Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Leo, 51 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Greeley, CO
    Hi there,i am a latino man, i came to the U.S. in the 80s,women is the best thing GOD made for men, as we all came from a woman, that's why we should love and respect them, , I can sing to a woman in French, italian andin Spanish, (couple songs only) I'm hard worker but at the same time I like to travel if I have the chance, one of my favorite place is Puerto vallarta which is 6hrs from my birth place, been to various tourist places in Mexico but some day I want to go to the Holy land. I enjoy playing tennis,soccer,pool, going out to the movies, being around people of different races and learning about their culture is good knowledge .
  • Dagoberto, 23 from Plant City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Plant City, FL
    A little about myself is that I enjoy having fun with others. I'm not looking for a relationship at the moment. Just want to meet good Catholic friends that will be there for you. I would like to meet young but mature catholics who accept that we all have a history and past but what matters is that we change for our faith. Also, I find it impossible for anyone to claim to be catholic but that they dislike children. I have a son of my own that I have fought to keep in my life. I'd like to meet young people who are willing to challenge me to become a better person.
  • Judith, 31 from Mexico City, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mexico City, MX
    My name is Judith Mungua Gallegos,i am 31 years old,catholic and Mexican. I am preeschool teacher and actually live in Hermosillo ,Sonora, Mexico. I love kids is why i studied my carrer.
  • Franco, 47 from Thousand Palms, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Thousand Palms, CA
    I really enjoy every day of my life. I do like to be around a woman who talk about her life and goals. who teach me how they reach they goals. ( specially when they are congruent people.) a lot to learn from a woman.
  • Arri, 45 from Guate, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Guate, GT
    I enjoy just to stay home with a good book, I chose the book by my mood, sometimes I like historical novels, some times a romatic ones and a few times I love thillers and black novels. Another thing I like to do at my leisure time is go to the lake or to visit some small village near my home.
  • Jessica, 52 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bloomington, MN
    I have three wonderful daughters 15,17,21. All are busy with their activities. We enjoy our rescue dog Toby. I love being outdoors, long walks, gardening, hiking and going to the gym. I like having fun, volunteering, traveling and learning about other cultures. I have a close relationship with my family (mom, dad and 2 brothers). I'm Positive and gain my energy by being around people, I'm an achiever and I like to include people on decisions I made, also I have a good sense of humor.
  • Maria, 26 from Lewisville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lewisville, TX
    I am a out of network billing specialist for a toxicology lab . I also help a lot at church as a youth group leader for high schoolers and helping a ALPHA group at church as well. I love spending time with my family especially my niece. I enjoy reading and currently reading the Devine Comedy. Hopefully next semester I will continue going to school to get my degree to become a special needs teacher.
  • Didie, 39 from Mequon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Mequon, WI
    Life is a gift of God and I like to enjoy each moment. I'm a very active girl that is passionate about faith and the teachings of the Church. I enjoy to travel, go out with friends. I like adventure to new places.
  • Desmond, 24 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cambridge, MA
    I am passionate about love and all experiences that help me appreciate and practice the same in my life and that of others. In general I look forward to opportunities for growth (a lot of correction!) and discernment and in the day-to-day I look forward to seeing others smile and making connections (I really enjoy talking!). In my leisure time I enjoy finding others to socialize with, watching some television or practicing a few pastimes (close-up magic, balloon sculpting and origami).
  • Andres, 54 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Miami, FL
    I am a conservative person with good family values. Like to go out on weekend for dinner, like sports specialy baseball and basketball. I love technology.
  • Pabel, 28 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New York, NY
    Hey there! I am currently in the field of Information Technology (I'd be happy to explain what that means jaja). I am passionate about the kind of technology I get to work with. I enjoy technology because it provides real-life puzzles which I enjoy very much. With that said, I always like to approach problems from a different perspective to add clarity. I am very outgoing and easy to talk to! I am very entrepreneurial by nature, so I'm working on starting my own IT Consulting business very soon! I am currently into many hobbies, one of which includes riding motorcycles! Other hobbies include: Gym, Rock climbing, playing guitar, etc.
  • Pola, 68 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, San Antonio, TX
    I like to stay active, walking, making my clothes, gardening. I am a tailor and I like sewing. I also like doing outside activities. I am Hispanic and understand some english. For that reason I prefer meeting someone who understands spanish.