Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Joliet Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Joliet Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephen, 39 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orland Park, IL
    Confident, easy going, normal, great sense of humor and may have a minor spicy tuna roll addiction. Passionate about my faith, family and friends. I live a healthy lifestyle, golf and would love to explore the world more. Looking for a long term relationship that hopefully leads to marriage. P.S. I have been told that I am much more handsome in person than in the pictures:)
  • Kevin, 63 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Elmhurst, IL
    I am a gentlemanly, good-natured, kind-hearted,good-humored, and never-married single man. I believe and support all that Christ's Church teaches. I worked in computer programming for the same company for 36 and 1/2 years, and I just retired as of 02/01/14. I enjoyed my work and the people with whom I worked. I have a very active sense of humor, and I like to try to make people laugh (and perhaps some day I'll succeed.) I have a great appreciation for the gift of the Catholic faith which God has given to us.
  • Nancy, 54 from Westmont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Westmont, IL
    Let me take a few minutes of your time to introduce myself to you. I believe God has a plan for each of one of us and it will unfold in His time. If I am meant to meet my special someone here, I trust God will allow our paths will cross. I am an honest, kind, down-to-earth person who has a heart of gold. I pride myself on being a caring, supportive and loyal person. If you were to ask my friends what they value most in me, they would tell you I'm a compassionate, trustworthy person who is always there when they need someone to listen, a bit of guidance or a shoulder to lean on. As to my hobbies, I love to write. I began writing inspirational pieces this year and haven't stopped since. I especially like to share my pieces with my friends with little cards I design & they look forward to seeing what I have written each week. I am so grateful God has blessed me with the ability to write & when someone tells me that something I wrote was exactly what they needed to hear, I can't help but smile. I also like to walk and usually can get in 4 miles a day. It's a great way for me to get some exercise and allow my creative juices to flow. Some of my inspirational ideas surfaced while I was walking. I do enjoy the quieter things in life like watching a movie or just going out to dinner. If you met me in person the first thing you'd notice about me is my smile along with my dimples. I consider myself a good listener and have the ability to make people feel at ease right away. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, if you think our paths should cross, please take a moment and introduce yourself to me. Relationships take time to develop and a friendship is an excellent place to start.
  • Sean, 34 from Bensenville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bensenville, IL
    We'll keep this short. I live and work in the Chicago suburbs and have family here, and also a lot of good, edifying Catholic friends. Meanwhile I do a lot of reading, hiking, visiting museums and other cultural attractions. People tend to initially see me as "alternative" or unusual, and then as low-key, intellectual, reserved, the "melancholic-phlegmatic" type. In fact, my values and outlook are traditional, and I think and feel like anyone does.
  • Michelle, 28 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Elmhurst, IL
  • Greg, 54 from Villa Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Villa Park, IL
    Me? - I am musically inclined (Love to play piano or guitar and sing) and creative (artist..) with a good sense of humor. Did the Second City thing; the ImprovOlympic thing; musical accompaniment for various. But I have some "left brain" as well. I enjoy sports (especially tennis), games (pretty tough at pictionary) and even a good debate every now and then. I have many first cousins, which I think is cool. Born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio.
  • Kevin, 24 from Mokena, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mokena, IL
    Im currently working part time and am going to school. Currently have a associates degree in Electronic Automated Systems and I work at a Jimmy Johns as a assistant mangier to pay the bills. For the first time in a while I have both free time and money so I have been looking to start dating again. I usually spend my time with my friends or family. Usually Ill find something we can do like marathon a TV show or play a game. I never got into sports but do spend a lot of time outside going for walks or bike rides. I also read books, watch TV and most popular movies. I have a hard time finding someone that is Catholic. Which brings me here!
  • Joyce, 52 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Naperville, IL
    Hello, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile! I am just looking for a nice guy who I can laugh with. It would be a bonus if you like sports and pizza ;) I am passionate about enjoying life and being happy with the simple things in life. Family and friends are important to me. I think being able to laugh with each other is important. I have a job that I love and enjoy. I don't let my past define me. I live in the present and look forward to the future with faith. God is good and I am blessed. If you would like to talk or meet, feel free to send me a message. God bless you on your search.
  • Cathy, 67 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Elmhurst, IL
    I am a positive, joyful, and spirited woman who values Faith , family, and friends. People tell me that I am a good listener, a loyal friend, and a compassionate leader. In my life I have followed our Catholic teachings and I am proud of it! My parents, aunts,uncles, and my siblings have been my guideposts because their lives feature steps and missteps in this life's journey. I hope I have served as a positive role model for my 17 nieces and nephews as well. I have also been fortunate to serve with many educators that have been role models for me. My life's passion has been to serve children as a teacher, principal, superintendent, and consultant. I am still in contact with many educators as we share an extraordinary bond. I served in the public school system and believe me, it was gardening in a mine field! All struggles were worth it when the fruit of the effort was progress for our students! These memories still thrill me. At leisure, I love to paint, hand build functional pottery, and participate in yoga. I love to explore country not yet seen, enjoy plays, concerts and museums, and dine out casual and on occasion fancily! I like to be home and entertain friends, play games, and picnic. I have several books and magazines at my bed side as I love to learn.
  • Jeff, 54 from Wheaton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wheaton, IL
    I have been living near downtown Wheaton for the past 3 years and enjoy access to the trails, parks, train to Chicago and the downtown area in general. I attend Church at St Irene's in nearby Warrenville but teach 7th or 8th grade religious ed at St Michael's in Wheaton. A story for another day. I thank God every day for the blessings He has bestowed on me and attend Church weekly. My mom also lives in Wheaton and I have one brother in Bolingbrook and another in St Charles so we are all fairly close distance-wise and see each other frequently. I have 3 boys - 2 in college in Illinois and one on his own in the work world. I enjoy the outdoors and experiencing new things. I have been traveling more over there last couple years mostly to visit with family on the West and East coasts but there's a lot of other places I want to discover and explore. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests but haven't made it a priority to look that hard since getting a divorce 3 years ago. Joining Catholic match is a big (huge) step for me into a media I have have criticized in the past but am now willing to give a shot since it's Catholic based.
  • Michael, 19 from Lasalle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Lasalle, IL
    Hello, I attend Illinois Valley Community college. Pursuing my major in elementary education, and working part-time as a maintinence man. Some nice qualities about me consist of loyalty,kindness, responsibility. I am very hopeful that I will have the chance to meet a special someone through this site.
  • Michael, 51 from Joliet, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Joliet, IL
    Hi, i'm a 51 year old divorced, white, clean cut, father. I have two of the most beautiful daughters in the world that are my world. I do consider myself very clean cut and never smoked, did drugs or did everything criminal. My father was a small town Chief of Police. A great way to grow up, always wanted that for my daughters. I'm the typical guy, like baseball,hockey and football. I do like Pub food or fast food, just don't cook much anymore. I do like movies and outdoor activities but i really like finding new, unique restaurants and see bands in a Pub with craft beers. Like i said earlier, i was very fortunate to grow up in a small town south of Joliet with happily married parents My Pops was the Chief of Police, so i've heard all the Opie references. And Dad was like Andy Griffith, that cursed a lot and enjoyed Irish Whiskey, not Moonshine.