Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 47 from Alicante, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Alicante, ES
    Hello... Welcome to my profile, my name is Paul, and I come from a Italian and Spanish family. I'm a oriented guy, and a pretty easy going person, sincere, kind, romantic, positive, open minded, responsible, hardworking, and I like to help others. The concept of family is very important to me!. I'm not perfect, and I not expect anyone else to be!. But being good and doing what's right.., I believe is a good thing!. I think the best therapy day by day is smiling, laughing if we need, and also love life!. I'm a Christian and Catholic man, with great faith in Jesus and God. I believe the day tomorrow always!, will be better than today!. I hope one day have my own family, and dedicate my life to my wife and our children, and making them happy!. I like to go out for eat, go to the movies, hiking, ride my motorcycle, use my boat, I also like small airplanes, and I love to travel. I know more than twenty countries, and I speak four languages, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, and English. I also like to stay in home to rest and relaxes, and watch movies, reading books, listen music, and meet friends. My favorite musical instruments are the Cello, Bass Guitar, and Piano. I think... I cook well, my friends always say that, and I believe, because nothing left inside the pots!. I hope you enjoy the different pictures of my profile!, I wanted to say to them.., "that love is present in all living beings everywhere.., even if they are different!". If you want to know more about me just send a message!, I will gladly to answer your questions?.
  • Alicia, 40 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Barcelona, ES
    Hi! I have just returned to Spain after 2 months volunteering in Kolkata (India) and over a month backpacking alone across Southeastern Asia. I landed here after realising that I was more likely to discover a loving green allien in my cereal box than to bump into Catholic single men in my area. We are asked to write a bit about ourselves, so there we go. My faith and the values it encompasses are central to my life, and my greatest treasures are my amazing family and friends; I am immensely grateful for them. They generally describe me as a caring, kind, hard-working, honest, loyal and dependable lady. I enjoy socialising and joking, but need some time alone to think and recharge batteries for I have an introverted side. Don't panic, I write much more than I speak, and I am a good listener. Details catch my eye and this is reflected in the way I show my affection to others. My personality includes a fair dose of irony and a desire to learn, grow closer to God and become a better person, which I often fall short of. Humour should be the last thing ever lost; it's the only thing that works when hope is gone! :o) Some of my favorite activities, in no order, are: spending time and having fun with family and friends, travelling, running, working out, reading, writing, learning languages, listening to music, singing, organising events, designing, cooking, dancing and volunteering. My imagination thrives with creative activities but in an organised way rather than the bohemian-chaotic style. I studied Laws to a Master's degree; I guess that explains it... I'm curious and have a wide range of interests and a yearning for learning; too bad one life does not seem enough to pursue all of them. I have my own battle fields too. Among many others flaws, I am a bit of a perfectionist and sometimes can be too demanding, sensitive, analytical, sarcastic or self-sufficient, although those who don't know me well tend to see just the easy-going side. 'Sorry' is not a hard word; I have had to say it a lot of times over my life and I am certain those won't be the last ones! I am stubborn, dislike stressful situations and strive to master the art of optimism and flexibility, but, hey, I am making progress. :oP Anyhow, the above is the luggage the Lord has given me and I am trying to get to Heaven with it, which is my ultimate life goal.
  • Mir, 30 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seville, ES
    I am a Catholic girl who wants to meet people with the same values, and if among them I find the guy that God has for me would be great. What I value most in a person first and foremost is honesty, nobility, respect and communication. I think it's essential for any kind of relationship. I usually accomplish it. I am funny and when I have confidence I have a good sense of humor. I like to be affectionate and i like whom is affectionate with me. I am attentive and careful. I am presumed but I also like to take care of my inner beauty. I will not lie to you, I have always dreamed of finding the best husband, to be in love with him the rest of my life, and with whom to form a precious family, a warm home, and a place of sanctity. One of my big dreams is to be mom, but I am sure that I do not want to be selfish, but when God has a home ready for my family. His times and plans are perfect.
