Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne, 55 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Los Angeles, CA
    Hello! I am a practicing Catholic, young at heart and I love my faith. It is the basis for how I conduct myself in my professional and professional life. My family and my friends have greatly supported me and have been a great source of encouragement. Thank you. Leisure time includes travel, museums, walking, reading.
  • Joey, 44 from Wheeling, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Wheeling, IL
    Darn...Wouldn't you know it? I had been striving to avoid the definition of my life ending up in little compartmentalized box and now here it is - this itty bitty space to try and convey how irresistible I am-and evoke a smile. I enjoy the company of a family oriented woman and who prioritizes a healthy lifestyle. One who is confident and unafraid to live out loud yet still trusts a connected silence. A woman intrigued by The Animal channel, travel and seduced by sunsets. I embrace life passionately. I play hard. I listen well. I appreciate quality. I accept 'what is'. I snowboard fast. I read poetry. I believe in soul-mates. I love deeply. I'm swept away by an intense gaze. I believe in going to church on Sundays. I get back up when I fall down. I don't subscribe to cable. I believe everyone has a gift to give. I ponder menus. I've been known to drive faster than the posted speed limit (it's a mere suggestion for those who can't take the adrenaline), I've bungee jumped, am well traveled, hang glide, zip lined, and climbed a dormant volcano. I am passionate about my tennis and value quality over quantity. I'll admit I can be dazzled by soulful eyes and a genuine smile, chemistry, and kisses felt to the tips of my toes. I don't do baking, sewing, crocheting, but I do believe in equal contributions around the house. I believe in balance in all areas and the foundation of a positive attitude. Top this off with a burning desire to learn and experience the most of each precious moment along the way. I look really young and I age gracefully. My regimen includes diet, tennis, moisturizing and daily hola hooping.
  • Glenna, 36 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Portland, OR
    I'm independent, laid back and career driven but i also love adventure. I like to be spontaneous at times like taking a drive to the beach late at night or maybe driving up to Seattle and staying the night at a hotel up there. I love anything from sporting events to just kicking back and watching a movie. I also enjoy checking out new restaurants, hiking, going to the mtn ( I snow board but not very good at it!) and exploring new places. God is a very important part of my life so i want someone who shares similar values as me. I attend mass weekly. Its really important to me that the man I end up loves God and will be leader in our spiritual faith. I want to grow in my relationship with God so it means a lot to have a man who will want to attend church together. I like a guy who's confident, sweet, and motivated with his own goals and ambitions but also knows how to have fun. I value relationships with my family and friends. I have a big heart and tend to go out of my way for people. I love my career and am thankful for the education I received to get there. I believe having God as the foundation of your relationship, having open communication, honesty and loyalty are keys to a lasting relationship. I believe it is important to never stop "dating" your partner to keep the sparks alive!
  • Joyce, 42 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Seattle, WA
    Hi there! I am just a simple person who likes to spend time with family and friends. I love watching movies, going to the park and enjoying the scenery. I like to meet people who has strong faith in God and believe that things happen for a reason.
  • Jen, 33 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manila, PH
    I am friendly, caring, loving, dedicated and nurturing. I am only interested in meaningful and honest relationships with people who the share the same values with me. My family is the most influential people in my life. During my leisure time, I spending time with my nephews and nieces and treat them to their favorite fastfood restaurant; watch quality movies (rarely), listening to reggae, R & B music, and Christian music of Hillsong and the like, etc. I don't like to put myself in a box.
  • Cecilia, 65 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Los Angeles, CA
    I am decent with high moral semi retired. I love to travel . I am looking for a relationship, someone that i grow old together, easy going, love to laugh, have faith , honest and caring.
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Soph, 26 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Makati, PH
    I spend most of my time, after work, in working out at the gym, running outdoors, and looking for more ways to get moving. Love discovering new restaurants and cafes. I have this little addiction to a continuous search for health and wellness way of living. Travelling has always been exciting for me. When I meet new people and learning from anything they can share to me about food, sports, passion, related to creativity and science that's where I also get inspired to get going, kick off something new and try out things i've never experienced in the past. Very open to any adventure [?]
  • Nica, 22 from Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Concepcion, PH
    Hi I'm Nica, I'm from the Philippines. I grew up with my loving family around. We have very close ties in our family and as we grew up our parents tought us the importance of respect and love within our family, to others and especially in loving God and having strong faith to Him. I studied in a Catholic school that strengthened my beliefs about God and helped me be a good Catholic. I love being around with my family and friend. They are my happiness. As I grew up, I was praying that my future husband would be a Catholic, which would be a blessing to me, if my prayer will be answered, as we have the same beliefs about our religion specifically about God. Im here to meet new beautiful poeple, be friends and see where God will lead us. Hoping to find the right guy for me who is responsible and who has lots of dreams to achieve as well as someone who can give me the love, understanding and respect that every ladies deserve amd most especially, who is a God fearing person. Looking for a sincere guy on line can be hard,. I 'll give it a try, anyway. For now, let's enjoy life and celebrate it with God's love and blessings.
  • Tony, 32 from Bengaluru, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bengaluru, IN
  • Laura, 51 from Liberal, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Liberal, KS
    I'm a licensed clinical psychologist. I spent too much time on my career so now I'm trying to find a mate to accompany me on this journey of life. Willing to relocate, especially if you're in the DC metro area or San Diego. I'm grew up in the D.C. Metro area. Falls Church, VA to be exact. Back in 2000, I did an internship and postdoc in IN. That's how I ended up in he Midwest. Then I did post docs in WI and KS. Came to Liberal to work at a community mental health center, which was excellent experience for starting my private practice. My career has been my baby. I'm not one of those women who could have it all. I chose my career. I knew my limitations. And knowing your limitations is a part of competence. No regrets. Helps me to be more fully present with my clients. I work with ages 3 on up. Individual, couples, family therapies. Psychological texting, like IQ, personality testing. Some forensic evaluations. I haven't dated since I started my practice five years ago until I started online dating this past March. I love to laugh, appreciate blessings everywhere, eat good food, hang out with friends, run, walk, work out. I visit both coasts and Canada often to see family.
  • Mariel, 33 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Arlington, VA
    Passionate about Labrador Retrievers, life in the DC area, international relations, politics, "Game of Thrones" + "Veep," and people who can open jars for me. In that order.