Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Dayton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Dayton Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 57 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dayton, OH
    I have lived in the Dayton area all of my life. I have never been married. I enjoy watching baseball and football and playing poker and fantasy baseball. During the spring and summer I can usually be found at the ballpark watching the Dayton Dragons. I enjoy movies and reading a good historical novel. I enjoy visiting historic sites and going to old battlefields of the Civil War and American Revolution.
  • Art, 53 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Dayton, OH
    Hi my name is Art. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Dayton, OH, USA. I am 6'4" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. I drink occasionally and I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic and I attend Mass Weekly.
  • Barbara, 66 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Dayton, OH
    My name is Barbara but my friends call me Barb or Barbie (the only thing Barbie and I have in common is our name). I am a widow. I like to do just about anything. I like the outdoors, like to walk, work in the yard, flea markets & garage sales. Enjoy cooking and baking, like to go out to eat, to the movies or just watching a movie at home. Like to go to the Dragon's games, like music(especially the oldies). like to go to bingo or the casino. Like I said I really do like to do just about anything. I am not a couch potato and I am not looking for one. I enjoy life and want to live it to it's fullest. I am a very happy person who always tries to find the good in everything.
  • Paul, 39 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Dayton, OH
    Hello ladies. I'm Paul and I just moved back to Ohio after being discharged from the Navy in April. Right now I'm just looking for friendship and companionship, and if something more develops, so be it. I'm also looking for someone who likes to travel and take road trips. I'm a really laid back and easygoing guy and I have many interests. I like all kinds of music (except most country and metal) and am a big sports fan (especially baseball and football). I like going to movies, and bars/clubs sometimes but not that often. Well anything else you want to know about me just ask and I'll tell you.
  • Anne, 44 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Dayton, OH
    I tend to be quiet or shy until I get to know you. I like to go out to dinner and the movies as well as enjoy an evening at home. I like to go to concerts at the Fraze Pavillion, Dragons games and the swimming pool in the summer. I read quite a bit and while I have my favorites I also like to try authors I don't normally read. I have certain TV shows I like to watch, normally I record them and watch them when I have time. One of my favorite things to do is spend time with my nephew who is 6 years old. I hope to find my special someone so I can start a family of my own. I have some terrific friends who are there for me when I need them and I try to be there for them. I go to mass every week and hope to find someone who shares my values. My immediate family consists of my Mom, an older sister, her husband and their son, and two brothers, one who is older, one who is younger. My Dad passed away in April of 2009. I love children and hope to have some of my own some day. I became a Eucharistic Minister in 2012.
  • Chris, 30 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Dayton, OH
    I would say I'm someone who is modest, hard-working and consistently sets firm goals for myself. Then, once Ive defined my benchmarks, I take the necessary steps to achieve those milestones.
  • Rosemary, 54 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dayton, OH
    Looking forward to the next chapter in my life. I have been divorced for several years, and my youngest just went off to college and left the nest. I would love to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with...my best friend, soulmate. I took up road biking a few years ago, and love exploring the trails around here. Whether riding for exercise or pleasure, we are lucky to have such a great resource in the bike trails! I am also active in the divorce ministry at church and continually explore the spiritual side of life...I am very drawn to Franciscan spirituality and the simple truths within it. I also love lake or ocean living...being from the east coast I miss both! My dream is to retire on a lake or gulf coast of Florida...or both :-)
  • Brandon, 23 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dayton, OH
    Hey there, I'm Brandon and I just graduated with a bachelor's in computer science from Wright State University. I'm a software engineer for an aerospace company by day and a web developer for a music management company by night. I enjoy vibrant colors, blue skies, and driving with the windows down and the radio up. I love music so there's a good chance you'll find me embarrassingly dancing or singing to it at some point (full disclosure, I can sometimes sing, sometimes not - sorry for your ears in advance). I never know how to end one of these bios so I'll leave you with some parting wisdom: Pineapples.
  • Tayler, 25 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dayton, OH
    Hello :) I recently learned from someone that in a state they visited people responded to the question "What do you do?" by listing the activities they like to do rather than saying what their work is. In Ohio I think 9.9 times out of 10 people would first tell you their job. So, to not just identify myself by my job, I will share with you "what I do". I read, run, hike, dance, talk to friends, hang out with family, watch old tv shows, go on walks, go to mass during the week at times that I can and try out new activities where I can meet people and learn how to become an overall healthier, more active and more prayerful person. What do you do?
  • Judy, 62 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Dayton, OH
    I have been a Catholic School music teacher for 38 years. I still love what I do and enjoy helping the children experience God through music. I have three grown sons and 4, going on 5 grandchildren! I am passionate about my faith, my family, my country, my profession and my gardens! ( I love to be in the yard!) Live theater is about my favorite form of entertainment and Dayton is a great place to enjoy the Arts! I also enjoy playing cards, walking the dog, traveling to any place that is new or interesting and having a good old conversation with a person that enjoys an intellectual (or fun) conversation! Being a music teacher, I love all kinds of music, from Classical to Country to Rock. The best music is something you remember from your past and can sing along to! I am looking for a faith-filled man that is honest and interested in going out (or in) for dinner, to a movie or show or to share the news of the day. I enjoy many different types of people. They all make my life richer and fulfilled!
  • Tom, 70 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dayton, OH
    I am a revert after 47 years. I am now a devout catholic. I have been a member of St. Peter Parish, Huber Heights, OH for three years now. I am a 3rd degree Knight in the Knights of Columbus, as well as a member of the Church's Fellowship Group. I am looking for female companionship.
  • Jeff, 47 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Dayton, OH
    I am a proud,divorced dad.I lam energetic and loce doing anything. I love traveling. The Buckeyes and the Bengals!I workout when possible but not as mucg as I used to.. I'm fun to be with.