Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 37 from Maple Grove, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Maple Grove, MN
    ******Just moved to Maple Grove, hoping to meet new friends****** I love every aspect of being a woman: domestic affairs, nurturing others, and bringing beauty into the world any way I can, I believe this is our 'call' as women! I love to laugh and my friends say my laugh is contagious. I am referred to by them as "Joyful Jessie"! Music is a passion that I have studied most of my life; from piano, flute, and voice lessons to music theory courses in college. I love to sing so I am active with the music ministry at my church, I do believe I am "praying twice"! I feel drawn to the arts and recently acted in a play. I have worked several years as a nanny, I love working with children and find there is so much to learn from them! I try to live a healthy lifestyle and have a wonderful network of close family and friends, who would describe me as down to earth, compassionate and loving. I am loyal and dedicated to them. I feel relationships are most important in life and give my time to others through service. My family and church community know that I am someone they can turn to when in need and will help out at the drop of a hat. I feel I have much to offer and bring to a relationship, but this is hard to convey online, I would much rather meet up in person and develop a friendship! That way we can appreciate the real essence of the other! God bless all of you truth seekers, keep fighting the good fight!
  • Elizabeth, 38 from Greenbelt, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Greenbelt, MD
    What most of my "likes" boil down to is a love of history and a love of sewing. There isn't a week that goes by that I'm not sewing something up for some re-enactment or another historical event. It's a lot of fun learning about history by trying to relive it in a way -you learn a whole lot more. Take a look at my scrapbook photos to see a few of the gowns I've made for myself for various events. Two other things I love; my pup and my cat. My current pup is Abigail. She's my little alarm clock that makes me smile. The ginger pup in the photos is my previous pup, Miss Ginsie, who passed away a few of years ago. She was and is my best friend - I adored her. Jasper is a mischievous cat who isn't all that bright. He found me - or rather, he got stuck in the crawlspace beneath my house one very cold night. I couldn't leave him there so I brought him in and he hasn't left since. I'm also a huge fan of sci-fi and love BSG, ST:TNG, Stargate, Star Wars, and a few million other sci-fi shows. Of course, I'm also a computer geek and get to earn a living being a computer geek. :-) On some important stuff, I probably should mention straight out, going out to eat with me is always a very entertaining adventure. I'm allergic to everything. Tomatoes, Buckwheat, berries (except strawberries!), and GMO corn are all things I cannot have. I carry an epi pen due to my food allergies. It's that bad. I do love food; I cook a lot due to my food allergies .Another important thing: I'm not normally this loquacious. :-) Although my legal name is "Elizabeth" only my Mom ever calls me that. And, if she does, I know to RUN! It means I'm in trouble. My family calls me "Sis" or "Sissy" and my friends call me "Isabella". Isabella is my re-enacting name and it spilled over into the everyday.
  • Ana, 52 from Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    I am a very happy person who lives in Mexico City. A family oriented that loves life, I laugh a lot and look to have fun and play. I like Tequila, I love to travel when possible. I want to meet people from all around the world because I am interested in different cultures and ways of thinking. I am passionate about my work: writing, reading and producing TV. Actually I am writing a novel that is about my friend's and my own life My father is one of the most influential person in my life because I used to work with him and follow his footsteps, he knows his way in life, with strong values and ideals. My life is full of experiences and want to look for more!
  • Janet, 55 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mountain View, CA
    Genuinely nice person, energetic and blessed with a happy heart. Never lonely, but would love to meet some one compatible whose love is deep and pure like mine. I believe a healthy diet, exercise and an attitude of hope, happiness and curiosity are key to our longevity.
  • Marial, 29 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm Catholic, you're Catholic; let's go to Mass. There is nothing more important to me than my faith. I have a lot of second favorite things, but literally of all them fall far short of the Eucharist. I love science fiction, especially dystopian fiction and post-apocalyptic fiction; hiking and volleyball; teaching and learning about the faith. I am passionate about helping children learn, seeing others grow, and service. I write and read about topics that interest me, mostly about the faith, but also about gender relations and other social phenomena.
