Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 49 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Edmond, OK
    I am a hardworking person with a great career. I have had many adventures in life and ready to settle down once and for all and share my time with someone special. I am not grocery shopping for a mate. God will send the right person to me. With the right person just looking at a rock together can be a great day :)
  • Katie, 27 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Yukon, OK
    I am a religion teacher. I am excited to be full time and work with teens. I studied theology and secondary education at Creighton University in Omaha, NE. I lived in Tulsa for two years and now back in the OKC area for the first time in 6 years. I went back to school last fall to get my degree in Catechetics and Evangelization. I am in Franciscan's online program. I am enjoying learning how to be better at my job. I am fun-loving, easy going, and chill. I like to just hang out and be with other people. I am a huge reader and love TV and movies. School takes up a lot of my time right now, but I am a crafty person. I love Pintrest and decorating my home, as well as crocheting and scrapbooking. I am working on learning handlettering.
  • Linda, 60 from Burns Flat, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Burns Flat, OK
    Not sure what I would like to say I know that I am a very active person who enjoys doing lots of outdoor activiies I would rather be outside then in . I have a old jeep that I love to run around in , I enjoy working in the yard and gardening. I am very much a family person I enjoy being around my children and grandchildren . Family and faith is what keeps me going . I think of myself as a kind and compassionate person who loves doing things for other people I am a caregiver I guess looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as I do and someone to enjoys getting out and doing things with and someone just to talk to which seems hard to come by
  • Richelle, 47 from Shawnee, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Shawnee, OK
    Often you read these and you get a sense of who the person is, but not necessarily what they want or why they are here. Call me arrogant or ignorant, but Im just going to lay out what I want and go from there. I want to be important to someone. I want a man who can make me feel safe in a crowd. I want a man who will be willing to be a father figure for my children and be the type of man that I want my son to grow up to be. I want a man who is willing to help me raise my children as if they were their own. I want a man who will help me show my kids through their actions and their words what a healthy loving relationship is supposed to look like. I want a man who will see through my tough exterior and let me be a woman for them, let me take care of them and be the one they turn to when they need a break from the world. I want a man who will help me relax, to help me realize that everything doesnt have to be perfect and that if I make a mistake or loosen my control over a situation that they will be there to calm my apprehension or help me fix it if it goes astray. I know this sounds like a list of demands, but in todays world it seems like you have to put what you want up front so someone can see if its even something they are willing to do or even willing to try. A bit about myself. Ive been widowed for 5 years and have dated sporadically since then with a deployment thrown in the middle for good measure. I have a crazy schedule including shift work, nights and weekends. It sounds intimidating but I actually have more free time than most - its just not during traditional times. Im loyal - even in the beginning when we are just trying to figure out if we like each other. When we are trying to get past the meetings that seem more like job interviews and move on to doing things that encourage natural interaction, I will put the on line dating world on pause to see if the budding of a relationship is even worth a chance. I am financially secure and independent and I hope the same goes for you. I am health conscious and workout often. I have only been married once and do not have an ex, but I understand the challenges that can go along with those dynamics and the sacrifices that sometimes need to be made. Im by no means perfect, Im over 40 and have a past - we all do, but I will be honest with you and answer what ever questions or address any apprehensions you may have. Hope to hear from you.
  • Natalie, 28 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oklahoma City, OK
    Greetings! If you consider yourself to be artistic/creative (maybe even a hipster), scientific, or all three, you've come to the right place! As I'm sure it is for all of us, it's hard for me to describe my entire being in just a few words, but here goes: I'm an eclectic person who enjoys all creative-type pursuits, such as drawing/painting, dancing, visiting art museums, and hip coffee shops. If you are familiar with Curious George, I'd describe myself as the female version of the Man with the Yellow Hat - there are a variety of activities I enjoy doing, but most of them are cultural or artistic activities which I realize can seem a little odd for a young Millennial to like, but that's me. My favorite activity, to be honest, is relaxing at home, but when I do get out, these are the types of activities I like to do. I also enjoy stargazing when the weather is nice, and especially love watching the Perseid meteor shower with my family in late August. I am taking a jazz dance class right now, which is a fun way for me to exercise, and am looking forward to performing in a dance competition and my studio's year end recital! It's great to see family and friends come to watch my performances. I also have to adult sometimes, which is why I have a day job at the office. But I'd much rather be with my family! When I'm away from work, I prefer to think about and do non-work-related things. I'm rather old-fashioned and so I prefer a courtship over modern dating. But I'm also modern in the sense that I like to be educated and aware of the world around me. I also prefer to have a natural, sustainable lifestyle, so I tend to have a natural appearance, with my God-given imperfections. I don't take much of an interest in politics but I suppose I would describe myself as politically conservative. That's me in a nutshell. Thanks for stopping by!
