Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 33 from Pearland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Pearland, TX
    Well, hello there! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. So, where to begin? I'm a man who loves the Lord, serving others, good food, great company, and good tunes. I love to make others laugh and have a good sense of humor but I can also be serious when I need to. My faith is very important to me and I'd like to find a woman who is strong in her's.
  • Dagoberto, 23 from Plant City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Plant City, FL
    A little about myself is that I enjoy having fun with others. I'm not looking for a relationship at the moment. Just want to meet good Catholic friends that will be there for you. I would like to meet young but mature catholics who accept that we all have a history and past but what matters is that we change for our faith. Also, I find it impossible for anyone to claim to be catholic but that they dislike children. I have a son of my own that I have fought to keep in my life. I'd like to meet young people who are willing to challenge me to become a better person.
  • Cheryl, 49 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Sioux Falls, SD
    Thanks for visiting my page! I know he has a plan for me? Right? I am doing ok being single but still hopeful that I might meet my compatible guy. Just looking for a man that would treat me well as I haven't had much luck with that in the past and prefer to stay single if there aren't any left. Loyalty, honesty and compassion are important to me. I'm passionate about all Catholic teachings and America. This crazy world is confusing and the secular life can really pull us in the wrong direction. Stay Focused! In the Summer I like to photograph landscape scenes and paint them on canvas in the Winter as my hobby. Real dating is of preference and necessary to get to know each other. Texting and emailing more than a few times with no date is a pen pal and I'm really not the gal for that and also think it's weird. I believe in all pro-life views. I have an adult male child age 27 from my marriage from 1988. Now annulled. Later, I was in a civil marriage in 1999 to a man that had three boys. ( Is considered Not of Form, was via Justice of peace) was told by others that I was placed in their lives for a reason. Part of His plan?? I have taken Divorce the Catholic way through our Diocese. Now, not sure why I feel compelled to explain my life. I do wonder how one could be our age and never married though. Not judging but share your life with others... Many Blessings to you today!
  • James, 39 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kansas City, MO
    I often say that I will go to any event that has a ticket. From concerts to sporting events, and stage shows to festivals, I enjoy it all. In my spare time I enjoy cooking delicious meals for my family to enjoy together.
  • Michael, 24 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi, I'm Mike. I'm a grad student studying Speech Language Pathology. I work as a Behavior Interventionist with children moderate-severe Autism. My faith in God and my indefatigable sense of humor give me near limitless patience that makes me a great BI and an even better student. I'm very playful, funny, and flirty. I ballroom dance competitively and socially. Dancing is my favorite pass time and I love learning and practicing it with my college club. I have a pass for Disneyland. I graduated Summa Cum Laude from CSUN. Overall, I'm a great catch but I try not to toot my own horn too often (other people usually do it for me).
  • Laura, 59 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Philadelphia, PA
    I have been a widow for ten years now and have decided that it is time for me to find that special someone. I live with M.S. so I walk a little slow, but that did not deter me from going whitewater rafting in Colorado last year. I am very easy going, loyal, non judgmental, enjoy all different types of people and am somewhat unconventional. I have a good sense of humor and laugh the loudest when I am laughing at myself. I enjoy going to the theater, concerts, visiting museums, traveling and volunteering. That said, I am adventurous and enjoy new experiences.
  • Maria, 26 from Lewisville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lewisville, TX
    I am a out of network billing specialist for a toxicology lab . I also help a lot at church as a youth group leader for high schoolers and helping a ALPHA group at church as well. I love spending time with my family especially my niece. I enjoy reading and currently reading the Devine Comedy. Hopefully next semester I will continue going to school to get my degree to become a special needs teacher.
  • Jared, 24 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, La Crosse, WI
    I am very interested in health and exercise science. I am currently a student at UW La Crosse and I look forward to the day that I am a physical therapist. In my spare time I enjoy playing/watching sports, water skiing, hunting, and hanging out with family and friends
  • Jane, 35 from Lapu-Lapu City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lapu-Lapu City, PH
    Im Janine 24yrs. of age im single mom of 1kid,living with my sister.I am godfearing woman loving kind,honest,understanding,caring and humble down to earth.
  • Rebecca, 37 from Ashburn, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ashburn, VA
    I am a down to earth person who enjoys being active just as much as relaxing. My faith and my family are the most important aspects of my life and am happiest on the beach with a good book in one hand and cold beer in the other.
  • Matt, 27 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Syracuse, NY
    I'm a CNY native currently working as a medical resident in Syracuse. I'm passionate about my faith and family. I'm looking for someone with whom I can grow in my faith.
  • Kathleen, 65 from Jamestown, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Jamestown, RI
    I love to travel and swim and snorkel when on vacation. I enjoy my ministry of healthcare and servicing others . I truly enjoy cooking Italian food and photography and boating. I am a dedicated family person.