  • Margarita, 39 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Chicago, IL
    I am an artist I love classical music and operas. I love reading about the Saints and I like to exercise and I am passionate about Politics and issues concerning life and traditional marriage.
  • Meghan, 31 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Houston, TX
    Curiously gregarious and affable, I am outright sociable and sometimes in the process of thinking before speaking; witty to the point of comical, physically involved in all matters of the body, philosophically intelligent, well-read on most non-sense and fact, bold, adventuresome, spiritually meditative and a lover of leisure and pleasure, as long as I've had a good work out. I have lived and traveled overseas, I am daring at times, verbose on all occasions and most usually a sexy individual who enjoys to go out and live life to the fullest. This background is one of intellect, love, intrigue and spontaneity. I spent my university years partying in New Orleans, at Tulane. For graduate school, National University of Ireland in Maynooth, at Old St. Patrick's College. That's about an hour from Dublin, lots of stories and one involving a priest. Afterwards I finished up my studies in Scotland at the University of Edinburgh, a PhD program in Ancient Philosophy. I love the Stoics, even though I am not a very good one. Currently I work for a publishing company and write on the side. As far as immediate family, I do have one loving baby boy. My dream is to get married to a physically, mentally and spiritually active individual, give him at least one sibling and have many adventures and stories. I have no pets at the current moment.
  • Susan, 34 from Mombasa, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mombasa, KE
    The things I'm passionate about are my faith,healthy living,being able to live my life as God wants me to.Travelling and living out of Africa for a long period where I had to learn and apprecite diversity regardless of faith or race.Bible study,voluntary outreach programmes,music,outdoor activities,reading books,making art crafts.
  • Pauline, 41 from Nakuru, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Nakuru, KE
    I am Pauline Kirigo Thogo. Kirigo is my maiden name, Thogo is the family name. My passions include but not limited to community service, working to improve conditions of the vulnerable, generally community development work. I look forward and dream of a just and equitable society, where human dignity is acknowledged and respected. My parents have greatly influenced my life. They taught me love for neighbour and respect for others. They taught me hard work and honesty. Nobel Peace Laureate, the Late Prof. Wangari Maathai has also influenced my love for nature and caring for the environment. I spend my leisure time doing outdoor activities like going for long walks, expeditions, etc. I also read, and enjoy watching comedies/cartoons.
  • Miriam, 22 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dubuque, IA
    I am a Catholic artist who loves momma Mary and the latin mass. I enjoy playing ultimate frisbee and volleyball. I am most at peace when I am in God's creation or in adoration. I treasure my relationships with my grandparents, parents and brother.
  • Kathleen, 35 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Orlando, FL
    I am a devout Catholic and the Catholic Faith is the most important thing in my life. I am devoted especially to the Rosary and to Our Lady. I am looking for someone with the same Catholic spirit, who would like to raise a traditional Catholic family. I enjoy reading and studying various topics (especially the Faith), but I also enjoy the outdoors and spending time in nature. Walking and hiking are some of my favorite activities. I love gardens and gardening, and visiting beautiful gardens is one of my favorite things to do. Besides going to Mass and the divine office, I like the opera, some theater, and concerts. Dining out is always enjoyable for me, but I also enjoy staying in. I can be quiet, but I love to laugh as well, and I love people that can make me laugh. I can have fun doing almost anything. I always try to maintain a sense of femininity and modesty in my dress and actions, and I appreciate men that try to dress well and maintain a sense of courtesy. I am not a feminist, so I like true gentlemanliness and was raised to appreciate it. I would love to maintain a home and raise children, but I also have the ability to work if necessary. I welcome any questions you may have and I very much look forward to hearing from you. The most beautiful adventure in the world is ours! In Maria. K.
  • Isabel Paz, 53 from Danli, HN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Danli, HN