  • Johnny, 37 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am a joyful adventurer who always loves to meet new people and discover new spots. My favorite things in life include conversations around a cup of tea, dining in a cozy restaurant, evenings at a movie theater, and of course going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! I am also goal driven and love my job as a health data analyst. My catholic faith is important to my life, and my plan has always been to raise a family in the catholic faith. I am looking thus for a lady whose faith is important to her as well to see whether we could take it to the next step.
  • Jerry, 74 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Yukon, OK
    I love reading, watching movies, exercising and listening to music. My family of four children and nine grandchildren are very important to me and the joy of my life along with my Chinese Shar Pei, Kenton. My wife, who passed away, was the most influential person in my life. She supported me in all that I did.
  • Erica, 28 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmond, OK
    If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain.... ;-) I'm always looking for new ways to meet people and try new things. My main outlet is being competitive out on the field or court whether it's basketball, soccer, volleyball or pretty much anything (I'll give it a try). It's all for fun and I feel most energized when I play sports. I find relief and freedom when I'm out on a hike or taking a casual walk in the park. It's good for you. I love the outdoors and what better way to enjoy what God has given us then to go camping and spend time with nature. Throw a little fishing and a campfire in there and it is time well spent. I am always up for a good movie. Know any good ones? If not I'm great for one on one conversations. I think of myself as caring and loving. I tend to be silly and I feel good when I can cheer someone up or make them laugh. I am a young architectural engineer working on obtaining my professional license so I can design buildings and make sure they don't fall on you. :P I am looking forward to all the things that God has planned for me because he has already blessed me with so much.
  • Theisa, 57 from Ada, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ada, OK
    Seeking someone my equal in faith, fun, and motivation. I try to balance my ssrious side with my crazy side. I was raised on a farm but don't mistake me for a hillbilly. I enjoy the symphony as well as an all night gospel singing. I ride a Harley and drive a Taurus. I can drive a tractor or steer a boat. I don't hunt. I do fish. Shopping is not a recreational activity for me. I enjoy working on my home, yard and flower beds. I have dogs and cats and I LOVE horses. I love my job. I'd like to meet someone of a like mind.
  • Jeremy, 41 from Elk City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Elk City, OK
    I am a divorced father of two beautiful souls. A convert from the Espiscopal Church, I love Catholicism and am quite sure that if I should ever marry again, it could only be to a good Catholic woman. I've thought about joining the diaconate, and would hope to find a partner open to that.
  • Angie, 55 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Oklahoma City, OK
    I can be content to be at home but don't mind getting dressed up and going out some times. I try to take care of myself by making healthy eating and cooking choices, walking, regular exercise and Tai Chi. I enjoy my pets. I foster pets for the humane society when able. My faith is important to me and I devote some of my time to church activities. I like to travel and see new places. I really enjoy nature and appreciate the beauty of creation. I look forward to starting some conversations and developing some friendships and seeing where they may go. Honesty and communication are important for a relationship. We each have weaknesses and strengths and must understand these and be willing to do what we can to build each other up. We must view each other in a caring and patient way and be willing to do for the other as needed when necessary. I'm looking for someone who can be kind and caring and supportive of who I am and be a recipient in the same way.Each of us have to first have a relationship with God. When he is at the center of our life, everything else fits into it's proper place. Faith, Honesty, Patience, Trust, Caring are all characteristics that are important in a relationship.
  • Ryan, 21 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am an active and quite smart person. And, I really wanna study bible when I come here. I love Americans and their culture. I am still in college for my bachelor's degree and master degree in mechanical engineering. I am very serious in love :)