Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 51 from Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Berlin, WI
    I think I'm just your typical nice guy looking for a lifelong relationship with a wonderful lady. Despite a college education, I work a blue-collar job. So, I'm hard working, but love to engage in intellectual conversation about many diverse topics. In my spare time I enjoy reading and studying foreign languages. Around home, I enjoy yard work and home maintenance. If you want to know something specific, just ask...I'd be more that happy to give you the details. I grew up on a small farm. I still have many of my country values and ways. So, I enjoy doing things outside. However, I also enjoy cultural activities as well -- for example, a trip to a museum, or a concert, etc. I'm the middle of three kids. We were raised with Catholic values, but I'll have to admit that I'm not the best Catholic that I could be. I get to church weekly, but I'm still working on living up to the Catholic standards.
  • Glen, 63 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, De Pere, WI
    I guess that I would describe myself as an even tempered, laid back, no frills type of guy. Probably on the introverted side but that doesn't mean I'm a loner. I go to church regularly. It helps keep me grounded. I don't believe that's what saves us but it works for me. Started singing in church choirs in high school and have been doing it ever since. The Angelus choir at Our Lady of Lourdes is the best. :) I've always been a person who observes people at a distance first before getting to know them, which probably makes this venue a little more difficult for me. .
  • Joseph, 59 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Neenah, WI
    I am nice, kind, interested in the other person, high moral values, In a relationship the person should share interests with the other person. I like Inside hobbies, cards, computers, stamps. Outside walking, hiking, swimming, going out for food, Winter Cross Country skiing or skating or walking in the snow. Snowshoeing. Travel to see the world, or other new things.
  • Suzanne, 57 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Green Bay, WI
    I love spending time with my family. I have 2 daughters and 7 grandchildren, 2 of whom are my very special boys. I enjoy reading, walking, swimming, quilting, biking, and spending time with friends to enjoy a meal and play some games. Are you good at spelling because one of my favorite games is Scrabble. I enjoy going out to eat or cooking at home. I enjoy comedies, Disney movies, and romantic movies. I don't do scary or horror movies at all. It's really fun to go to the outdoor theaters. I am a die-hard tried and true Green Bay Packers fan. I love watching the games at home, a friend's house, a local pub, or right in the stands at Lambeau Field. I also enjoy going to my grandchildren's sporting events. They play football, basketball, wrestling, and baseball. Hopefully you are a sports fan too and will share these exciting events with me.
  • Giovanni, 21 from Radisson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Radisson, WI
    I train in a serious Okinawan martial art, empty hand and weaponry. I spend a lot of time with my family , helping with the younger children and managing our family business, home and garden. I enjoy sewing, crocheting and making herbal medicines. I love coffee, it needs to be on tap.
  • Bridge, 24 from Black Creek, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Black Creek, WI
    I am fairly easy-going, love to have fun and will try anything once. My faith is number one with my family coming in at a close second. Growing up Catholic and in a large family has shaped who I am today, and I am ready to find a man who wants to raise a family in the same traditions that I love.
  • John, 65 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Appleton, WI
    I am basically hopeful and optimistic. I have been told that I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy participating in athletic activities as much as I enjoy attending cultural performances or visiting museums. I am very grateful to have a small, but very rewarding practice, which enables me to be of service to others. I also do a small, but steady amount of volunteer work. My parents, both deceased, were happily married. I was very happily married until my wife became ill and died. However, we were blessed with four children, and I remain close to them or their spouses. My faith is important to me, but I would describe myself as liberal. By that I mean that I continue to attempt to discern the reasons why certain practices or beliefs developed and whether greater understanding or further evolution of these practices and beliefs is possible. I am not seeking a replacement for my wife. That would be unfair to her memory and to the person God may enable me to meet. By growing in love with my wife during our marriage and In caring for my wife for many years, I believe I have learned what it means to love someone and to be in love. I am seeking someone who wants to fall in love again. But to begin, I am hoping to find someone who will first be a best friend and who will enjoy cycling, and perhaps zip-lining or a ride in a hot air balloon, as much as she enjoys a concert by a gifted musician or play, be it Shakespeare or the work of a modern playwright.
  • Josh, 30 from Chilton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chilton, WI
    I'm a pretty normal guy. I enjoy spending time with my family when i am able. I like to be outside and i enjoy drawing and art things. Just need to ask if you want to know more.
  • Elise, 24 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Appleton, WI
    I enjoy traveling, cycling, spending time with friends and family, reading, and watching my favorite TV shows. The most influential experience in my life was studying abroad in Spain for a semester in college. It helped me learn more about myself and many different cultures.
  • Lawrence, 58 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Green Bay, WI
  • Mary, 66 from Tomah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls-- a thumb problem prevents me from crocheting lace. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.
  • Becky, 50 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Green Bay, WI
    I'm easy going with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh! I enjoy the outdoors: camping, hiking, snowshoeing. I enjoy going out for dinner and a moving, but also enjoy dinner and moving at home.