Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pueblo Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Pueblo Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 35 from Westcliffe, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Westcliffe, CO
    Every day I try to live life to the fullest. I'm the oldest of five girls in my family, and grew up with strong family values. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a man who values family as well. I'm very involved in the church; I love serving our wonderful God! I enjoy working with kids of all ages, as well as adults. I also enjoy organizing retreats, pilgrimages, and special events for classes and groups. I live in a small mountain town and love it here! I have been welcomed with open arms (most people think I've lived here far longer than I actually have), and love being close enough to cities to enjoy what they have to offer too. The mass attendance question doesn't allow for my situation. As part of a mission parish, mass is offered twice a week (which I attend both). While more than weekly, it is far less than daily but I go whenever I can. I enjoy experiencing, and exploring the world through travel, activities and food. Whether it's half way around the world, or half an hour away; I'm usually game for trying a variety of new things so long as they're not immoral or illegal. I love baking and cooking whether it's for 2 or 200. While I like to partake in various activities, I also like to have some down time to relax and recharge. Some of my relaxing hobbies include adoration, walking, reading, watching a movie, rosary making, and exploring Colorado on a local level. I'm sensitive, kind, thoughtful and caring. I love to laugh and smile, and believe that open communication is important in any relationship. I prefer to see the good side of a situation, but also value reflecting on and learning from a situation.
  • Jerry, 69 from Crowley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Crowley, CO
    I am a young at heart guy and have always been a practicing catholic. I am looking for a woman who also values her catholic faith. I do attend Sunday mass regularly and believe my faith is an essential part of my life. I would have to say my faith is my passion. It would be great to find a woman which we would find common interests and discover new interests we both could enjoy. I would appreciate a photo. I am retired U.S. Navy and lived on both coasts and in Mansfield, Texas, when I was stationed at Navy Dallas. I am divorced with two sons who both enlisted and served in the U. S. Navy. I am currently employed with the same job for over 20 years, and like what I do. I work to stay fit and have done so over the years. I jog, work out with weights, and love to swim. I like working in the yard and eating out, as well as cooking sometimes. I listen to mostly country and western music; but enjoy listening to easy sounds and music of the 70's, 80's, and 90's. I am not afraid to get on the dance floor., although it has been some time since I have done so. I like to be somewhat spontaneous. I will act on what appeals to me, weighing sound sensible factors, as I am a cautious person. I try to find the best of in people. I like going to movies, browsing in the book store, and talking about current events. I like walks, the mountains, camping, fishing, as well as the beach. I like to play golf also, but am not a fanatic about really anything. My faith guides me as man who believes it has worked for me personally.
  • Trevor, 32 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Junction, CO
    What is there to say about me? Well I am obsessed with music, I play 5 or so instruments, and pretend to sing (I say pretend because I sing all the time, but I am horribly awesome at it). I play multiple sports of which, ice hockey (Penguins and Avalanche are my favorite pro teams) would be my favorite and soccer (Celtic and Juventus are my favorite European teams) a close second. I play rugby although I still have plenty of room for improvement. I have an affection for beer and whiskey, and consider myself a connoisseur. I am recently studied politics and economics and I am glad to be done. However I did spend a semester in Prague Czech Republic, which was amazing. I love sailing, nothing better then a sail boat on an open body of water to let you forget the world. I sold my motorcycle. It was a great stress reliever to go for a ride on a sunny day, but alas it did not make the move from Seattle back to Idaho. I am proud of my heritage: Polish, Irish, and a little Scottish. I really don't know what else to say about me. . . so I think I will just end it here. Na zdrowie! (Cheers)
  • Terry, 66 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pueblo, CO
    I am a down to earth person and church is my balance for the job I do. God , Grandmother, My Mother , oldest sister , youngest brother and my kids are the most Influential people in my life through their courage, determination , faith, love and being the best person they can be. I Like to play golf, fish , fly fish, play pool , walk, hike , cycle, bowl and other stuff. I am looking forward to retiring soon ! I want to travel and not be in a hurry to get back. I want to enjoy life and my family..
  • Bruce, 51 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Grand Junction, CO
    I'm a willingful person who is caring and understanding,i look forward the most is,seeing how things work out andto having happy times and see what happens. my experiences are organizing my plans on a timely basis to get done on time and my friends who help me keep myself on the right track whenever I go through a failure.i enjoy listening to music,take walks and do anything that relates to entertainment and go to art openings and car shows. and do photography,art work.
  • Rosemary, 56 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Pueblo, CO
    I have been working in nursing for over thirty years. I love my family and friends. I love to laugh. I enjoy being outdoors. I attend daily Mass when I can. Current hobbits include reading, finishing furniture, painting around the house. I enjoy singing and playing the piano.
  • Brooke, 25 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pueblo, CO
    In my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, crocheting, reading and spending time with my son. I work full time as a social caseworker, so I value the time I have with my family. I am always looking for fun activities to do in my spare time and am always up for new experiences. I come from a military family, so traveling is something I am very accustomed and interested in. I love to meet new people and hear stories about their lives, because I believe that knowing others helps you to reflect and appreciate your own life and experiences as well. In my life, I've been heavily influenced by my parents, positively of course. They are a huge part of my life and are a constant support system for me and my son. I am very outgoing and always try to be optimistic about what life holds for me!
  • Racquel, 39 from Trinidad, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Trinidad, CO
    I'm 38 years old a single mother of one I love spending time with family I enjoy cooking, romance movies and listening to music. I'm looking for something who is interested in a serious long term relationship, who is loving caring, honest and can keep a smile on my face.
  • Mollie, 26 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grand Junction, CO
    Well I suppose I should start with the basics. I love my kids and I'm still really working on my relationship with God. I love animals and helping others. I am working on my life goals. I want someone who wants to grow with me in faith. Having my children then going through some bad times then my best friend leading me back to God has been my biggest influence. To learn more about me just talk to me.
  • Daynett, 48 from Montrose, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Montrose, CO
    I love traveling and history, i enjoy attending pow wows, civil war re enactments, ghost towns i love history -especially the old west - i have had the opportunity to live in colorado for a short time - and exploring historical towns and places. I don't have children of my own but i am looking for some one who does, where I can be a part of your family and we can be a blessing to each other. Animals are a must cats, dogs, horses etc. Traveling is always in my blood - Key West is a great spot! Having the right person in life is a must - I do believe there is some one for every one - having faith that God will bring them to us is very important.
  • Julie, 59 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Pueblo, CO
  • Nicole, 24 from Mack, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mack, CO
    I am passionate about my horses, my dog, my family and my job. Just want to fulfill God's purpose for my life and looking for someone who is like-minded in that.