Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 47 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sacramento, CA
    Better to meet someone at the dog park or at the farmers market? Yes, I think so. And what about those other singles I see at mass, come in late, sit in the back, leave early, just like me... are you out there? Anyway, I am a quiet unassuming sort of person. I like/need to be outside, mountains, ocean, wherever, skiing, climbing, paddling, hiking, always ready to learn something new. I like to go running every day and would be happy if you did too. Also have a weakness for greasy food, beer, motorcycles, dogs, cheesy music, daydreaming, creative tangents. I will on occasion dress up and act civilized. No cocaine habits, credit card debts, or criminal record. As for yes or no "faith questions" in this profile- I guess I would have answered "more or less"- to be honest I spent much of my younger life away from the church, though last several years faith became more important to me. My heart is there, though my mind does still wander away from "yes" and "no."
  • James, 77 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Vallejo, CA
    I consider myself to be personable and willing to exchange ideas with a wide variety of people. I have many interests and am anxious to learn about other peoples' interests. I like to travel with a group on a guided tour. In this way I can meet many people from different backgrounds and even from different countries. I enjoy the classic movies of the 1930s, 40s, and 50s. I am proud of the fact that in the year of my birth (1939) some wonderful movies were made, including Wizard of Oz, StageCoach, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, and of course one of the greatest films of all time----GONE WITH the WIND.
  • Tiffany, 27 from Pollock Pines, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pollock Pines, CA
    My name is Tiffany, I am 25 years old, and I live in the Sierra Foothills . I am a college graduate with a degree in Early Childhood Education and work in Rancho Cordova as a pre-school teacher. I very much enjoy my hours working with and teaching children. I consider myself to be a kind, patient and caring person and very much enjoy learning and sharing with others in their interests and points of view. I enjoy outdoor life in camping and travel as well as cooking and family time. I am also very much into my faith as a Catholic. I enjoy volunteering my time and energy to worthy causes to help others in the thought of making this a better world. I often assist my folks in helping out where I can in the church and the Knights of Columbus of which they are a part. As a youth I was a Girl Scout and enjoyed the wonders of nature and camping. I also was a good student and was involved in helping others in my school. It is my hope in being a member of Catholic Match that I can find a good, honorable friend and soul mate to share experiences and happy times. It would be so nice and heartwarming to find someone to share my life and faith with, someone to gain knowledge from and share experiences with.
  • Wayne, 65 from Lincoln, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lincoln, CA
    I am passionate mostly about getting to Heaven, but isn't everybody? That is what I look forward to most. But we can not overlook our duties here on earth. For me that includes volunteer work for the Church and helping friends and neighbors that are right here in our own back yard. My late wife was the most important person in my life. The things we went through together were taunting. My father had a very positive influence on me. At this age I like to take day trips around the central California area. I also like motor sports and plan to go to more racing events this summer.
  • Erick, 40 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Sacramento, CA
    Hard to find women with similar beliefs nowadays. Looking for a friend possibly more. I enjoys the outdoors, and board games. I'm quiet till I get to know a person. I have a huge passion for music. But above all God and family is first. (Not very good at describing myself) but I belive in enjoying life with what and who out lord gives us.
  • Michael, 32 from Carmichael, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Carmichael, CA
    My name is Michael. I'm an 'old fashioned' type of man, honest & loving. I'm very passionate on finding things in common to make for a good relationship.
  • Evelyn, 88 from El Dorado Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    88, El Dorado Hills, CA
    I am passionate about my family, my children,grand-children,great-children,,,traveling to visit them.....also enjoy theater and movies....love settling down w/ a new good book my parents visiting family and friends...and entertaining them in my home
  • Carla, 23 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sacramento, CA
    Hi my name is Carla I'm 23 (turned 2 months agoo!) and just looking for interesting people to somehow get to know ( not really a match or relationship) right now I'm barely finishing my G.E.D. TBH but with GOD's help I'll finish soon to enroll into a college and finish a two year or longer degree... ( that's my goal know) and I want to focus on this to achieve other things too! Besides that I admit I have some anxiety and similar issues going on(O.C.D.) since my teenage years but I been through them ( maybe not completely) and it's not easy! but I hope someday to have better days ! Bc honestly thts the only reason I get on my feet again!... maybe this might be a reason on why I'm here besides(since thank's to that i am not much of a social person )and yup I would love to find friends who can improve my Catholic Faith ! because even though I don't deserve and have fallen many times on many things I know that he is there for me to help me but there are also many obstacles that me and we all have in this world that leaves us feeling sad and far from GOD and thats why I need to work on my relationship with him too! I know for sure that God never changes but us Humans that automatically apart from him by our bad habits !And I know I should act more and talk less :^]lol x_______x
  • Amanda, 25 from South Lake Tahoe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Lake Tahoe, CA
    Hello! I'm Amanda, but most people call me Amy. I'm from a big, noisy, Italian family and I love it! I'm the middle child and I've got nine sisters and a brother. I'm currently employed full time as a florist. I love to sing (all the time), read, and watch good tv shows. I'm a little bit of a marvel geek and I enjoy Psych, Flashpoint and action tv/movies in general. My family is a big part of my life and I'm very lucky to have close friendships with my sisters. I like to be fairly active and enjoy walks, hikes and swimming. Picnics are the best! I'm also interested in self-defense related topics, though I have very little training or experience. It's something I'd like to pursue more when I get the chance. Overall, I'm pretty easy going, and have a good sense of humor. I am a bit shy and have a hard time being myself right off, but once that wears off I'm rather open and chatty.
  • Juan, 27 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Elk Grove, CA
    I am a economic student at Sacramento State University. Apart from my studies, i am very outgoing and that enjoys everything the world has to offer. That being said i love to travel by plane or road. i enjoy the outdoors and listen to all types of music. my faith in god is really important and I would like to meet like minded people. - stay elevated
  • Alejandra, 42 from Chico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Chico, CA
    I am hones person, and lovely and romantic,I love my family,I like drink coffee whit good company.I have 2 job's house cleaning and taco truck.am working hard.and love Italian food.
  • Mariana, 70 from Carmichael, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Carmichael, CA
    I enjoy humor & am a down to earth person. I love animals, enjoy gardening, crafting, baking & cooking. I believe no matter what happens it life, there is something to be learned from whatever happens to you. I enjoy talking & meeting new people & listening to what they have to say. Everyone has a story & a history which has formed throughout their lives & I learn a lot just from listening.