , among others taught me the love of Jesus and Mary. To see his love and mercy and sacred thing in all my life. I like to go the daily mass... and be volunteer, I like to meet people, watch movies, outdoor activities, reading a book preferably of faith, saints, I love a good latte. What you want to know about me, you can ask...
  • Maejel, 33 from New York, NY
    33, New York, NY
    I love God, my family, career and life. I look forward to meet the ONE! I work 6 days and make sure Sunday is a rest day and time to go to church. I love going to concerts, Broadway and theatre.
  • Marcel, 24 from Aiken, SC
    24, Aiken, SC
    I am anything but ordinary. I am passionate in my love of life. I have traveled extensively worldwide. I attended my last two years of high school at a private Catholic school in Ireland. I have family ties to many countries in Europe and have enjoyed exploring my ancestral homelands. I play guitar, sing and enjoy many outdoor activities including sailing, hiking, riding my horses, surfing and more.
  • Jessica, 25 from Elmhurst, IL
    25, Elmhurst, IL
    Hello, I'm Jessica. I enjoy laughing, yoga, traveling, being outside, and spending time with my friends. I am a full-time graduate student studying Clinical Psychology, with the plan to become a licensed clinician (only one and a half years left!). I also work as a psychiatric counselor at a hospital in my area. I am friendly, kind, considerate, honest...and pretty apprehensive to be trying online dating.
  • Aaron, 23 from Stillwater, OK
    23, Stillwater, OK
    I am looking to start a family and have many children! Looking for someone I can share life with joyfully and live a simple life with and enjoy the kids and family. I like doing things like walking, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors really. I also enjoy the inside activities - movies, cuddling on the couch :) My goal is studying medicine, however that is subject to change. I love the traditional mass, and it is a large part of my life as I have been a religious brother for the past 4 years. I am confident in the ability I have to raise good catholic children, and good catholic people! I love God and our lady, and forsee myself saying the rosary daily with my family. Aaron
  • Jerome, 31 from Gardena, CA
    31, Gardena, CA
    I'm 31, single never married with no kids. I'm educated and I'm a Christian (Catholic) who values all traditions, I attend mass every week. I'm very ambitious and goal oriented. I work in the healthcare field. I love to sing and cook as a hobby. I can be described as loving, caring and honest. I am laid back and love to have fun. One of my passions is traveling, asides from being in my country, one of my dreams/goals is to travel the world, starting with the Caribbean and then Europe, Asia etc, I really want to visit Paris and Japan. I'm looking a good lover of God woman who knows how to treat a man with respect and how to love hin. Someone who is educated and has a great sense of humor. A woman who is a supporter, not a controller, a lover and not a fighter. A woman who will treat their significant other as they would want their father and brothers to be treated.
  • Marioxy, 27 from New York, NY
    27, New York, NY
    Hi there! Although I live in the city I enjoy going for nature hikes. I like to think I am practical, original and sociable. I love Chinese food, popcorn and pets.