Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Jose Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Jose Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karl, 51 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mountain View, CA
    I live in Mountain View, California. I grew up in the Bay Area and have lived here most of my life. I enjoy many hobbies including skiing, kayaking, bicycle riding, backpacking, photography, etc... I am pretty much up for anything. If you are interested in any of these types of interests or just want to enjoy a nice meal, count me in!!
  • Tim, 53 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, San Jose, CA
    OK, so I totally get Catholic social teachings and its a huge part of who I am, but Catholicism shouldn't be viewed as a rule book to follow. Go deeper and explore what things really mean. In the past, I've done a year of lay missionary work for the Church, volunteer work in Nigeria, and lived in Puebla, Mexico 1994 to 2000. Yes I am bilingual Spanish /English. I go back to Mexico several times a year to put on clinics and work with college and professional sports teams, and hope to get back to Africa soon. I work for a wonderful non profit now, and spend a lot of time with my amazing daughters. I came to the Bay Area in 2000 with basically my clothes, and after divorce in 2003, started all over again with pretty much my clothes and a bike. Now I have my own condo in San Jose while supporting my daughters through school. I've struggled through adversity and come out a better person, (I hope). My past experiences make me a honest, faithful person, willing to go out my way for my partner. I live a simple lifestyle with relationships being much more important than material things. Being close to my daughters is very important to me so I plan on being in the Bay Area at least for the next several years and probably much longer.
  • Deborah, 57 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, San Jose, CA
    I am a very warm person who cherishes her family, friends and faith. I love to learn about new things and share it with the people I love. I love to be with my friends, family espicially my parents, brothers and sisters and my nephews and niece. I have a dog I love very much. I am seeking a life long friend, lover and companion who I can share my life with. I love to laugh and talk about everything and anything. I love to read mystery novels, wander through museums and eat al fresco. I have traveled and have enjoyed meeting new people. People would say that I was intelligent, funny, loving and giving. There is so much more to me but it is very hard to write it instead of saying it to a person.
  • Andres, 51 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sunnyvale, CA
    I have a degree in accounting from San Jose State. I don't work I am disabled with schizophrenia. I excercise regularly. I love to be romantic and spiritual and intellectual. I am conservative when it comes to political issues. I like to read books and watch tv. I am looking for a girl who is loving, caring and understanding. My ideal girlfriend would be faithful and would not really depend on my income because I am limited due to my disablity. I have been on medicaitons for 10 years and side effects. I do go to church regularly.. I celebrate Christmas, Thanksgiving, and Birthdays, I am seeking a friendship where we can enjoy each others company and laugh and share memorable experience. I believe in god because I believe in life after death and that their is an all powerful being greater than us who is loving god. I go to a church right across the street from me St. Cyprians. I come from a semi large family. I guess I just want a faithful girl. I like old classic B&W movies and modern PG-13 movies. I would like to chat because you can get a better idea about a person. I study with the church RCIA program and learn about the gospels, I am an active member of Knights of Columbus and enjoy it very much.
  • Eddie, 30 from Milpitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Milpitas, CA
    I'm a pretty simple guy. I like sports animals camping. I really enjoy movies and cooking preferably BBQ. During the summer I usually play baseball with my friends once a week as well as basketball. The main thing I care about is my family and close friends. I'm really easy going and usually try new things when presented to me. I'm trying this site out to find a woman with good morals and beliefs. If you have questions feel free to ask.
  • Mike, 28 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Jose, CA
    I am a simple, easy going person who likes to laugh. I am a very independent who would like some who is the same. I love the outdoors and go for walks every day. I try to read as much as I can. My family is important to me, especially my Goddaughter. I am looking for someone to explore life, love and God
  • Ernesto, 39 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San Jose, CA
    Hola my name is Ernesto i Was born in Mexico,i have lived in San Jose for almost 9 years,i like all kind of sports , i like dance ,sing, hang out with friends,watch mvies ,i like all knd of food and also i like cook ,i consider my self a nice person with a good humor sense ,i m looking for a serious relationship i belive in marriage i belive in God
  • Regina, 27 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Santa Clara, CA
    Hello :) I like to spend time outdoors, grow in my Catholic faith and spend time with my family and friends. In my leisure time, I like to go hiking, play sports, read, learn new skills, cook and pursue craft-related hobbies. I've been very blessed in my life to be surrounded by incredible people and I'm excited to discover what God has planned for my future. I look forward to hearing from you. God bless!
  • Michael, 35 from Milpitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Milpitas, CA
    Hi there, I enjoy working with kids in school. That is my current profession and I love watching then succeed. One of the most influential people in my life was an uncle of mine that lived in Chicago. He would allow me to make my own decisions and figure it out for myself. When I am not busy working, I enjoy golf, the outdoors, watching movies, hanging out with friends and sports just to name a few things.
  • Patrick, 24 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mountain View, CA
    *enter dramatic music and narrator voice* In a world, where single Catholics have the option of online dating, one man, under God's law, will stop at nothing to fulfill his vocation of married life. From the directors who brought you A Catholic Match and... Tangled. Comes an action dramedy featuring a monstrance that will have you so far off the edge of your seat, you may as well be kneeling... But no. Hello! My name is Patrick. Just finished my masters degree in computer science with my research being focused on education. I am a pretty easy going guy, have pretty dry humor and like to stay active both physically and spiritually. I'm hoping by being on here I can connect with some practicing Catholic women as its been difficult finding them in my area. Don't want to put too much here as that's what messaging is for =].
  • Sylvie, 61 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Jose, CA
    My interest is varied and continually find things I'm interested in. I was raised up in a catholic family with strong faith in God. My parents love the Lord with all their hearts and have striven to raise the children to love God too. They lead out in family worships and make Christianity a part of our lives. I enjoy cooking, gardening, walking, hiking, spend time with family, travel to see places.
  • Anthony, 25 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Jose, CA
    Hey im not good at talking about myself but here is some facts Im a full time cook at a restaurant in los gatos I am funny fun loyal and a little shy but im working on that If you want to know anything else just ask im an open book