  • Beatriz, 49 from Burgos, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Burgos, ES
    My life is very simple , but with a sense that is direct to our Father God . I enjoy live, I love life , I love people , I like to interact and learn new things every person teaches me . My faith is very important in my life as I want it also to the love of my life. My desire is to find that friend , companion, support that walk the same path toward eternal life together. With whom to share not only tastes and interests but also our faith. That we help to grow not only in the human aspect but also in the spiritual, and also help those who are around us. I am a romantic woman, who likes details , candles , flowers, welcoming environments , old love. I 'm working, sincere , simple, honest , I value the friendship . I enjoy the good things of life, the good times , family meals or with friends, a good tour of the countryside, mountain biking , I like to take care of myself . I love to travel and other countries and other cultures and everything I love to do with that person that God has in mind for me.
  • Quin David, 24 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madrid, ES
    Im passionate about my faith and i look forward for a happy marriage.I've been influenced a lot by the teachings of the catholic church. I enjoy listening to music.
  • Maria, 32 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Madrid, ES
    Passionate in my life are diferent things. Three things most important are: Firstly, I love to research Philosophie and comtemporany catholic thought. In my opinion, nowdays, it is very important catholic people study this subject to contribute ur world. Secondly, I spent my free time to go church, three time per week. In my opinion, its very important I take part to church's activities, as much as I enjoy with my friens and share my skills as well. Finally, I, also, love to spend my free time with my friends to do sport, chat and visit Madrid.
  • Ignacio, 33 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Barcelona, ES
    I am passionate about life. I am fascinated in everything that this life has of beautiful. I love art, contemplate nature, see all that is good in the persons, but especially contemplate the wisdom and goodness of God. I am peaceful, friendly and with a great sense of responsibility. I enjoy pursuing new projects.
  • Paola, 21 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Madrid, ES
    My mother is a non-practicing Catholic so I was baptized and received First Communion, but I didn't really have a Catholic childhood. However, God in his endless mercy saved me and took me to Him. Little by little He has guided me so I've deepened my faith, increasing my knowledge and above all my love. I go to daily Mass and have developed a strong prayer life. Now I know my goal in life is to be a saint, and after a lot of discernment I've understood He is calling me to achieve that through marriage. I want to raise a holy family in which we all help each other in order to get to Heaven together. I believe the best way to live this vocation is homeschooling. I'm studying History and Art History at college, and I love learning about it. Art plays an important role in my life, I enjoy spending time at museums and galleries contemplating the artworks. Moreover, Christian art moves me to prayer, helps me to better imagine the Biblical scenes, and inspires me to worship God. I delight in deciphering every detail in the iconography. I also love reading and you can rarely find me without a book. On the other hand, I am a bit of a "freak", meaning I like Pokemon, Japanese culture, kawaii stuff, everything Disney... Other hobbies include watching movies, learning languages, traveling, and of course doing creative activities such as writing, knitting, crafting or drawing (it doesn't matter I'm not very good at the last!). For me it's important to reflect all these aspects of my personality in my physical appearance, so I value fashion as an art. Finally, I find it crucial to pray not only with my soul but also with my body, through exercise and temperance.
  • Mfernanda, 57 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Seville, ES
  • Gregorio, 32 from Cartagena, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cartagena, ES
    Hi! I'm very enthusiastic about travelling, knowing different cultures and people. I really enjoy going to the theatre, reading books, hiking and visiting monuments.
  • Malen, 53 from Oviedo, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Oviedo, ES
    I like art, musi, friends I am happy and a good person. I like to love a peacefull life. I leave in my own house. I hace a dawter. She study electronic ingeniery.
  • Juanma, 19 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Madrid, ES
    Hi! My name is Juanma and I am 19 years old, (yes, I'm the one in the picture). I am looking for a kind girl living in my city (Madrid) or around. I am currently studying a Primary Education degree in the UCM, as I consider teaching is my profesional vocation. About my personality: usually it leans on introvertness and shyness, but I try to counteract that. In the other hand I see myself as an empathic and serious person. I try to be ambitious with my challenges. Hobbies? I love to read, specially Philosopical, History and fictional narrative books: right now I am reading Tokyo Blues, from this Japanese author called Haruki Muramaki. I also read religious-themed books from time to time. I exercise 6 times a week: enjoy weight-lifting, swimming, hiking (at the "Sierra de Madrid":D) and cycling. When it comes to music, I don't have a particular genre, but if I had to choose, I'd go for rock, (both Spanish and foreign), can also enjoy pop singers, like Ed Sheeran, Jake Bugg, or Adele. I love going out with friends: wether we go hiking, strolling around a park, or going for a beer. We also go clubbing, but that doesn't occur very often.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: