Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Vancouver Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vancouver Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 48 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Vancouver, WA
    i am searching for along term relationship or someone to build a family type with ....you can be of any faith churches or catholic type .Some one i can spend the rest of my life with, share laughs,fun with.it . you and i being our selves and while learning from each other our likes ,i wish to have kids one day a.family.one day, i am open to learning new things from life , beauty not necessary to me..." an average-looking woman who is happy and friendly. .About me,go to mass some times ..i am balanced God more faith spiritual faith type i grew up in the catholic church and my dad preached in the church . i look very young in appearance ,5-9" ,enthusiastic,intelligent,a little positive and hard working .i enjoy reading advances or new findings of life,arts,nature,spirit,,science and religion.i am a good listener and great with children.i enjoy silly, listen to good music,arts and crafts, reading or traveling.i love being around friends.. My health is very important to me,very physically active and I always look forward for a brighter day possible.I travel sometime when I am free.Please feel free to ask questions......i used to be st Anthony prayer group leader ,research and meditation,answered prayer were his line....it has been with me since...
  • Margaret, 31 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Vancouver, WA
    What can I say, I love God, my family and friends with all my heart. I'm trying to live life to the fullest and too remember that each day is a gift from God. After living around the Pittsburgh PA area for the past 10 years, God recently called me back home to the amazing NW. I love having fun and joking around with people. I enjoy doing anything outdoors & am a huge sports fan (Go Seahawks & Packers!) I also love to cook and bake. I find that it is a great way to relieve stress and one of the best ways I can share my gifts with others! The time I laugh the hardest is when I'm laughing at myself; typically for something really random I did. I really enjoy going out and experiencing new places and events, however, sometimes just staying in with a good movie or book can be just as nice. I am really laid back and try not to take life to seriously, though I know there are times when it is necessary
  • Diane, 58 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Vancouver, WA
    Hello there! I am a positive, active and outgoing person who enjoys the Northwest and all it has to offer! I look forward to meeting someone who can share our Catholic faith, similar interests, and someone who would be willing to start as friends, and see what happens... I could go on in detail about who I am and what I'm looking for; but know that it is important to meet, talk, and see if there is chemistry and go from there. Please do not contact me for a "casual encounter" as I am interested in a "quality" long term relationship.I look forward to meeting you! Diane
  • Jim, 50 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Vancouver, WA
    Thank you for viewing my profile but I don't have an account at this time I've been divorced since 1999 and very happy with my life this is the first time I've ever done something like this. I'm a fair weather bike rider / jogger, I due have indoor equipment that I use. I like to play tennis and go for long car rides. I have lived in vancouver all my life. And someday think of moving. Little things make me happy and I'm easy to please, and get along with everyone. I'm very spontaneous and love to try something new.
  • Rachel, 26 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Vancouver, WA
    Loyal, compassionate, honest, adventurous, driven, hardworking, self-sufficient. words my friends used to describe me. I love to travel, and look forward to new adventures. Earlier this year, I was able to fulfill a lifelong dream of going cage diving with Great White sharks in South Africa. It was epic! I like to dance, hike, go out with friends, and work on projects around the house. Im always looking for old junk to make into something new. My most recent project was taking a nasty old fridge and converting it into a kegerator. At home, I usually have paint on my hands and dirt on my clothes, but at work Im in a dress and heels. Im looking for someone honest, compassionate, and adventurous who has his own goals in life, but can be supportive of my goals as well. Send me a message, and lets see where it goes.
  • Geoff, 39 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Vancouver, WA
    Hello, I am new at dating and a bit nervous - but like the outdoors and sports. I have two children that I am very active in their lives. I like to travel in my free time and like to help others.
  • Donna J, 73 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Vancouver, WA
    I am looking for someone to share my Catholic faith, which began five years ago, as well as my love of hiking, gardening, volunteering at my Parish, bicycling, traveling and the arts. I am very active.
  • Matt, 54 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Vancouver, WA
    I grew up in the country outside a town in the Willamette Valley. I was an alter boy and later an alter server. Went to youth group, youth retreats. I remember the priests, brothers, and sisters that did their tasks with love and devotion. They were good examples to follow in how to be a good person. During the Summer, my family would pick cherries to sell to the grower co-op. We grew up being lower middle class. My dad worked hard to support the eight of us. My parents are still alive and live in that house I grew up in. I was in middle school when I started liking school and did not become a dropout. I was able to explore things, have dreams, and had teachers who supported my curiosity and exploration. I can look back at my life and see where God surrounded me with good folks and models to follow. Even though sometimes my childhood was tough, He got me through and I am a much better person for it. After graduation from Oregon State, I moved from small town to big city, my work took me to the big city of Portland. I have been in the area ever since. I was involved with church from pastoral council, young adult group, Eucharistic minister, greeter. Share the gifts God given me. Lost my favorite older brother in 2007. He was there for me to talk about my life difficulties. I would go out and help him with chores at his farm during the Summers. Met my future wife in 2008, married in 2011, and lost her to a swimming accident in 2013. Because I am in the technical field (Information Technology), I have a geeky side. I look for technology that works for me and not the other way around. I try to rule technology instead of it ruling me. :) I try to keep a separation between my work and my private time. I think it is healthy and sane this way. I don't ever want to be consumed by work and miss the beautiful things God has put in my life. My biggest hobby is electronics, computers, and amateur radio. By no means I am a genius at this stuff. It is fun to put something together that works, even if barely. :) Always room for improvements. I also enjoy hiking and occasionally go camping with family. I enjoy traveling seeing new sites. I am a people watcher. Wide music taste. I attend Mass on Sundays and holy days of obligation. It gives me time to reflect about the good things in my life. But most importantly, how much He has helped me with my life and how I keep coming back to depend on him.
  • Denise, 32 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Vancouver, WA
    I will be new to the Church in April. I am being baptized this Easter. It's a very enriching and exciting time in my life. My life is under going some serious renovations. Spiritually of course; but also physically. I have reformed my heath life and have been on a mission to be healthy and active. My favorite hobby is to travel and experience different cultures. My favorite destination so far has been Barcelona, Spain. I am looking for a partner in life and to tackle the challenges that life brings as a team. God Bless.
  • Scott, 25 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vancouver, WA
    I have decided to give this a try and see if there are other normal, sane, Catholics out there that are looking for the same healthy relationship I am. I consider myself normal, outgoing, and interesting. I work in the professional music world and enjoy sports, cooking, small adventures, and good funny company. My family and faith are very important to me and apart of my daily life. I work in professional music, and when I'm not behind a stand or an instrument, I'm out working for my second love - soccer.
  • Lauren, 32 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Vancouver, WA
    Hello! My name is Lauren. I work as a nanny in Vancouver area. I am a pretty down to earth person who wears their heart on their sleeve. I am very passionate about my work and love helping shape the minds of the future. I value family and friends and enjoy spending time with them as much as possible. I enjoy learning how to play the guitar and keyboard, spending time in nature and watching Netflix from time to time. I moved to Washington a little over a year ago from California in search of a new start. I will be moving to the Vancouver area and am looking to make new friends who have like values and interests. If you are looking to create new connections and enjoy spending time around others feel free to send me a message tell me a little about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know more about you!
  • Ruthie, 43 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Vancouver, WA

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: